+8
omokoaustine
spiritual
kouaho
buchi
gamsky
emmy40
12 posters
emmy40

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD   AvatarCAM HD Empty2013-07-29, 20:01

and who again does that? for me i think is not fair,this young man have complain of his post deleted few weeks ago and the same thing happen again ple i suggest if noblegiant is not welcome on these forum can somebody pls identify himself openly and speak to us or give reasons why his post was deleted
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD   AvatarCAM HD Empty2013-07-29, 20:19

I never knew dat noblegiant thread was deleted,i have been looking for a way to contact him tru its thread,pls honourable members should not keep treating some person as if they are outcast,it is bad to promot only a particular tread,we were all looking for another way forward and it came but some person wanted to make it remain silent,always remember dat we all are hear to discover new ways of improving life for d common man tru communication technology,we should be plain in all our doings,pls noble PM details of ur package
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD   AvatarCAM HD Empty2013-07-29, 21:04

Noble pls PM details of ur prices
buchi

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD   AvatarCAM HD Empty2013-07-29, 21:29

Mr Noblegiant pls pm me ur price

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD   AvatarCAM HD Empty2013-07-29, 21:41

Pls pm d price

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD   AvatarCAM HD Empty2013-07-29, 23:19

true, was worndering what had happend to the thread. i even tot the server couldn't survive not knowing it was blazing. this guy is the only guy i've bought accounts from in dis forum dat i 've never regretted. noble can u pls pm me the prices for the various packages.
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD   AvatarCAM HD Empty2013-07-30, 01:57

YES THE AVATACAM IS WORKING WELL AND BETTER .
IT OPEN FULL DSTV HD ,CANAL HD,MTVY,JSC SPOTS AND MORE

PM ME FOR YOUR CODE
FOR RESELLERS THE ARE GOOD PRICE FOR YOU DEPENDING ON MANY PCS YOU WELL BUY .
spiritual

PostSubject: AvatarCAM HD   AvatarCAM HD Empty2013-07-30, 06:37

Mr Noblegiant, pls i am interested , pm me ur
price and phone number
omokoaustine

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD   AvatarCAM HD Empty2013-07-30, 07:00

am
nice one, we now have multiple dealers
here options availability will help us.
kindly pm me your price list
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD   AvatarCAM HD Empty2013-07-30, 07:28

PM me details of how it works and d price too
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD   AvatarCAM HD Empty2013-07-30, 08:09

kouaho wrote:
YES THE AVATACAM  IS WORKING WELL AND BETTER  .
IT OPEN FULL DSTV HD ,CANAL HD,MTVY,JSC SPOTS AND MORE

PM ME FOR YOUR CODE
FOR RESELLERS THE ARE GOOD PRICE FOR YOU DEPENDING ON MANY PCS YOU WELL BUY .

GUY'S
NO TEST FOR NOW WE HAVE FINISH GIVE TEST LAST 1 MONTH
Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy 
PM ME IF YOU NEED A CODE'S
eminemkz
eminemkz

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD   AvatarCAM HD Empty2013-07-30, 10:12

yes noble thats right as i looked for the thread and it was off so guys stop that or else will google all threads and make you know we are here:twisted: Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil What a Face What a Face What a Face What a Face What a Face What a Face affraid affraid lol! 
lilgii2k3

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD   AvatarCAM HD Empty2013-07-30, 21:09

AVATARCAMD blazing hot...rush for urs now..very stable, all ds channels..all canal channels n more...price too very affordable..pm for urs now

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD   AvatarCAM HD Empty2013-07-30, 22:43

Omo this thread don rurn to Market oooo! Na everybody wan sell code. Abeg shey make join una. LWKMD

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD   AvatarCAM HD Empty