GHANA LOTTO RESULT

+131
Sèkè
Gordianknot44
kanana
Larrycarica
vickymachary
Ebee1978
2cee
bosuntop
whytey
jel98ng
Chelstay
Davola77
Jerryk
k jackson
hammed87
EzekielOlalowo3
gerardcole
Danndy
noblebenny
chrischaris
AbbeySJ
doyinmike
Frankanuforo
toyee39
Philljizzy02
Adecare12
Akeju
special
toldan9ice
laurie000
ibitayo
ikee
bway
niftymaster
la2ua
slydon7
Nobility
mightyone78
topyright
sogifted86
Phildowd02
Chrisky11
Tpappie
Sun
DRAZYBOI
2-2sure
danger4
dabel04
Alinco
RozinhoAy
tajudeen
autentiic
Holymic
dericyk
Akinbote imisi
Tmanna2
Dhayour74
kultimate009
samue segun
fWESHPRINCE
Ayusguy
Kwajerry
rajaguy
Teetop
RAYMOND4REAL
Tadebukky
ekerin oye4
john_backker
fashville
gatete
domnic
Mamafish
loocka
lotto_lord1
allykay
Solidrock
Ego ri-Nsi
De'Crown
wilscream
Torny Blay99
Kemmy
Skyelolo
Success jesu
Osibest
fessorbi
oluhenry02
Doctoree
oyeleke moses
Excel1
Feelfre
Opyone1
david_tosin4u
Dollar
DPRINCENONI
Wetter02
Leostarry
Bonanza
Tayin
Mufti 123
Shampuul
la2uababa
Ezekielolalowo
bigdada
AmazingG2012
jogs
dahmie debby
emperor__t
chris fometu
moriztuos
lotto33
royz
kayy
hearttalk30
Chukwu
1 banker
mickel5130
Gulyboy22
Lotto messiah
Skyfoja01
blaze007
sesdan
davidaga
Black&White
135 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20
Black&White

ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty
PostSubject: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-03, 09:15

PREMIER : SUPER
DATE: 02-07-2013
SUCCESS: 23-75-2-45-10
MACHINE: 29-69-78-9-77

Gulyboy22
Gulyboy22

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 12:58

SUPREME BANKER 51
TWO SURE 51-83
PERM 2-83-23-51-30
GOODLUCK..
Nobility
Nobility

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 13:01

GOLDEN CHANCE : GOLDEN STAR
DATE: 10-07-2013
SUCCESS: 76-21-29-48-87
MACHINE: 71-24-75-41-44
Gordianknot44

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 13:03

Ezekielolalowo4 wrote:
Before i join this forum i am on GOLDENCHANCELOTTO.COM where i make lot of friends,fans and well wisher at the same time i am on LOTTO HOUSE where i knew AKINOLA ISMAIL a.k.a OBAMA, DIEGO OMOROTIMI, AND LAWAL TAOFIK, i became member of NTCGUYS and now 9jatc i did not spoil those site until now dat u call me thug. What malosky did is wrong why cant him warn me before banned? And what is my offence? i think he suppose to explain it when i ask him who ban me up till now i dont know what my offence is and u want me to keep quiet. Been a moderator does not mean u are GOD and u will never be God and been a moderator on lotto thread does not mean u should not register on another site since u performe ur duty everyday. As for me 9jatc did not pay me salary and i have every right to register @ another site
@ gordianknot44 and seke
ANEKE PETER Is a moderator on naijabux and Malosky is also a moderator on zicowapmobi.com and more 4 site, u even talk about poor grammer is it what we are here for? Why cant u go and be speaking u good grammer @ any finacial institution why on lotto forum?this will be my last message on 9jatc because u guys did not want me here. I am fully commited to naijabux.tk
@ danapache i am on bb i will put my bb pin on my 2go.thanks to all my good friend on 9jatc.
for calling u a thug i apologise but for ur ban, u said u were not warned. That exactly is my problem with aneke. Members misunderstood each other and allykay intervened by warning them, which anekepeter objected by saying he should have ban them without warning.

