F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD

+140
chuckychux
asensoelect
Enrique88
omod
grafikii
jakes775
Wolex ib
Emmy80
textme
Shineneplus
Justan6
buslad007
HoxHound
muri2020
Hismajesty1st
satiiaans
Wakyemson
rengshuat
$EBO
walash
ger_gemam
Rast rush
dyoungest
Benatural
Iyke Philip
jors
phobia30
abu4u6173
Okenna4cj
Roykay
Brainy02
khamalharuna
faj
olusanya23
spyling target
BOBBY
ebojoaquin
simplepaul
precious3382
keside
Akinolasegun21
gunnz
jumokk
loveme
ezo4fta
@opoki
Cherington
Losaries
Akinte oluwole
merlinadjei
akpos4real
Evido78
drbayo
emilolo
Honourable
cpaul
Aliyu09
snipps
iykmora
amorise
divinegiftmodel
blessingfash
Gmoore4luv
chopup
obonogwu
ayomi
spiritual
Ceazer
Gabby115
Lupi9ice
ebuka444
Mamafish
asif
pufframmy
ayolomo1512
Felix.madubuike
joransky
Tokoko
tuns71
kunlegzy
bestofluck
supershina
best ever
Noblatext
Shampuul
markmories
skillin
odofin
Hensonjohn
Patrick C Nwalie
tmann
Kayodema
Buchinwa
bissallah
danieltheone
Follymike
Stanley.ehiorobo
ikbright4real
exga
lincolnola
144 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next
lincolnola

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty
PostSubject: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-06-17, 11:50

bestofluck wrote:
It is working on 4669xii just upgrade ur decoders n make sure u have a signal of 90% on dis freq 11881 v 27500 before u blindscan
is infinity now fta my pple
BROS. WHAT SATELITTE IS INFINITY AND ARE THEY FREE NOW?
it's w3c @16 degree east
STEVO. WHAT DISH SIZE? I HAD 60CM DISH USING MULTITV AND DSTV . HOW DO I TRACK THE w3c @16 degree east?

pls we need answer to this.whether its possible to track 36°e,17°e and 16°e all together on 60cm dish.pls reply

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-07, 12:16

Nigeria vs malawi on ait,nta int on Amos 5,njoy
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-07, 17:18

Bad news, DARRSAT to be encripted on 16/9/13

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-07, 17:42

If One door close anoda 1 will open,fta for lyf
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-07, 18:27

B4 daarsat came on board fta was surviving so after daarsat fta will still move forward.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-07, 18:38

Imagine!!...that useless stations...nothing is free fƠ̴͡я̲̅ dis useless country...Gush!!!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-07, 18:41

.*•.¸( *•.¸({}) :* ¸.•*´)¸.•*.
«´¨`°•.◦ †нªηк'§ ◦.•°´¨`»
¸.•* (¸.•*´({}) :* `*•.,)`»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌«̶⌣‎​ God orisun @ c-band я̩̥̊ working...Gush!!!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-07, 18:45

No mind them guys, dog go the encrypt it soon

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-07, 19:32

wit daar or no daar we were surviving
Hensonjohn

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-07, 19:43

Please I need frequency of SABC on C band, α̲̅πϑ intelsat 7/10 C band India Pakistan channel. ŤђαϞĸs in advance
olusanya23

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-07, 22:34

[quote="Fred007"]
olusanya23 wrote:
pls house,, is there anybody with the new srt 4669x 132p,am in need of it thanks in advance
132p or 312p[/quote am sorry ,312p 4669x ]
olusanya23

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-07, 22:41

am refering to4669x 312p thanks [quote="sunnyga"]
olusanya23 wrote:
pls house,, is there anybody with the new srt 4669x 132p,am in need of it thanks in advance
are refer to 4669 or 4922HD[/quote.]

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-07, 23:31

olusanya23 wrote:
pls house,, is there anybody with the new srt 4669x 3.12p,am in need of it thanks in advance
track mytv on 68•e $ use 12522 H 29952,after getin the signal search the frq.$ select any channel,off ur decoder $ on it wait till it finish dowload..don't panic if u re using dog,u will not lost ur dog option.
khamalharuna

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-08, 06:29

@smile2012 pls give me d tp for d orisun

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-08, 15:14

Honourable wrote:
B4 daarsat came on board fta was surviving so after daarsat fta will still move forward.

TRU TALK

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-08, 15:33

[quote="olusanya23"]am refering to4669x 312p thanks
olusanya23 wrote:
I wish I could help but dis pm palava na ni

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-08, 15:36

[quote="olusanya23"]am refering to4669x 312p thanks
olusanya23 wrote:
I wish I could help but dis pm palava na ni

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-08, 20:18

All u seek are in crosat.us
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-08, 20:54

pls any one in ikorodu that can help hunt the interesting bird called IRIB PACKAGE should holla @ me
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-08, 20:58

pls any one in ikorodu that can help hunt the interesting bird called IRIB PACKAGE should holla @ me or pm pls it urgent

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-08, 21:11

khamalharuna wrote:
4141R27500...wap,nigerzie,orisun...ãήϑ odas...all on c-band use 2.4-3m...A̶̲̥̅♏ using pan dish with dual polarity c-band lnb...it reads V/H ãήϑ R/L...startime D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ fool us...useless people in dis country...imagine daarsat,kilonsele,dead hitv,miland in ib,ctl in PH...ãήϑ useless mytv...they я̩̥̊ all using big dish to deceive us...i will rather buy gotv than startime bcos all their channels я̩̥̊ free to view ãήϑ our leaders я̩̥̊ watchn...mtshewwwww

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-08, 21:36

Enjoy at ur own pleasure dude

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-09, 07:16

007 welldone...ow far broda...

