Waec Updates |v2

+153
emmyart
Abdulhakeem
markdoh
ALHAJI K.
sunny78
BOBBY
Femistic02
lesliejad
tommyking
Starpryde
Willysoso
Iyke Philip
cabash
Sambature
ibrahimwrites
monetojimmy
Tohmmey
obasichuks
happyboy
jojo55gh
DPRINCENONI
ajagun2
Davidmaxwell
joshD
Adjaapiahseth
Jredsaint1
mosesoguche
kisses
victoristic
+klas
honoura1
Clemency50
yusluv15
Gee247
cool money
solutionmaaster
shaquez
Adimok
maliqabdul
Poison
07069438314=>LORD VICTOR
biology86
Aruoture Goddowell
ktk
Vibrantrazi
doozoola
SwAyXD
sylvester15
divinegiftmodel
tennybiz
edward frimpong
DIZEL
seduloushabex
Kingzlee
Izuucelestine
nana1
slide05
Mali.
cherechukwu
Olupeace12
idonalson
Maxmega
ojasope
sanya
Hotandholy
seunoluomo
07069438314=>victorleo
fungo
olubite
babsleeway
Aboderin Opeyemi
2fame2fame
lilcent
Thompsn
Amaechi43
habbie419
dela
Wezewise
mallam
somteem
anuoluwapo bamidele
Akilu
bagrin
Aliyu
demolarise1759
Zionson
Gold2
Ofonsco
sheks
nonsla
Junny
joshco4u
haidar
faruk
escena
btenkobo
juninhohills
Great samson
Maryjoy
missingrib86x
web-site
Elxandre
ifecounited
hormothayur nosmas thade
owoatiswagga
Jereson
kripen
phlowz
IYANUOLUWA
waczy02
Kola4u
Maicon
Habex
parkalin
fradko
samzee
young kensilvy chusky
Thinker
mosesky36
sunnext
edrees09
Gboyus40
naseeryarima
Vanperez
grace
Mabelmozie@yahoo.com
Nathaniel
mali
iykemashal
Don4mular
157 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 16  Next
Don4mular

Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty
PostSubject: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2011-05-04, 08:40

No need for requests. I am going to update u guys
http://Www.9jaloads.tk

IYANUOLUWA

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-15, 13:42

Tanx Mali
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-15, 19:38

Amen
solutionmaaster

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-15, 19:48

Waec 2013 Physics ontop gear. Need theory questions, Mali pls cn u b of help?
solutionmaaster

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-15, 19:52

Cn anyone help me wit waec physics theory questns?
IYANUOLUWA

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-15, 22:02

Mali,tanx 4 ur help,may God Continue to bless n ur family...
Ur help is also needed on 2mao PHYSICS
cool money

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-15, 23:23

pls mali i need commerce pls pls God bless u
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 05:44

solutionmaaster wrote:
Waec 2013 Physics ontop gear. Need theory questions, Mali pls cn u b of help?
Aruoture Goddowell

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 06:08

Plz o we need physics o...........!
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 07:24

Which do i post. Questions or answers? Tell me so i know which to type. Its much. Either u get d question 30mins - an hr time or answers while exam in progress?
sylvester15
sylvester15

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 07:33

mali i ned questions pls at least 4 questions
maliqabdul

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 07:43

Please post the questions.
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 08:00

mali wrote:
Thinker wrote:
Ashawo johnbul mali are u not do anytin abt exam again, pls i nid literature

@thinker my good friend,, nobody pays anybody for services rendered here, but people re ungrateful. The worst is dat most people want to use things posted here to generate money for themselves. They claim they can deliver, ask candidates to subscribe for both waec and jamb, thus waitin for us to post and they copy and send to their candidates. This must stop and that was why I switched of my phone since morning.
Last yr I was arrested by the police where I went to get the question papers, this is the level of sacrifice I ve paid.
By Gods grace from Monday lets see wat happens, all waec questions re free bt answers may be on special arrangement
Na xo ma guy. Sum pple r up to no good at all. Imagine such nonsense and cheat. Copyin n paste to extract money from odas
IYANUOLUWA

