PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......

+15
Dareguy
Labista
stereofreak
Benatural
loocka
Swash4u
Ceilor
chidubem4eva
19 posters

PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty
PostSubject: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-06-28, 17:28

Dear joenwa chiwetalu (AKA D joe)
The thing we are does the last
time are take
effectiveness:O . I told you to use
preventiveness but instead you choose
sweetness:p , right now conceive
is in me.
Mother is cry:'( , Father is
annoyance. So come
quickly or I dies:( . From ya Love,
Imabong.
--------------
REPLY FROM JOENWA C. To
Imabong
Dear Imabong, I warning u not to use my
name
in vain>:/ . The
thing we does the last time that
I don't even
last up to 2 mins=)) , now you are
name calling me.
U think I don't knew about ya
uncle Mike:O , that
ya gateman, Ben that barber
inside ya street
and that Shaibu d meruwa that supplying
water to ya yard:s . Are all of them
using
preventiveness:]Y ?U thinking I
doesn't knew
you are dosing thesame thing with them?
Now you are name calling me
becos of that
small thing we does the last
time.
Let me informate u that it is not me oooh:> ,
bcos the doctor test me and say
I am
impotency.
I'm warning u o. =))
chidubem4eva

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-06-29, 08:16

hahaha
Ceilor

Sex : Gay

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-07-02, 18:56

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-07-03, 03:26

Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-07-03, 07:24

lol...

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-07-03, 08:03

na wa, wayo pass wayo

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-07-03, 19:10

na him put d tn?
loocka

Sex : homme

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-07-04, 01:19

Hi

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-07-04, 04:14

If to talk say na hin dos d thing the girl a to dey calling him nameses say him put am theres because hin no use am for prefenthiefness.
Benatural

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-10-10, 10:23

Lwkm

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-10-10, 15:28

Very funny, I no fit laff
stereofreak
stereofreak

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-10-11, 07:20

Laff na

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-10-11, 07:54

lmfao
Labista

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-12-14, 05:53

this is a 1nda
Dareguy
Dareguy

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-12-14, 06:57

THE STORY TEACHES US THAT WE SUD BE VERY CAREFUL WEN HAVING SEX TO PREVENT UNWANTED PREGNANCY OR U USE CONDOM AND WITHDRAWER METHOD

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-12-14, 07:09

Dareguy wrote:
THE STORY TEACHES US THAT WE SUD BE VERY CAREFUL WEN HAVING SEX TO PREVENT UNWANTED PREGNANCY OR U USE CONDOM AND WITHDRAWER METHOD
Na so

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-12-14, 08:43

Dareguy wrote:
Na so
withdrawl wetin...na gobe d stuff go land u gbosa
matindow

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-12-14, 14:27

Interesting story
matindow

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-12-14, 14:30

I like it
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-12-14, 17:59

dis na Just for laugh
JCVD28
JCVD28

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty2013-12-14, 20:10

lmfao

PostSubject: Re: PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......   PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS...... Empty

PREGNANCY LETTER YOU MUST READ THIS......