2013/2014 Post utme form

obedafe

2013/2014 Post utme form  Empty
PostSubject: 2013/2014 Post utme form    2013/2014 Post utme form  Empty2013-06-28, 21:30

2013/2014 post utme form for UNIBEN, DELSU, UNIPORT AND NDU IS OUT. U CAN BUY AND PROCESSFORM @ 54 LONDON OPI STRRET WARRI OR CALL 07033564275

PostSubject: Re: 2013/2014 Post utme form    2013/2014 Post utme form  Empty2013-06-28, 21:45

Warning!!! we dont allow posting of fone numbers here.

PostSubject: Re: 2013/2014 Post utme form    2013/2014 Post utme form  Empty2013-06-29, 01:51

Them no they read forum rules and regulations!
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: 2013/2014 Post utme form    2013/2014 Post utme form  Empty2013-06-29, 03:09

na wa for dis newbies oh.
Tonychinedu

PostSubject: Re: 2013/2014 Post utme form    2013/2014 Post utme form  Empty2013-06-29, 05:03

So many ppl will tell you to make money unline by just rejistering and share their link to ppl....some will tel you to pay some mooney to register..many will tell you this and that ...but at the end,,you may be scarmed..or be defruoded...yes,, sure am once a victim of that..but still, the uege to make an easy money unline among us( we niger's) just like other countrys has bein somting that bein left unsatisfide in the heart of our youth....thats why you sea ppl going mile and risking their life all in the name of yahoo yahoo.. But the question is..is it posible to make money unline..???.........-...........yes!!! is posible...especialy in this our developing country..but the trueth is that...the main meanss of doing that is buy doing so many internet sturff like...woorking for some site..uplaoding and crating trafic for sites..buying and selling goods trough internet..blogging and lots more....but now..i hav a good news for you..NETCONTACTS is here to chear us up.. Make #1500 for every person you invite un this site..the sit is just created to generate income amoung the youths of this country( nigeria). Yea it sound like one of thos scarmers....no...not-this time..this program hav bein proven the best and trusted site unline thats gives us the oppurtunity of making un-ending income(depending un your effort..). . . It works like this....for you to register un this site..?..is free registration...but you need an invitation code to do so..and that invitation code must be given to you by somone..that means..,,you must be invited by somone..once you register you will be a trie member...which symple means you can not get all the benefit from the site..and you can not invite any-person..........-..........hmmmmm....-.bouring.....but for you to start benefiting from the site..you acount must be activated by the person that invite you..after that,, you can be able to see your profile and also invite ppl un your own..that is creating your own network.. And befor the ppl you invite can invite orthers,, the need to pay for the activation fee b4 you can then activat them...your invitee must pay #1500 into your personal bank acount number that must hav put in the sit during your regtration time...and only when they pay into your acount and send you the teller number together with their invitation code that you can be able to activate them....other benefit of this program is that,,,you can buy and sell e-recharg cards,,advertise your product and services for free,,send bulk sms.and lots more.........let me end it here.....just give it a try and see tings by your self.....all you need to do is get a bank acount number (for your payment) ,,email adress or phone number...passwad..an-d breif details about your self..for your registration...regis-ter un.. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] .. With this invitatioon code 5690504022.........j-oin the train of wealth in niger.. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ...........5690504022....good [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: 2013/2014 Post utme form    2013/2014 Post utme form  Empty

2013/2014 Post utme form