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 08:14

Gud a.m Mali n others,i nid Physics obj and theory
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 08:25

I do things I do here with d sold aim of assistin u. I post this things in two sites bt this is my favourite. But to my greatest suprise, some persons i 2go and do whatsap with wil beg me they want jamb and stil go behind to promise people they can deliver and extort money from them. Well, by God's grace I ve neva failed u in my promises bt if I afterwards fail u by nt givin u this answers wt wil u tell ur candidates?
yusluv15

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 08:28

Mali nd others plz I need physics obj nd theory
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 08:34

mali wrote:
I do things I do here with d sold aim of assistin u. I post this things in two sites bt this is my favourite. But to my greatest suprise, some persons i 2go and do whatsap with wil beg me they want jamb and stil go behind to promise people they can deliver and extort money from them. Well, by God's grace I ve neva failed u in my promises bt if I afterwards fail u by nt givin u this answers wt wil u tell ur candidates?
His own don be na
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 08:36

8. A stationary siren
emits a note
of frequency 500Hz as a train
moving with a speed of 40m/s
approaches. Calculate the
frequency of the emitted note
that would be received in the
train. [Speed of sound wave in
air
= 320m/s]
9. State two differences
between
induction stroke and
compression stroke in a four
stroke petrol engine.
10. a) What is surface tension?
b) State two methods by
which
surface tension of a liquid can
be
reduced.
ANSWER ANY THREE
QUESTIONS
FROM THIS PART
11. a) i) State the conditions
for
an oscillatory motion to be
considered simple harmonic.
ii) Give two examples of
systems
that can be caused to perform
Simple Harmonic Motion.
b) A body of mass 0.30kg is
made
to perform simple harmonic
motion with a period of 2.50s
and
amplitude of 0.04m. Calculate
the
maximum;
i) velocity of the particle
ii) acceleration of the particle
iii) energuly associated with
the
motion
c) If the motion in (b) is
described
by the equation
x = P sin Qt, determine the
values
of the constants P and Q.
[Take pi
= 3.142]
12. a) Define specific heat
capacity of a substance.
b) i) Describe an experiment
to
determine the specific heat
capacity of a metal by the
method of mixtures.
ii) State two precautions
necessary to obtain accurate
results in the experiment
described in (i)
c) A metal of mass 50g was
heated to 100C and quickly
transferred into a calorimeter
of
mass 80g containing 60g of
water at 30C. The mixture was
stirred continuously until a
final
steady temperature of 42C
was
attained. Calculate the
specific
heat capacity of the metal.
[SHC of water = 4200J/kg/k,
SHC
of calorimeter = 400J/kg/k,
neglect heat losses to the
surroundings]
13. a) i. Distinguish between
real
and virtual image.
ii. Show by means of ray
diagrams, how each type of
image in
(a.i.) above may be
produced by a concave
mirror.
b) Describe an experiment to
determine the focal length of
a
converging lens using the lens
(5b)List the factorswhich
determie thecapacitance of a
parallel platecapacitor and
state the effecteach of them
has oncapacitance?
(6)Distinguishbetween stress
and strain asused in elasticity
(6b)When aforce of 40N is
applied to thefree end of an
elastic cord,anextension of
5cm is producedin the
cord.Calculate the workdone
on the cord.
(7)A stone isprojected
horizontally from thetop of a
tower with a speed of5m/s.It
lands on the groundlevel at a
horizontal distance of20m
from the foot of
thetower.Calculate the height
ofthe tower(g=10m/ s)
(8)Explaincations
(8b)Draw and label
anelectrolysis cell
(9)A capacitor ofcapacitance
25micro-farad isconnected to
an a.c powersource of
200Hz.Calculate thereactance
of the capacitor.(10)A half-life
of a radioactivesource is 1
minute.If theratemeter
connected to thesource
registers 200 micro-ampere at
a given time,whatwould be its
reading after 3minutes?
IYANUOLUWA

