New Tunneling Software on PC

+34
upnepa19
genius
markmories
ibrahimwrites
spyling target
gdad
izuakachinkoro
rashbaba
phobia30
kola92
skillin
kennyslovers
tommyking
justhots4u
Roykay
Jamiu2k
xzynwa
Donchucky21
ayolomo1512
yesfree
kennose
press2
dogstyle007
ebuka444
snipps
slide05
makinson
Tjay
38 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
Tjay
Tjay

New Tunneling Software on PC Empty
PostSubject: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-24, 10:03

Hi everyone,im a new member here and this is my first post
The new tunnel software is called Chocolate Tunnel..It has been confirmed working for Glo users
The software is almost the same as India Web Proxy(IWP),so if you are able to browse with IWP on your PC surely this software will work with blazing speed Very Happy 

Screenshots below:

Then Press Settings:

After putting all necessary settings,Click Start

Now you Connected you can flex free with 0 Balance

Since as a new member im not allowed to post external link(download link),so wait till im approved by administrator or if possible i will PM admin the download link

The program is password protected,once you downloaded,extracted and opened the program you will see black suit image

just type the password "justine" to enter settings

The servers to use will be posted soon,just stay in touch cheers
Tjay
Tjay

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-24, 10:20

im very sorry admin/moderators for posting this thread in Mobile browsing i didnt realise that im in Mobile Browsing Forum as this is a PC browsing thread
Please move this thread on correct forum
makinson

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-24, 10:51

thanks bro,God bless u. Waiting for link and server to use. Tanks once again
slide05

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-24, 11:50

brother pls post d link..GOD BLESS U.

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-24, 14:08

weldone guy we are waiting
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-24, 17:33

let me go and dust my Glo sim...
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-24, 17:35

let me go and dust my Glo sim...

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-25, 08:24

Does this use the same script as IWP, cuz I still av some of my script flying in my use hosts

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-25, 10:24

Noffing like chocolate tunneling peeps. The guy is just fooling you
Tjay
Tjay

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-25, 14:21

yemiola wrote:
Does this use the same script as IWP, cuz I still av some of my script flying in my use hosts

No the script is little bit different from IWP but you can use IWP script on Chocolate..if you can use your server on IWP then you will be able to use your server on Chocolate Tunnel or vice-vesa

I'm gonna PM you now the Chocolate Tunnel link so that you can post the link here for me as I have to wait for 7 days to be able to post links
Tjay
Tjay

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-25, 14:25

lol! 
Sorry buddy im stiill not able to post PM as you know am a new member

here's what i can do..this is the link www*mediafire*com/download/njp0m3ii56l3e37/Chocolate.zip
ebuka444

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-25, 15:01

Still waiting 4 the server
dogstyle007
dogstyle007

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-25, 15:17

@Gmailer his not fooling any1 he is ryt abt d chocolate stuff..#BELIEVE
Tjay
Tjay

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 07:13

for those of you who downloaded the program and got stuck with black suit just enter password "justine" it will take you to settings
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 07:26

Thanks brov
press2
press2

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 07:28

Man it has been blazing over a month. Some from SA first introduced it on my forum before it was hacked using glo. Ok
Tjay
Tjay

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 07:52

Tjay wrote:
for those of you who downloaded the program and got stuck with black suit just enter password "justine" it will take you to settings

Here is the server to test

173.230.147.228/9jatc.php

After you opened chocolate typed password put settings as follows:

Hoax add: 0.facebook.com (or use your working freesite)
Hoax port :80
server add: 173.230.147.228
script path: /9jatc.php
Server port : 80
Username and password empty.

then remote settings
Host ip add: 127.0.0.1
443 remote port: 4200
8443 remote port: 4210
http remote port: 6050
ssl remote port : 6051

Then for other
Log level: 1
max buffer size: 30000
enable encryption :un ticked

Then on my mozilla or any browser:
http proxy: 127.0.0.1 port : 6050
ssl/https :127.0.0.1 port :6051

screenshot

click remode tab

The click save and start,and flex your internet with uncapped speed

The server is only for limited time guys,test it and tell me if its working for you
More servers will be up Very Happy 
dogstyle007
dogstyle007

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 08:08

press2 wrote:
Man it has been blazing over a month. Some from SA first introduced it on my forum before it was hacked using glo. Ok

