Best tariff plan in 9ja

+23
Eliteman
Iyke Philip
chopup
Patrick C Nwalie
dogud
snipps
mr.hurtz
Skidrain
1me
Donchucky21
skillin
akpos4real
Willysoso
27 posters

Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty
PostSubject: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-19, 05:03

To me i think both Airtel and Mtn have the best tariff plan now..

Imagine Airtel per minute now after first minute of N24 is N6 to all Network while

MTN per minute now after first minute of N25.2 is N6 to all Network

This is the plan detail below both in second and Minute

Airtel

1st minute = N24

after 1st minute is 9k per sec( N5.40k per Minute) to on-net call (Airtel number) while to other network is 10k per sec (N6 per Minute)

Conversion code is *230# (2good Max)

1. MTN

1st minute = N25.20k

after 1st minute is 10k per sec( N6:00k per Minute) to all network

Conversion code is *408# ( I dont know the name bcos MTN never advertise it but is the same conversion code with old super save)

2. MTN

1st minute = N24

after 1st minute is 20k per sec( N9:00k per Minute) to all network

Conversion code is *401# ( True Talk)

Or what did you think is the cheapest call rate now ?

Last edited by lawalahmed on 2013-07-19, 10:07; edited 3 times in total

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-19, 05:41

I quite agree with you but i prefer MTN ZONE

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-19, 06:15

Yeah, i got ur point but zone only for on net (MTN ONLY) call while true talk 4 all network..

U can as well get Airtel 4 all network

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-19, 06:55

MTN super saver pro. is their for u too.. 10k per sec e.i N6 per min

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-19, 06:58

to migrate *408#

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-19, 08:17

super savr rock

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-19, 08:21

supr savr rock
Willysoso

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-19, 08:24

SmartMobility wrote:

I doubt if Empty Hen still has any other tariff plan outside these two, thus: True Talk & Smooth Talk.
akpos4real
akpos4real

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-19, 08:42

Willysoso wrote:
SmartMobility wrote:

I doubt if Empty Hen still has any other tariff plan outside these two, thus: True Talk & Smooth Talk.

You are correct. MTN now has only 2 tarriff plans. True talk and Smooth talk plus

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-19, 10:01

akpos4real wrote:
Willysoso wrote:
SmartMobility wrote:

You are correct. MTN now has only 2 tarriff plans. True talk and Smooth talk plus

You are wrong sir, MTN also have better plan (which i dont know until now, )

The conversion code is *408#

1st Minute call is 42k (N25.20k per minute)

After first minute is also 10k per second...

I just convert mine to this plan, i think is the best for MTN

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-19, 16:17

lawalahmed wrote:
akpos4real wrote:
Willysoso wrote:
SmartMobility wrote:

You are wrong sir, MTN also have better plan (which i dont know until now, )

The conversion code is *408#

1st Minute call is 42k (N25.20k per minute)

After first minute is also 10k per second...

I just convert mine to this plan, i think is the best for MTN
Yeah that is SuperSaver Pro
skillin

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-20, 02:14

i dont think so try etisalat easy cliq
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-20, 09:00

They are cheating us and u guyz are clapping for them

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-20, 09:55

That's Nigerians for you.
1me

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-20, 18:57

4k, 8k, 16k, 24k; fluctuating charges. Airtel remains the best.
1me

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-20, 19:01

skillin wrote:
i dont think so try etisalat easy cliq
I dont think that is call friendly. easy starter is better than easy cliq when is call.
skillin

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-21, 00:16

u have more offers on easy cliq than easy stater because its for youth
Skidrain

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-21, 08:56

My super saver now charges me 15k/sec after d first min. I don call customer care tire. So make una leave these ntworks. They're there 2 suck us dry.....

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-21, 09:18

Skidrain wrote:
My super saver now charges me 15k/sec after d first min. I don call customer care tire. So make una leave these ntworks. They're there 2 suck us dry.....
I will Chechen mine out to know
mr.hurtz

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-21, 15:34

all this network na scrab, their call rate aren't fixed.. Esp etisalat. Mtn dez zap as dem like..
mr.hurtz

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-21, 15:36

all this network na scrab, their call rate aren't fixed.. Esp etisalat. Mtn dez zap as dem like..

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-22, 23:26

Go 4 airtel nah dem make sense now

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-22, 23:28

u can any network @10k/s
Skidrain

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-23, 08:40

@ Stevolet.... let's get this straight. it's not 10k/s but 15k/sec. That's what they've been charging me since d second day I did d plan. Wayo dey all their things.

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-23, 13:39

I don't know what to believe again, but my conclusion is other networks are better than etisalat.