Last edited by Gordianknot44 on 2013-07-10, 13:15; edited 1 time in total
royz
royz

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 13:06

Supreme

90-10-50-51-55-64-7

10-90
55-90
51-55
51-90
51-10
51-50
50-90
55-50
10-50
64-55
7-64
7-90
64-90

Oluwa wa
Gulyboy22
Gulyboy22

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 13:14

I will bomb blast this MIDWEEK MACHINE today with TWO SURE
Black&White

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 13:39

PREMIER : MARK II
SUCCESS: 17-80-42-15-75
MACHINE: 50-39-29-63-12
Black&White

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 13:42

VAG
BANKER 35
TWO SURE 35.34
DIRECT 64.35.34
PERM 59.4.34.64.35

Last edited by Black&White on 2013-07-10, 14:02; edited 1 time in total
Chukwu
Chukwu

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 13:55

xedyl wrote:
Golden star result
W76.21.29.48.87
M71.24.75.41.44
Bro which side u dey fr ogbomosho
Me I dey fr sabo area
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 14:27

Ezekielolalowo4 wrote:
@ david i have 1 unfailling banker for mid week
.I ALSO HAVE ONE UNFAILING BANKER.
Fancyjames

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 14:33

SUPREME....(90BK) - (31BK)
TWO-SURE 90-31
PERMUTATION 90-31-52-88-33
BRETHREN....PLAY SAFE.
Fancyjames

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 14:36

@xedyl & chukwu...lets make an arrangement to see,w do live in the same town.
Here is my no....08062910175.
danger4

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 14:39

Suprem 51.53.86.39
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 14:40

From my own perspective,molosky banned ezekiel because he came here to advertise naijabux.tk.if the moderator's of this forum want our progress,then u shouldn't have banned a good forecaster like ezekiel.Some of us pleaded on his behalf but we are nothing to the moderator's.EZEKIEL is being banned 2day,2morrow may be ur own and my own turn. ANYWAY,THIS SHALL BE THE END OF MY POST INTO THIS FORUM UNTIL I SEE EZEKIEL ONLINE. GUDLUCK TO U ALL
Chukwu
Chukwu

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 14:52

david_tosin4u wrote:
From my own perspective,molosky banned ezekiel because he came here to advertise naijabux.tk.if the moderator's of this forum want our progress,then u shouldn't have banned a good forecaster like ezekiel.Some of us pleaded on his behalf but we are nothing to the moderator's.EZEKIEL is being banned 2day,2morrow may be ur own and my own turn. ANYWAY,THIS SHALL BE THE END OF MY POST INTO THIS FORUM UNTIL I SEE EZEKIEL ONLINE. GUDLUCK TO U ALL

@ david tosin4u pls boss pls keep posting ur game GOD will bless u (( AMEN ))
Gordianknot44

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 14:57

david_tosin4u wrote:
u see, it is all the handiwork of anekepeter aka Gud
Gordianknot44

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 14:59

How can u ban a member till 2038{na avast product key}?

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 15:09

david_tosin4u wrote:
there cant be smoke witout fire!he knew perfectly and has been warned b4.spamming is a great offence in here.well i just banned him for some days.not permanently

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 15:16

bigdada wrote:
Danndy wrote:
ATTENTION EVERYONE! Pls. if u re a member of this forum, l wnt u 2 write ur opinion about this question l wnt 2 ask:. Do u beleive dat if a banker OR 2 sure leaked to many people, Ghana can change the Result to another thing? Pls what is ur view on dis?
GUY THANKS FOR THAT QUSTION WHOEVER BELEIVES SUCH MOST SEE A DOCTOR AND TELL HIM OR HER TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND SHOULD STOP PLAYING LOTTO.THE WORD LEAKED IS NOT RIGHT IN THIS QUS.. YOU MENT TO SAY NUM ALOTS PEOPLE STAKE
lol.una no go kill man wif laugh

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 15:28

Ezekielolalowo4 wrote:
Before i join this forum i am on GOLDENCHANCELOTTO.COM where i make lot of friends,fans and well wisher at the same time i am on LOTTO HOUSE where i knew AKINOLA ISMAIL a.k.a OBAMA, DIEGO OMOROTIMI, AND LAWAL TAOFIK, i became member of NTCGUYS and now 9jatc i did not spoil those site until now dat u call me thug. What malosky did is wrong why cant him warn me before banned? And what is my offence? i think he suppose to explain it when i ask him who ban me up till now i dont know what my offence is and u want me to keep quiet. Been a moderator does not mean u are GOD and u will never be God and been a moderator on lotto thread does not mean u should not register on another site since u performe ur duty everyday. As for me 9jatc did not pay me salary and i have every right to register @ another site
@ gordianknot44 and seke
ANEKE PETER Is a moderator on naijabux and Malosky is also a moderator on zicowapmobi.com and more 4 site, u even talk about poor grammer is it what we are here for? Why cant u go and be speaking u good grammer @ any finacial institution why on lotto forum?this will be my last message on 9jatc because u guys did not want me here. I am fully commited to naijabux.tk
@ danapache i am on bb i will put my bb pin on my 2go.thanks to all my good friend on 9jatc.
@Ezekie you now see what is happen even me, I am a moderator in 9jatc doesn't mean I will not be moderator in any other site as a moderator I am in this site I have not receive any salary or any good appearance in this site beside he said that I am a moderator but is not moderator am really know as site Admin not mod for me I have pass the level of mod because am on my own roof, my parents is no more feeding me...... So in any leaders judas must be there!