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 10:13

Tanx MALI,may God bless you abundantly
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 10:16

12a) The boiling point is
the temperature at
which the vapor pressure of a
liquid equals
the external pressure
surrounding the liquid.
Therefore, the boiling point of a
liquid
depends on atmospheric
pressure. The
boiling point becomes lower as
the external
pressure is reduced.
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 10:21

1-10: aaabdcdcca
11-20: dbccbbdabc
21-30: cdbcbabdda
31-40: dccbbaccca
41-50: dcdcaccaac
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 10:26

15a) its the energy
required to
remove completely an electron
from its
atom.
15b)Continuum, Emission, and
Absorption Spectra
cool money

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 10:27

mali wrote:
1-10: aaabdcdcca
11-20: dbccbbdabc
21-30: cdbcbabdda
31-40: dccbbaccca
41-50: dcdcaccaac
keep up my broda God bless u. But i stil ned commerce
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 10:44

(6a) A
harmonic is a signal or
wave
whose frequency is an integral
(whole- number) multiple of the
frequency of some reference
signal or wave.
The term can also refer to the
ratio of the
frequency
of such a signal or wave to the
frequency of
the refer
Triangular law which states that
if a body is
acted upon by two vectors
represented by two sides of a
triangle taken in order, the
resultant vector is represented
by the third
side of the triangle
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 11:01

(3)current=1A,
mass=0.66g, t=30x60=1800secs.
Formula=M=Z*I*t where
m=mass,
Z=electro chemical equivalent,
I=current,
T=time, I=0.66=0.00033xIx1800,
I=0.66/0.0033x1800 I=0.11A.
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 11:22

(2)
(a)draw the graph of projectile
(b) H=(u sqr tita)/2g
H=10^2sin^2 (600/2g) H=1.875
V^2=u^2+2g+1 V^2=
(10)^2+(2*10)*1.875
V=61.24ms^-1

4a. brownian motion
it is the random motion of
particles in a liquid - like a
piece of dust.

4b.)Liquid moves in all
possible directions
ii)It experiences force from
its surroundings from all
possible directions.
Battery rest in peace. Commerce students, take heart
IYANUOLUWA

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 11:25

MALI U BE BABA OOO,THANKS ONCE AGAIN
Clemency50

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 12:07

Mali u Rock. Well done, but we still need commerce
cool money

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 12:15

mali u gud may God reward yu amen. So pls i need commerce pls tanks.
cool money

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 13:27

mali commerce o pls
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 13:29

phone down
cool money

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 13:39

mali wrote:
phone down
mali please u can stil do it abeg tanks
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 14:42

(1a) Trade is simply the buying
and selling of goods and
services while commerce is
involved in all activities in the
distribution. (1bii)ACTIVITIES:
(a) Wharehousing: The storage of goods until they are needed
thus binding the gap btw
demand and supply. (b)
Transport: The moving of raw
material and finished goods
from production point to consumption points through
transport.

2a)The followings are some of the essential characteristics{features)i knw dat.

of public corporation:
i. It is a corporate body created
by the special act in the state
or central legislature. The
power and duties of these
corporations are defined by
this Act.
ii. It enjoys the status of a legal
entity and as such it can enter
into contract in its own name.
iii. It is completely owned by
the government and as such no
private individuals are entitled
to purchase shares of these
organisations.
iv. A public corporation is
managed by a board of
directors. The members of the
board are from all walks of
industry and commerce. The
chairmen of these corporations are appointed by the
government.
v. The entire capital is financed
by the government. It was set
up with a capital of its own and
is entitled to borrow, use and
re-use revenue from the sale of
goods.