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-23, 15:27

Skidrain wrote:
@ Stevolet.... let's get this straight. it's not 10k/s but 15k/sec. That's what they've been charging me since d second day I did d plan. Wayo dey all their things.

Either N6 (10k per sec) or N9 (15k per sec) both are o.k......If you leave Nigeria one day to another country then you will understand me better...
Skidrain

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-23, 15:39

@ Lawalahmed... What's there to understand &
Wetin dey make u think say I neva cut out....?? These GSM providers can't do some of d nonsense they're doin here in advanced countries. Go 2 Dublin 4 exple, there's free wifi everywhere. Their network's also stable. We're buyin into their crap that's why they're usin our head. Na bc say most of us no get option we take dey use their netwrk. 4 now, airtel is on top in almost every way.
Skidrain

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-23, 15:42

Also, I no fear 2 make call #100/min. My beef na make them dey straight & make their ntwrk dey stable. Make them also stop 2 dey use our head.
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-23, 17:32

am ok with my green network
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-23, 18:56

snipps wrote:
am ok with my green network
u dun start again abi...U wnt cum cause trouble here again abi??????????
skillin

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-23, 20:40

for me Etisalat is on top its better to try all before making ur decision

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-23, 22:14

Airtel baba oooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-24, 09:56

skillin wrote:

Can you please share us ur Etisalat best call rate......

The purpose of this thread is to share the best call rate in naija and the platform of that network...

So far we have Airtel and Mtn

Anybody with Etisalat and Glo please ?
skillin

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-24, 19:03

lawalahmed wrote:
skillin wrote:

Can you please share us ur Etisalat best call rate......

The purpose of this thread is to share the best call rate in naija and the platform of that network...

So far we have Airtel and Mtn

Anybody with Etisalat and Glo please ?

Low Call Rates means customers can call as low as 10k/sec. Easy Starter default tariff drops from 40k/s to 20k/s for On net & Off net calls
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-24, 19:32

e be like say i go port ooo 2 eti.atleast 2 kw hw good dey are.guyz, thanks all for d updates
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-24, 19:35

e be like say i go port ooo 2 eti.atleast 2 kw hw good dey are.guyz, thanks all for d updates
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-24, 19:41

Patrick C Nwalie

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-24, 20:28

Skidrain wrote:
That is true my bro. The super saver + was 10k/s b4 they baptised it Smoothtalk + @ 15k/s after d 1st 1min call.
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-25, 15:03

how can i stop auto renew of my etisalam plan pls
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-25, 15:29

chopup wrote:
how can i stop auto renew of my etisalam plan pls

If you are on easy flex make sure you dont have enough money to renew package you opt. for ( within 7 days) after that period then dial *244*3# to check your current plan..

If the suggestion above does not solve ur problem then dial 200 (customer care) from your etisalat number then forward your problem to them

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-25, 16:25

LEAVE ALL THESE 419 9JA NETWORKS...I'VE DECIDED NOT 2 EVER RECHARGE MY ETIMUMU LINE AGAIN; IT'S NOW STRICTLY CALL ANSWERING LINE 4M NOW HENCEFIVE. ALL MY CARD RECHARGES GOES 2 MY EMPTY-HEN AND EGG-TELL LINES.
IMAGING THIS ARAB THIEVES MAKING DEDUCTIONS ON MY ETIMUMU LINE 4 SERVICES I NEVER SUBSCRIBED 4. SINCE D ADVENT OF GSM IN 9JA I HAVE NEVER 4 ONCE BEEN A FAN OF CALLER BACK RING TUNES, BUT I'VE BEEN CHARGED MONTHLY 4 IT.I CALLED 200 AND NO RECORD OF MY SUBSCRIBING 4 CALLER TUNES ON MY RECORD; SO EVEN IF ETIMUMU GIVE OUT N1K EVERYDAY 2 CALL ALL NETWORKS I'LL NEVER RECHARGE THAT LINE AGAIN...MAKE DEM DEY CHARGE 0.00K MONTHLY CALLER TUNE, NONSENSE! THANK GOD I DON'T EVEN GIVE OUT D LINE 2 EVEN THOSE I DETEST TALKLESS OF MY CLIENTS AND FRIENDS-WHENEVER I USED IT 2 CALL AND I'M ASKED IF IT'S MY OTHER NUMBER AND IF IT SHOULD BE STORED, I ALWAYS TELL THEM IT'S AN EMERGENCY LINE...ABANDONING IT WILL COST ME NOTHING!
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-25, 19:42

That is the benefit of free economy, you got alternative and free to make a choice.

