Mcent is giving out free airtime

kompany
kompany
kompany

Mcent is giving out free airtime Empty
PostSubject: Mcent is giving out free airtime   Mcent is giving out free airtime Empty2013-07-05, 09:20

I've been a member of this site mcent since early this year and i have made more than N6000 air time from them... Its very simple register and play some surveys now, they send it to your account and you withdraw it when ever you like... if this is not real report me and block this post try this [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] all network is accepted

PostSubject: Re: Mcent is giving out free airtime   Mcent is giving out free airtime Empty2013-07-05, 10:25

You are not sure!!!!!!!
kompany
kompany

PostSubject: Re: Mcent is giving out free airtime   Mcent is giving out free airtime Empty2013-07-05, 11:05

Try it first you will be the one testifying

PostSubject: Re: Mcent is giving out free airtime   Mcent is giving out free airtime Empty2013-07-05, 11:26

d more u click dat link,d more u mak him rich.
kompany
kompany

PostSubject: Re: Mcent is giving out free airtime   Mcent is giving out free airtime Empty2013-07-05, 12:27

Richest u be aboki... Be like say na poor brain u get... I no even send i feet delete the post bcoz i no dey do dat kine business... i have a site that pays me well online and am hapy for it... NOT MCENT. they only give recharge cards huh!

PostSubject: Re: Mcent is giving out free airtime   Mcent is giving out free airtime Empty2013-07-06, 07:38

kompany wrote:
Richest u be aboki... Be like say na poor brain u get... I no even send i feet delete the post bcoz i no dey do dat kine business... i have a site that pays me well online and am hapy for it... NOT MCENT. they only give recharge cards huh!

Manage it naw

PostSubject: Re: Mcent is giving out free airtime   Mcent is giving out free airtime Empty2013-07-06, 09:42

kompany wrote:
I've been a member of this site mcent since early this year and i have made more than N6000 air time from them... Its very simple register

Survey my foot. Unreliable link and their survey.
kompany
kompany

PostSubject: Re: Mcent is giving out free airtime   Mcent is giving out free airtime Empty2013-07-06, 20:00

Poor people mentality lol
mali

PostSubject: Re: Mcent is giving out free airtime   Mcent is giving out free airtime Empty2013-07-06, 20:30

or go to d site like dis [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Mcent is giving out free airtime   Mcent is giving out free airtime Empty2013-07-06, 23:37

mali wrote:
or go to d site like dis [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
make dem no enter tru referral link abi nau
skillin

PostSubject: Re: Mcent is giving out free airtime   Mcent is giving out free airtime Empty2013-07-06, 23:56

cannot open this link on my system

PostSubject: Re: Mcent is giving out free airtime   Mcent is giving out free airtime Empty

Mcent is giving out free airtime