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-09, 07:39

good morning all, I wonder why they don't want to make star times available to all Nigeria?..... '!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-09, 07:43

khamalharuna wrote:
4141R27500...wap,nigerzie,orisun...ãήϑ odas...all on c-band use 2.4-3m...A̶̲̥̅♏ using pan dish with dual polarity c-band lnb...it reads V/H ãήϑ R/L...startime D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ fool us...useless people in dis country...imagine daarsat,kilonsele,dead hitv,miland in ib,ctl in PH...ãήϑ useless mytv...they я̩̥̊ all using big dish to deceive us...i will rather buy gotv than startime bcos all their channels я̩̥̊ free to view ãήϑ our leaders я̩̥̊ watchn...mtshewwwww
pls bros is dat there freq i nid it

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-09, 09:26

Pls house, where can i recieve both Ait and nta without the dielectric plate being removed. And also, on which satellite is saudi 1 and 2?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-09, 12:43

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
Pls house, where can i recieve both Ait and nta without the dielectric plate being removed. And also, on which satellite is saudi 1 and 2?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-09, 14:06

Fred007 wrote:
khamalharuna wrote:
pls bros is dat there freq i nid it
YES

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-09, 14:09

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
AMOS 5...c-band...questn 2...u can get it @ arabsat(badru 5 30.5east...) Enjoy...ku

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-09, 14:24

Can sum1 plz tell me wia I can get OHTV?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-09, 22:26

Does IRIB TV3 shows premiership on weekdays

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-09, 23:20

Does IRIB TV3 shows premiership on weekdays
yep comfirmed.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-10, 07:25

`»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌«̶⌣‎​ baba but i mean on mon tue or wed...also wana know if they will air champions league

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-10, 07:45

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
i have not got a satisfied answer to this my request.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-10, 07:54

Saudi 1 & 2 is @ Arabsat5c 20'E

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-10, 09:20

`»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌«̶⌣‎​ baba but i mean on mon tue or wed...also wana know if they will air champions league
if you have IRIB you are sure of watching premier league, laliga, and champion league.
Akinolasegun21

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-10, 10:53

Can IRIB come up on 90cm dish? If yes wat is the frequency

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-10, 11:38

kazeem56 wrote:
Saudi 1 & 2 is @ Arabsat5c 20'E
thank you... But i need the one that transmits on mpeg2.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-10, 13:22

Akinolasegun21 wrote:
Can IRIB come up on 90cm dish? If yes wat is the frequency
u go dry fƠ̴͡я̲̅ sun...na c-band Oº°˚˚°º

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-10, 13:24

if you have IRIB you are sure of watching premier league, laliga, and champion league.
copy dat...`»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌«̶⌣‎​ A̶̲̥̅♏ still mounting d pole fƠ̴͡я̲̅ solid trackn...
markmories
markmories

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-10, 14:33

GOOD DAY...ALL PLS I NEED HELP IF ANY ONE CAN HELP ME I WIL BE HAPPY.... I HAVE A DISH...90‘ cm AND STRONG DECODER 4663X.... I ALREADY HAVE‘ MBC‘ 2 AND 3 AND MY TV‘ AND ANOTHER ONE DAT HAVE.....RDV‘STV1 AND ALL BUT HOW CAN I GET MUTIL TV WIT DAT.....MY DECODER...4663X

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-10, 14:52

markmories wrote:
GOOD DAY...ALL PLS I NEED HELP IF ANY ONE CAN HELP ME I WIL BE HAPPY.... I HAVE A DISH...90‘ cm AND STRONG DECODER 4663X.... I ALREADY HAVE‘ MBC‘ 2 AND 3 AND MY TV‘ AND ANOTHER ONE DAT HAVE.....RDV‘STV1 AND ALL BUT HOW CAN I GET MUTIL TV WIT DAT.....MY DECODER...4663X
You can not get Multitv with 4633x decoder, because it is an Mpeg2 box while Multitv can only work with Mpeg4 boxes and above.
markmories
markmories

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-10, 15:22

markmories wrote:
You can not get Multitv with 4633x decoder, because it is an Mpeg2 box while Multitv can only work with Mpeg4 boxes and above.
THANKZ ALOT BRO‘ SO IF I GET 4669 IT‘S CAN WORK

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-10, 20:53

Watch out for new strong SRT 4950, 4950H & 4950M
loveme

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-10, 21:43

pls what happen to kktv package? our tv , megga sport , elijah tv etc on Amos. Has it move to another satellite.
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-10, 22:47

Houz! I want †̥o know if I can use srt 4329 wt any G-series

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-11, 08:59

loveme wrote:
pls what happen to kktv package? our tv , megga sport , elijah tv etc on Amos. Has it move to another satellite.
they come n go but still on d same sat

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-11, 09:34

sexxxsexxxy wrote:

this people wan dey use our head anyhow.....wey 4922 and 30 never even reach 5yrs.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-11, 14:00

Hmmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-11, 14:22

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
this people wan dey use our head anyhow.....wey 4922 and 30 never even reach 5yrs.
no... All ds things dey are producing is not dat d are using our heads but to show us dat technology is dynamic. Most of them are produce by students as a project. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty2013-09-11, 14:25

irib package on arabsat wit 90cm dish is my next project,since dey have change their fec,i believe it will pop green,if u have irib your epl problem is half if not fully solved

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 10 Empty

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD
Page 10 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next