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 15:30

For you to call me moderator you are in a big mistake!
DPRINCENONI
DPRINCENONI

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 15:34

MID WEEK: 23-38BK
Gordianknot44

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 15:42

how can i be in a mistake. U can be a site admin over der and be banning for fun, but over here u're a floor member like i am. U've been terminated.

Last edited by Gordianknot44 on 2013-07-10, 15:43; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 15:43

You are jealous because I give EZEKIE a moderator in my site....you haven't said your problem!

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 15:45

Gordianknot44 wrote:
how can i be in a mistake. U can be a site admin over der and be banning for fun, but over here u're a floor member like i am. U've been terminated.
hmm your prayer work doesn't mean that you have win big okay!
la2ua

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 15:47

1 love guyz we ar here 2 help eacb oder not 2 fyt.. midweek.. (32bk) (14bk) 32*14*40*11*89*8 (32*14)(32*40) (14*Cool(11*89)(32*89)(14 *40..*
Gordianknot44

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 15:51

You are jealous because I give EZEKIE a moderator in my site....you haven't said your problem!
hahahahaha. Says who? The 19year old boy still sleeping in his mother's room and for that matter allways making unnecessary posts. The way u are going u could win a nobel peace price so keep it up. U've been flashed

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 15:53

Gordianknot44 wrote:
hahahahaha. Says who? The 19year old boy still sleeping in his mother's room and for that matter allways making unnecessary posts. The way u are going u could win a nobel peace price so keep it up. U've been flashed
still making a mistake okay!
Black&White

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 15:54

Gordianknot44 wrote:
@ Gordianknot44, pls call it off, and forget this issue.
ekerin oye4
ekerin oye4

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 15:54

u know i don't do diz everytime but i will say diz loud i have just one unfailing banker for midweek...... Quote me anywhere...... Loading 50%........
Gordianknot44

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 15:57

Black&White wrote:
Gordianknot44 wrote:
okay boss. Winnings ahead
kayy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 16:03

supreme result 61.73.54.71.78

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 16:14

xedyl wrote:
Supreme (73bk-3)65.19.88

W61.(73).54.71.78
M34.35.49.02.58
Banker drop
Alinco

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 16:16

I surprised the way you guys are verbally assaulting each other on this forum, we should be focused & plan on improving our skills to win big...
To the moderators, I understand there must be discipline but kindly note that people make mistakes. Kindly unban the banned & let's come together like before.
To all house members, let's all try & act civil so we can grow together..
Oneness & determination keeps the bond & I pray we all win big
To david_tosin4u & ezekiel, kindly return. We all need you support with games & contributions
Black&White

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 16:23

Gordianknot44 wrote:
Black&White wrote:
Gordianknot44 wrote:
okay boss. Winnings ahead
@Gordianknot44, Thanks
Opyone1
Opyone1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 16:38

MID-WEEK LIVE BANKER:14
Lotto messiah

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 16:40

Midweek go pay
Black&White

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 16:45

PREMIER : VAG
SUCCESS: 36-84-13-43-57
MACHINE: 28-39-15-10-45
kayy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 16:52

midwk banker 61
2sure
3direct
perm 79.83.61.33
allykay
allykay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 16:57

@ gordianknot44 dnt let me ban u,be warned
Lotto messiah

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 16:59

david_tosin4u wrote:
david, no captain abandon his ship b4 his crew. If u do dat, we wil all sink. U are our leader and for dat matter, do not abandon us. We were all banned and we served it. But we beg de moderators to unbann de banned one. Tosin u are our leader
davidaga
davidaga

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2013-07-10, 17:00

What we going through in this forum is noting new,in any n every endeavour that involves man,there will always be discord and infighting,this is not unique to ntc,it will also happen in 9jabuzz is just with time. There are no angels under God's green earth. We disagree to agree,but guys plz show a bit of decorum,maturity and understanding.If not for the others but for Boss Apache.

-------

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty

GHANA LOTTO RESULT
Page 20 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20