Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free

+42
jazzylight
pufframmy
Turwei
Willysoso
ekerin oye4
cybermekx
Nollynoni
petesure
famotegos
Iyke Philip
tblaze
dogud
Nuphase
Ojor4u
iykmora
moblet02
Tracker
ray4all
CHIBI
Gmoore4luv
Kayodema
Donchucky21
46 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-01, 23:18

Actually i don't know what Empty Hen
is upto, recently they gave out 3GB for
free, Now na 50GB? Na wao.

Pls, How Do I Get This 50GB?

Just Send 2500H to 131 then wait for a Reply from

Note; it Takes Time Before They Reply you Just As The Same like the
3GB.

This tweak was tested and trusted, and
i belive it's going to work for everybody. Enjoy while it last 9jatcians

tblaze

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-02, 20:25

na 3gig own sure pass,use nokia touch to send and is faster on supersaver,cos i got 2 of my lines activated,but the sad news is dat i already hav bb plan activated on those sim already
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-02, 20:42

Free things... Some are lucky, some are not. Keep trying though!

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-02, 21:40

iykmora wrote:
helnkay wrote:
is this 500g method working?
50gig bro not 500 and some say itz still workin!
it's not working nah 3gig stuff that is working
famotegos

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-02, 22:11

Guys please, i need a site where to download TV SERIES 'SEASONAL MOVIES.. Fztvseries is shut down and mobseries aint always gud.. Any LINK,? Help Post am Abeg..?????

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-02, 22:18

guys who can borrow me 500mb out of your awuf MTN 3gig I beg @gmail I no say you get the stuff I beg you will need to borrow me one of your MTN I beg Biko
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 00:56

Its minnight, trying it again... Hoping to see/get positive result!
petesure

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 02:00

Iyke Philip wrote:
which code pls

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 03:23

I was enable 2 get my 3gig 3 days back on my line, yes2day, i received a msg 4rm MTN dat my 100 hrs 30-day bla bla has expired but i was still be able 2 browse with d line but it was a surprised wakin up dis mornin & found my dear MTN dead, it refused 2 browse..........what can i do 2 make it wok again house? Surprised Shocked Mad Embarassed Crying or Very sad Sad
ray4all

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 05:01

I don't think it still works, I guess the door is shut. Bcos I got u av insuficent funds... Any lucK?
Nollynoni

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 05:02

How do i send mb to somebody's phone?
Nollynoni

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 05:05

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 06:16

Nollynoni wrote:
cybermekx
cybermekx

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 06:46

Its like the yellows hav resolved d issue.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 06:54

House abeg una own still dey work? Cos mtn just send me message say my own don expire
ekerin oye4
ekerin oye4

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 07:00

Invalid code is what i saw diz morning... Plz wotz d code for 3gig mayb dat will work.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 07:08

ekerin oye4 wrote:
Invalid code is what i saw diz morning... Plz wotz d code for 3gig mayb dat will work.
the code is 100H to 131. But i no sure if the code is dey work.
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 09:42

petesure wrote:
Iyke Philip wrote:
which code pls
The code is 100H to 131 for 3gb or 2500H to 131 for 50gb. But am not sure the thing is working any more. Despite all my experiment last night - nothing at all.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 10:11

Mtn are crooks
Willysoso

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 10:39

Guys I think it's needless trying... MTN has woken from their slumber 131 is now returning an sms dat u have insufficient airtime.

I'm glad I have 9gig in my 3 different lines.
Willysoso

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 10:42

ekerin oye4 wrote:

It's blocked... It now replies one with insufficient airtime pls recharge and try later.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 10:52

that's it.
ray4all

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 10:53

I guess they've blocked mine, bcos I use it @ the early hours of 6am but I tried using it not but its not browsing. Guys is it the same @ ur end?

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 10:58

no be say you guess them don block am and that is the end
ray4all

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 11:01

no be say you guess them don block am and that is the end

Is urs working?

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 11:04

Empty hen try nah. Atleast I used am for good 3 days I did lots of system upgrades with it. Awoof make sense sometimes

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 11:04

Empty hen try nah. Atleast I used am for good 3 days I did lots of system upgrades with it. Awoof make sense sometimes

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 11:07

bye bye to 3gig MTN @Gmail. you don chop am finished lolz
Turwei

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 11:18

It stops browsing only when you disconnect, so if urs is still working in Ur fone neva disconnect it

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 11:28

I still dey gbadun my own oooo, but it's not possible to activate new sim ni oooo
pufframmy
pufframmy

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 11:29

na waoo i didnt get mine sha

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 19:51

It ain't working

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 20:17

Xo pissed, nothing worked for me! I don block am finally!

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-03, 21:49

2H to 131 for 150MB is working now

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-04, 11:42

osas4jame wrote:

TANKS

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-04, 11:46

Okoegualek wrote:
osas4jame wrote:

TANKS
u r welcome.

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-04, 15:03

Enjoyment noni. My dogs are loaded with fat from empty hen

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-04, 15:09

Enjoyment galore.... Happy EMTHEN. Cheers!
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-04, 16:27

some no dey browse o
jazzylight

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-04, 16:35

happy Sunday all...

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-05, 05:57

Any miracle dis moni...

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-05, 07:25

them don block am again.
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-05, 19:50

nop,still working

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-05, 20:28

them don block am again.
Still rocking

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-05, 20:48

Gmailer any hope 4 d stuff?
iykmora
iykmora

Location : tree top wit a dish, lnbf, decoder, tv set and power supply

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-05, 21:18

Not working! Woooorking!! It has stopped!!! No it is still blazing!!!! Ahan...shey dis tin na america wonder ni? I will try it again and again and again until i cannot try anymore. Shikena!
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-05, 22:12

Those that still gets the Free MB and those that theirs are still working are simple lucky. EMTYHEM is no doubt working to plug the loophole - just like the did with the dear MS. So if yours is working, enjoy it while it last!!
Willysoso

PostSubject: of course with the knowledge that lasts forever...we do have that in mind, thanks for the reminder.   Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-05, 22:28

Iyke Philip wrote:
Those that still gets the Free MB and those that theirs are still working are simple lucky. EMTYHEM is no doubt working to plug the loophole - just like the did with the dear MS. So if yours is working, enjoy it while it last!!
Willysoso

PostSubject: of course with the knowledge that lasts forever...we do have that in mind, thanks for the reminder.   Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-05, 22:30

Iyke Philip wrote:

Thanks for the reminder.

We all know that nothing lasts forever.
Willysoso

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-05, 22:33

Nonetheless I'm still flexing my 300000kb,3000mb, 3gb, .3tb
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty2013-08-05, 22:56

Willysoso wrote:
Nonetheless I'm still flexing my 300000kb,3000mb, 3gb, .3tb
Wow, that is four Sim! You are a lucky guy - Enjoy!

PostSubject: Re: Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free    Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free  - Page 2 Empty

Enjoy free 50gb Worth of Data Plan on Your MTN For Free
Page 2 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next