Tracking W3(MBC)

+66
kouaho
excoiyke
unikazzy
nafygee
princeamabebe
Arbourboateng
Advans
Eugenic
Emvino
BOBBY
Akinleonard
Vanuani
Easylank
Remmyjex
ikbright4real
sholaybor007
victormog
Awai
jossy4k
sayswilo
chopup
bucade
Songod
slash
shoooman
ibadek
valsat1
whykay1
vitality22
wilson2rich
mayo4gem
tony
Criss
Yinka4dad
70 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-05-06, 11:43

First of all track sirius 4 which is very simple. When you get the Sirius 4, shift the dish few inches to your right and move it downward slowly.

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-05-06, 11:46

For frequencies click on this link [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Yinka4dad

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-05-09, 14:43

Cn sm1 plz hlp me 2cnfrm weda tv zimbo,mts,rts,&co r wrken cuz its only my tv malagazy dt is worken odas r nt hiten green afta usin corect tp.Is 1music stl on air.Hlp me

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-05-09, 17:24

Yinka4dad wrote:
Cn sm1 plz hlp me 2cnfrm weda tv zimbo,mts,rts,&co r wrken cuz its only my tv malagazy dt is worken odas r nt hiten green afta usin corect tp.Is 1music stl on air.Hlp me
as at yesternight its workin but i've nt check 2day.
Yinka4dad

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-05-09, 18:59

Kindly hlp me 2chk i l b w8tin 4ur reply.Tnks alt
abou1 wrote:
Yinka4dad wrote:

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-05-09, 21:17

Yinka4dad wrote:
Kindly hlp me 2chk i l b w8tin 4ur reply.Tnks alt
abou1 wrote:
Yinka4dad wrote:
not showing.perhaps it maybe general.

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-05-09, 22:24

they are back
Yinka4dad

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-05-10, 02:26

Ok i l chk it lata.Tnks alt.
abou1 wrote:
they are back

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-05-10, 06:24

Now to watch Mbc your signal must be above 70%. It can only increase when you tweak the lnb.
Criss

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-05-10, 07:56

Hw can i track mbc in ghana. Plz hlp me.
Criss

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-05-10, 07:58

Plz abeg which size of dish can i use 2 track it.

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-05-10, 08:06

90cm

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-05-10, 08:08

There're some decoders you'll need to change the polarity to horizontal like sunnex

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-06-06, 18:22

oga johnbull.pls is there any key for me used to open pasattv and serivce ku at w3a 7deg E.pls thanks

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-06-15, 07:04

mrman wrote:
oga johnbull.pls is there any key for me used to open pasattv and serivce ku at w3a 7deg E.pls thanks
no
tony

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-06-16, 09:42

My mbc cracks at noon and d others apart from tv malagaxy always display no audio or video.Pls help. I use a 90cm dish and a 4669x11 decoder

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-06-16, 18:52

There is other channel on EUTELSAT 7E/3WA (TVTC1 chain TV) AFRICA MEDIA TV 12728H30000. pls enjoy it, happy viewing.God bless this Forum. Very Happy

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-06-16, 20:23

Thnks 4 d info

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-06-16, 20:30

Thnks 4 d info

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-06-17, 07:19

nic1

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-07-08, 14:59

TRACKING W3A MADE SIMPLE.
1. Locate a dstv dish near your area as that will give the idea of where your EAST is . NOTE that dstv is on w4/7. Start by tracking w4/7 with 11940 H 27500, put your lnb at 9 0'clock.
2. When u have tracked w4/7, hold your dish in place and input Sirius 4 frequency 12605 V 29950 . Standing in front of your dish, Lift your dish up to face the sky and down while you move slowly to the left of dstv dish. When you get Sirius 4 hold your dish there and input this 12728 V 30000, for w3a and bring your dish down slightly and bring it back to your right a little . Just work around Sirius 4 for w3a. The sat will turn green , then blind scan or use lyngsat to add other channels
But for those in port Harcourt try this method in opposite direction.
mayo4gem

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-07-09, 19:33

nice one precious.

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-08-13, 22:17

W3 signal improving, i was able to ajust it to 74%-76% under the rain, u can give it a try, i mean increase the signal bt dnt do it in the rain oh, if ur not perfect in it.

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-08-14, 09:47

Precious4luv wrote:
W3 signal improving, i was able to ajust it to 74%-76% under the rain, u can give it a try, i mean increase the signal bt dnt do it in the rain oh, if ur not perfect in it.
chairman

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-08-14, 10:45

@abou, may Allah enriched u with more wisdom, after ur fasting.