4a i.they protect local producers
ii. They regulate excess importation
iii. They defend the rights of local manufacturers
iv. They resist against foreign dominance
v. They promote and improve local production efficiency
4bi. They collect taxes of imported and exported goods
ii. They avoid movements of cotrabands
iii. They regulate movement of sea transportation
iv. They check in and check out foreign commodities
v. They generate fumds from imports and exports
9a. economic grouping is the process by which a group of
countries with related economic activities are setup to provide
reasonable means of living to those displaced in the war ravaged
country.
9b) i. International monetary fund (IMF)
ii. International Bank For Reconstrution and development (IBRD)
iii. African Development Bank (ADB)
iv. Economic Community Of West African States (ECOWAS).
9c. i. to encourage development , especially in the third world
country
ii. To secure a steady income for producing country
iii. To reconcile the expansion and balance growth of international
trade with high level of employment
iv. To provide technical assistance for project preparation study
and execution.
(6a)C.O.D-Cash on delivery
(6b)C.W.O-Cash with order
(6c)C.I.F-Cost insurance freight
(6d)E.O.E-Errors and omissions excepted
(6e)F.O.R-Free on rail

maliqabdul

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 15:20

Mali thank u very much for all u are doing for us.
cool money

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 15:41

mali tank u pls we stil need obj abeg
biology86

PostSubject: iT DDNT DROPED   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 19:39

mali wrote:
8. A stationary siren
emits a note
of frequency 500Hz as a train
moving with a speed of 40m/s
approaches. Calculate the
frequency of the emitted note
that would be received in the
train. [Speed of sound wave in
air
= 320m/s]
9. State two differences
between
induction stroke and
compression stroke in a four
stroke petrol engine.
10. a) What is surface tension?
b) State two methods by
which
surface tension of a liquid can
be
reduced.
ANSWER ANY THREE
QUESTIONS
FROM THIS PART
11. a) i) State the conditions
for
an oscillatory motion to be
considered simple harmonic.
ii) Give two examples of
systems
that can be caused to perform
Simple Harmonic Motion.
b) A body of mass 0.30kg is
made
to perform simple harmonic
motion with a period of 2.50s
and
amplitude of 0.04m. Calculate
the
maximum;
i) velocity of the particle
ii) acceleration of the particle
iii) energuly associated with
the
motion
c) If the motion in (b) is
described
by the equation
x = P sin Qt, determine the
values
of the constants P and Q.
[Take pi
= 3.142]
12. a) Define specific heat
capacity of a substance.
b) i) Describe an experiment
to
determine the specific heat
capacity of a metal by the
method of mixtures.
ii) State two precautions
necessary to obtain accurate
results in the experiment
described in (i)
c) A metal of mass 50g was
heated to 100C and quickly
transferred into a calorimeter
of
mass 80g containing 60g of
water at 30C. The mixture was
stirred continuously until a
final
steady temperature of 42C
was
attained. Calculate the
specific
heat capacity of the metal.
[SHC of water = 4200J/kg/k,
SHC
of calorimeter = 400J/kg/k,
neglect heat losses to the
surroundings]
13. a) i. Distinguish between
real
and virtual image.
ii. Show by means of ray
diagrams, how each type of
image in
(a.i.) above may be
produced by a concave
mirror.
b) Describe an experiment to
determine the focal length of
a
converging lens using the lens
(5b)List the factorswhich
determie thecapacitance of a
parallel platecapacitor and
state the effecteach of them
has oncapacitance?
(6)Distinguishbetween stress
and strain asused in elasticity
(6b)When aforce of 40N is
applied to thefree end of an
elastic cord,anextension of
5cm is producedin the
cord.Calculate the workdone
on the cord.
(7)A stone isprojected
horizontally from thetop of a
tower with a speed of5m/s.It
lands on the groundlevel at a
horizontal distance of20m
from the foot of
thetower.Calculate the height
ofthe tower(g=10m/ s)
(8)Explaincations
(8b)Draw and label
anelectrolysis cell
(9)A capacitor ofcapacitance
25micro-farad isconnected to
an a.c powersource of
200Hz.Calculate thereactance
of the capacitor.(10)A half-life
of a radioactivesource is 1
minute.If theratemeter
connected to thesource
registers 200 micro-ampere at
a given time,whatwould be its
reading after 3minutes?
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 20:03

mali wrote:
(1a) Trade is simply the buying
and selling of goods and
services while commerce is
involved in all activities in the
distribution. (1bii)ACTIVITIES:
(a) Wharehousing: The storage of goods until they are needed
thus binding the gap btw
demand and supply. (b)
Transport: The moving of raw
material and finished goods
from production point to consumption points through
transport.