Yea ur ryt

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 09:15

lolz
kennose

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 09:41

pls anoda server......dis server is very slow
Tjay
Tjay

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 10:23

kennose wrote:

Im glad to see the server is working for you...its slow because its being used by lot of people
Anyway more server will be up later
yesfree
yesfree

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 10:30

I get "Sorry unauthorized user "
Tjay
Tjay

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 11:03

yesfree wrote:
I get "Sorry unauthorized user "

the server has timedout buddy,like i said more server will be posted stay online Smile 
ayolomo1512

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 11:10

i cant install tis chocolate on my lappy, can u pl tell me which program can i use to install it plssssss
yesfree
yesfree

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 11:28

I have my own VPS can u PM on how to create a server....Thanks
Tjay
Tjay

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 11:53

yesfree wrote:

I'll post a tutorial
Tjay
Tjay

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 11:55

ayolomo1512 wrote:
i cant install tis chocolate on my lappy, can u pl tell me which program can i use to install it plssssss

Make sure java runtime is installed bro to run the program
yesfree
yesfree

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 12:41

Tjay wrote:
yesfree wrote:

I'll post a tutorial

Yaaaaay...OK i'm waiting.....Hope it will be today....Sleep Sleep Sleep 

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 14:06

guys pls etisalat is browsing free on my system right now but its very slow pls which ip can i usd to increase the speed thanks
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 15:50

@tjay plz post servers na or do u have for sale??
Tjay
Tjay

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 21:09

Donchucky21 wrote:
@tjay plz post servers na or do u have for sale??

Nah i dont sell servers bro but if you want your own personal server PM me..or search online for Linux servers
Tjay
Tjay

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 21:16

178.79.182.222/9jatc.php
Tjay
Tjay

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 21:20

yesfree wrote:
Tjay wrote:
yesfree wrote:

I'll post a tutorial

Yaaaaay...OK i'm waiting.....Hope it will be today....Sleep Sleep Sleep 

Bro i was trying to post tutorial to setup own server for Chocolate,unfortunately im not allowed to post links until 7 days...so wait till im able to post links or if you dont mint post me your vps details i will gladly set it up for you
yesfree
yesfree

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-26, 23:57

Bro u can atleast PM me with it.
xzynwa

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-07-28, 11:50

For those of you that have used this please release una testimony...
Tjay
Tjay

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-08-05, 15:52

Chocolate server
Server Address: 83.136.253.14
Script Path: /choco.php

Send me testimonies
Jamiu2k

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-08-05, 16:55

Tjay wrote:
kennose wrote:

Im glad to see the server is working for you...its slow because its being used by lot of people
Anyway more server will be up later

PLS @TJAY U ARE DOING A GOOD JOB PLS SEND ME D LINK TO DOWNLOAD D CHOCOLATE at adewaleojo71@gmail. com:THANKS
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-08-05, 17:00

will try to create one server for d house.well done my guy
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-08-05, 17:20

@Tjay, PM the download link. Thanks in advance
justhots4u

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-08-05, 17:32

Tjay please pm me download link, thanks. Nice job
Tjay
Tjay

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-08-05, 17:38

Download link of Chocolate Tunnel

Tjay
Tjay

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-08-05, 17:40

guys when you open the tunnel you will see black suit image just enter password "justine"
ayolomo1512

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-08-05, 19:37

Av downloaded it and I saw the black suit but whr can I input the password please
Tjay
Tjay

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-08-05, 19:54

ayolomo1512 wrote:
Av downloaded it and I saw the black suit but whr can I input the password please

It wont show where to put password just type the password it will take you to settings
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-08-05, 20:04

@Tjay The chocolate soft refuse to open, I have installed the 3 java runtime (6, 6.13, 7) I have all to no avail, what will I do?

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-08-06, 04:23

Click on the software and type justine. It will open

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-08-06, 07:41

yemiola wrote:
Click on the software and type justine. It will open

TRU TALK
Tjay
Tjay

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-08-06, 09:09

plz guys to those of you find it working,just do not leak the server to keep it alive
kennyslovers

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-08-06, 09:20

pls is it stil working so i can dowload it too
Tjay
Tjay

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty2013-08-06, 13:46

kennyslovers wrote:
pls is it stil working so i can dowload it too

if u mean the server yes its still working

PostSubject: Re: New Tunneling Software on PC   New Tunneling Software on PC Empty

New Tunneling Software on PC
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next