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-08-14, 13:09

thnk u my chairman.
wilson2rich

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-08-22, 15:20

i want to ask a question from my pals in the house pls, hw can i open infinity tv satalite on my strong decoder. am using 4669 strong decoder. pls Question

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-08-22, 16:28

wilson2rich wrote:
i want to ask a question from my pals in the house pls, hw can i open infinity tv satalite on my strong decoder. am using 4669 strong decoder. pls Question
Subscription is d answer to request
vitality22

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-08-23, 12:14

Please gurus in the house, i need help on how i can use my strong decoder srt 4669xii to pick dstv signal. i use 60cm dish.
how much is avatar dongle.
thank you guys

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-08-26, 09:07

vitality22 wrote:
Please gurus in the house, i need help on how i can use my strong decoder srt 4669xii to pick dstv signal. i use 60cm dish.
how much is avatar dongle.
thank you guys

get in touch with John bull
whykay1

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-08-26, 10:33

w3a is just 69 percent will avata com up

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-08-26, 10:36

whykay1 wrote:
w3a is just 69 percent will avata com up
perfectly

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-08-26, 10:40

yes even 61-2 but must be on vertical not horizontal really some r working on horizontal but avatar 2 is on vertical

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-08-26, 10:44

note,. make sure you turn ur lnb to horizontal side and signal must not come so w3a is some how wide at it location try to locate at other side
valsat1

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-08-29, 21:26

First of all track sirius 4 which is very simple. When you get the Sirius 4, shift the dish few inches to your right and move it downward slowly.
shifting to the right slowly, is it in front of the dish or behind the dish to track mdcrod? scratch

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-08-29, 21:33

In front of d dish, if u go behind den shift it to ur left.
valsat1

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-08-29, 21:54

Precious4luv wrote:
In front of d dish, if u go behind den shift it to ur left.
tanks bro jst the koko. am grateful
Wink

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-08-29, 21:56

Goodluck.
ibadek

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-09-04, 21:20

Respect to great ***ll*r,oga johnbull u are not left out.I need ur help on how to track w3(MBC) the degree frequency and symbol .am a learner but quick to grab.

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-09-04, 22:03

please i have second old card of Goliath [dstv] i put it in decoder with new softwhare its not working please my brothers what will i do?

it is verson ZETA
shoooman

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-09-04, 22:16

oga jb keep up the goodwork!cheers!
ibadek

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-09-04, 23:03

Respect to all,how do I set my strong 4669x with the avatar.oga johnbull pls complete the tutorial on avatar installation procedure.Respect great I**taller.

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-09-04, 23:43

ibadek wrote:
Respect to all,how do I set my strong 4669x with the avatar.oga johnbull pls complete the tutorial on avatar installation procedure.Respect great I**taller.

In ur decoder menu, go to installation, den option, den set it to dongle1, Baudraute shld be 115200
ibadek

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-09-05, 03:00

Thanks @ Ordanskills,what is d degree and of w3 and freq and symbol,meanwhile after getting g**en at w3,what is the next step connecting d a**t*r and d decoder 4669x pls explain in detail greater **s***er.Respect to my leader.

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-09-05, 05:39

Simply connect ur avat to ur decoder using ur RS232 cable, connect W3 to avat, den connect ur W4, or Mytv to ur decoder.

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-09-05, 08:11

plaese how can we just use some days to just stop any issue abt this david [a;;;;;r]please people are still asking the same question please all this can not help the situation, let us talk on other issue like new free to air that can be useful, and SW plaese it help,,,,,, because all what we are saying here concerning david [a;;;;r] it complicating issue please let command our selfs

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-09-05, 08:14

my copy of chart wt avatar agent please gently read it and understang

mujadiu4u: good day
Li Stella: HI
mujadiu4u: how was your days?
Li Stella: GOOD
Li Stella: THANKS
Li Stella: AND YOU
mujadiu4u: thanks
mujadiu4u: good
mujadiu4u: amok
Li Stella: WHAT?
mujadiu4u: how is business
Li Stella: GOOD
mujadiu4u: please what can we hear about avatar dongle now sorry
Li Stella: hehe
Li Stella: you know DSTC found th server of avatar
Li Stella: and you should wait some time for its recovery
mujadiu4u: am sorry for distoping you for this, but you know we need information,because is our business
Li Stella: dear friend
Li Stella: i know what you worry
Li Stella: many customers call me all day long
Li Stella: but you know
Li Stella: worry has no use
Li Stella: these days, i think the best way to protect is waiting
Li Stella: first, whatever you do is no use
Li Stella: second, you had better protect yourself
Li Stella: don't tell this man and that man that you are doing business on avatar
Li Stella: after these days,
Li Stella: when it go peace
Li Stella: you had better return back to your business
Li Stella: but trust me, the server will be back
Li Stella: just a problem of the time
mujadiu4u: tanx
mujadiu4u: is not my all long but my customer problems
mujadiu4u: don't tell this man and that man that you are doing business on avatar ,,,,,,please can you xplain this better
Li Stella: i mena
Li Stella: mean:
Li Stella: don't tell everybody that you are doing the dongle business
Li Stella: it is to protect the market
Li Stella: you know, DSTV want to feat this sellers
Li Stella: so if you want to protect yourself and your business, do it secretly
mujadiu4u: am very very very very greatful for the advice
mujadiu4u: tanx alot
Li Stella: welcome

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-09-05, 08:38

LOADS OF SPAMMING! Omo iya mi, stop it jare.
slash

Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tracking W3(MBC)    Tracking W3(MBC)  Empty2011-09-05, 09:58

what chat software did u us man