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-25, 23:33

Scofield76 wrote:
LEAVE ALL THESE 419 9JA NETWORKS...I'VE DECIDED NOT 2 EVER RECHARGE MY ETIMUMU LINE AGAIN; IT'S NOW STRICTLY CALL ANSWERING LINE 4M NOW HENCEFIVE. ALL MY CARD RECHARGES GOES 2 MY EMPTY-HEN AND EGG-TELL LINES.
IMAGING THIS ARAB THIEVES MAKING DEDUCTIONS ON MY ETIMUMU LINE 4 SERVICES I NEVER SUBSCRIBED 4. SINCE D ADVENT OF GSM IN 9JA I HAVE NEVER 4 ONCE BEEN A FAN OF CALLER BACK RING TUNES, BUT I'VE BEEN CHARGED MONTHLY 4 IT.I CALLED 200 AND NO RECORD OF MY SUBSCRIBING 4 CALLER TUNES ON MY RECORD; SO EVEN IF ETIMUMU GIVE OUT N1K EVERYDAY 2 CALL ALL NETWORKS I'LL NEVER RECHARGE THAT LINE AGAIN...MAKE DEM DEY CHARGE 0.00K MONTHLY CALLER TUNE, NONSENSE! THANK GOD I DON'T EVEN GIVE OUT D LINE 2 EVEN THOSE I DETEST TALKLESS OF MY CLIENTS AND FRIENDS-WHENEVER I USED IT 2 CALL AND I'M ASKED IF IT'S MY OTHER NUMBER AND IF IT SHOULD BE STORED, I ALWAYS TELL THEM IT'S AN EMERGENCY LINE...ABANDONING IT WILL COST ME NOTHING!

Very simple, if your other line is MTHen then port this number (Etisalat) to Airtel, Lobatan farao   

Last edited by lawalahmed on 2013-07-25, 23:52; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-25, 23:37

mtn good for me

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-25, 23:51

For those who does not know how to port from one network to another, below is the procedure of each network :

First Of  All, remember Is Going To Be Every 90 DAYS Before You Switch Back Again.

How To PORT On MTN Nigeria

If You Want To Port On MTN.
   Make Sure You Are Using The Sim Card You Want To PORT To.
   Don’t Use Your MTN Sim Card To PORT Use Another Network
   Then Go To Message And Compose New Message
   Type PORT And Send It To 3232

How To PORT On GLO Nigeria

Walk in to any nearby Glo office, Glo zone or Glo SIM registration stand Ensure you take along with you, a valid means of identification, photocopy of the id and the mobile number you want to port to Glo Tell the Glo rep that you want to port to Glo.

Port-In request form will be issued to you. Fill up and sign the Port-In MNP form.

After signing the form, send Port as SMS to short code 3232 You will receive a first SMS saying: Thank you for your SMS. Your request is being processed The rep will issue you a new Glo SIM.

Ensure you register the SIM after which you can then leave the Glo office/ shop.

Keep using your Old SIM till you receive the second SMS. The OLD SIM will stop working once you receive the second SMS. Once you receive the second SMS, remove your old SIM and replace with the Glo SIM given to you.

How To PORT On ETISALAT Nigeria

Go To Any Of  Etisalat Outlet
   Tell Them You Want To PORT, You will be given a form to fill out.
   But You Will Be Required To Have This

- Your Phone Number

- Your ID Card

or your Etisalat online through the link below :

http://mnp.etisalat.com.ng/mnpEnquiryForm.php

How To PORT On AIRTEL Nigeria

Firstly Go To Message And Type SMS And Send It To 1900
   Then You Will Receive Your UPC (Unique Porting Code) From 1901
   Then Go To Any Airtel Outlet, You will be given a form and fill it Which Includes

- Your Current Phone Number

- Your Current Network/Operator

- Your UPC

After That Submit The Form, And They Will Do It For You.

Ha! almost 12:00a.m, Good night guys.....
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-07-29, 09:22

mtn is actually prettty messed up but I find it hard to leave
Eliteman

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-08-04, 23:20

NEW!! LEARN HOW TO USE AIRTEL UNLIMITED BIS N1,500 PLAN ON ANDRIOD AND JAVA PHONE!!
Now posted at
www[dot]geekscrib[dot]blogspot[dot]com

Replace the "[dot]" with "."

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-08-05, 05:53

Ɣ r u. Reffering us to anoda site...if u ve anything reasonable to send, dont refer anyone here to ur site again...U R WARNED!!!...

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-08-05, 12:31

all of them na rubbish
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty2013-08-05, 17:28

not all broda...mthen still dey try small.

PostSubject: Re: Best tariff plan in 9ja   Best tariff plan in 9ja Empty

Best tariff plan in 9ja