2a)The followings are some of the essential characteristics{features)i knw dat.

of public corporation:
i. It is a corporate body created
by the special act in the state
or central legislature. The
power and duties of these
corporations are defined by
this Act.
ii. It enjoys the status of a legal
entity and as such it can enter
into contract in its own name.
iii. It is completely owned by
the government and as such no
private individuals are entitled
to purchase shares of these
organisations.
iv. A public corporation is
managed by a board of
directors. The members of the
board are from all walks of
industry and commerce. The
chairmen of these corporations are appointed by the
government.
v. The entire capital is financed
by the government. It was set
up with a capital of its own and
is entitled to borrow, use and
re-use revenue from the sale of
goods.

4a i.they protect local producers
ii. They regulate excess importation
iii. They defend the rights of local manufacturers
iv. They resist against foreign dominance
v. They promote and improve local production efficiency
4bi. They collect taxes of imported and exported goods
ii. They avoid movements of cotrabands
iii. They regulate movement of sea transportation
iv. They check in and check out foreign commodities
v. They generate fumds from imports and exports
9a. economic grouping is the process by which a group of
countries with related economic activities are setup to provide
reasonable means of living to those displaced in the war ravaged
country.
9b) i. International monetary fund (IMF)
ii. International Bank For Reconstrution and development (IBRD)
iii. African Development Bank (ADB)
iv. Economic Community Of West African States (ECOWAS).
9c. i. to encourage development , especially in the third world
country
ii. To secure a steady income for producing country
iii. To reconcile the expansion and balance growth of international
trade with high level of employment
iv. To provide technical assistance for project preparation study
and execution.
(6a)C.O.D-Cash on delivery
(6b)C.W.O-Cash with order
(6c)C.I.F-Cost insurance freight
(6d)E.O.E-Errors and omissions excepted
(6e)F.O.R-Free on rail

good job but why not bring questions instead of answers to minimise laziness
cool money

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-16, 22:21

mali i appreciates all you done God wil reward wit more wisdom and knnowledge.tanks you very much so pls u wil stil help us tomorow .English teory and obj abeg.
honoura1

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-17, 00:38

The LORD bless you bro.
honoura1

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-17, 00:45

@mali. Are you the owner of Vitality?
+klas

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-17, 02:04

English, section c please. and objective question are 2 here. wich one is d correct one?

MALI. u are doing a great job. u will b rewarded for it
cool money

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-17, 06:38

mali gud moring pls we stil need ur help abeg english ooo pls
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-17, 07:14

Today english answers will be subscribed for via 750 card. call me 08039424398
biology86

PostSubject: Mali and how is dat   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-17, 07:30

mali wrote:
biology86

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-17, 07:33

PLS MALI YOUR LINE IS NOT GOING THROUGH FRM GHANA..SO HELP USW MAN
cool money

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-17, 07:42

mali wrote:
haba mali it too much now consider ur guys atleast 400 abeg biko
honoura1

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-17, 08:07

I know you've been doing a good job but I think 750 card is too much.
sylvester15
sylvester15

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-17, 08:19

mali abeg ,send d no 1 essay questions pls 4 2day
cool money

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-17, 08:21

honoura1 wrote:
I know you've been doing a good job but I think 750 card is too much.
mali

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-17, 10:53

8. --The first stage in the publictaion of the book is market research -- the second stage is the hunting for a good writer --the third is giving the writer upto a good assesstor who will critically evaluate the write-up --the forth is giving the write-up to an elitor who will also critically take a look at the language and currency of the content --the fifth stage involve handling the writer-up to the publisher company for
victoristic

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty2013-04-17, 12:26

Pls does any body has obj for english

PostSubject: Re: Waec Updates |v2   Waec Updates |v2 - Page 10 Empty

Waec Updates |v2
Page 10 of 16Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 16  Next