ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB

+11
Ojor4u
kele9ice
Willysoso
o9ize
lovechines
bestmaster
15 posters
bestmaster

ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB Empty
PostSubject: ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB   ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB Empty2013-08-16, 22:11

ETISALAT ROCKINIG BIS NOW FOR 100MB WANT TO GET IT REPLY AND I WILL SHOW U IF U ARE INTERESTED
BCUS I DONT LIKE D INSULT IN MY LAST POST GOODLUCK
lovechines

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB   ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB Empty2013-08-16, 22:51

am interested. pls i taught bis for etisalat a mth is 3gig? pls tell me hw. tanks

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB   ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB Empty2013-08-16, 23:04

send am on here na
o9ize
o9ize

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB   ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB Empty2013-08-16, 23:39

We waiting bro
Willysoso

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB   ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB Empty2013-08-17, 00:21

bestmaster wrote:
ETISALAT ROCKINIG BIS NOW FOR 100MB WANT TO GET IT REPLY AND I WILL SHOW U IF U ARE INTERESTED
You're a fat coward... use am go give your mama inside he'll fire.

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB   ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB Empty2013-08-17, 06:34

lack of manners
kele9ice

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB   ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB Empty2013-08-17, 07:39

Bross abeg pm me

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB   ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB Empty2013-08-17, 07:47

Willysoso wrote:
bestmaster wrote:
What's all dis?

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB   ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB Empty2013-08-17, 07:56

osas4jame wrote:
Willysoso wrote:
bestmaster wrote:
What's all dis?
I wonda 2 o! Na old 4mat wey don expaya d guy stil dey use

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB   ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB Empty2013-08-17, 10:53

osas4jame wrote:
Willysoso wrote:
bestmaster wrote:
What's all dis?
Even if this guy bring the old trick come hete , does that give anyone d authority call him all sort of name to the extent of abusing his mother.....I think this is one of pple that should be banned and not the unnecessary banned we used to witnessed all this while.
Ojor4u
Ojor4u

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB   ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB Empty2013-08-17, 12:01

helnkay wrote:
osas4jame wrote:
Willysoso wrote:
bestmaster wrote:
What's all dis?
Even if this guy bring the old trick come hete , does that give anyone d authority call him all sort of name to the extent of abusing his mother.....I think this is one of pple that should be banned and not the unnecessary banned we used to witnessed all this while.
abi oo na so dem band me last week i no no wetin i do till 2 day oo
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB   ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB Empty2013-08-17, 13:08

helnkay wrote:
osas4jame wrote:
Willysoso wrote:
bestmaster wrote:
What's all dis?
@helnkay. I don't get you, are you say those abusing and insulting the him should be banned or the guy posting the phoney tricks should be banned?!
tblaze

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB   ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB Empty2013-08-17, 14:14

Willysoso wrote:
bestmaster wrote:
cant you learn how to shut that your free flowing trap for God sake,,,coward>>>>>>willysoso
tblaze

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB   ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB Empty2013-08-17, 14:17

bestmaster pls unleash your cheat pls dont mind those guys that cant even input APN on a symbian fone talk more of posting a tweak!,tnks in advance
OHAZ

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB   ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB Empty2013-08-17, 15:27

This forum is not meant for abuse or assault, It meant for educational purpose.please every body should behave very well. and for moderator please allays take action when ever abuse words are use .

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB   ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB Empty2013-08-17, 15:35

Thread lock

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB   ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB Empty

ETISALAT ROCKING BIS FOR 100MB