Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread

+94
satflex
supershina
obinnaj
mpabua
niceobi
Gsamcolee
AmBy
spiritual
Femwal
Advans
Eddyjon
javanet
dabel04
opedaranijo
bunta
jors
Inafa15
Emmykwel
speedyn2013
rassoulsat
asif
ALHAJI K.
spyling target
Wolex ib
malcomkelvin
techniqueman
komez
divinegiftmodel
lalazio
markmories
Diamond Fire
yanzufa
geefivez
steveworld
mrman
$EBO
2moxie
agooo
Freeboy
chakofree
Kayodema
joeweeda
Follymike
fijabi
emilolo
obinabo.urch
sammydave4ever
Femistic02
compaqRELOADED
BOBBY
olofin17
Honourable
exga
blessonic06
snipps
Losaries
98 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 9 ... 17  Next

Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty
PostSubject: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-09, 13:25

Gmoore4luv wrote:
pls gurus in da houz, i wnt to no if wit d blue cable my strong 5k wil work witout upgrade. Secondly i av oo7 can it work wit d blue cable
u have 2 upgrade ur box 4 d cable 2 work
I recently bought d blue cable 4 ma box n I tracked 16•E sat but d box isn't blinkin green, neither is it working. Wat do I do plz?
load ur box wit d syrup,den ur box will kick off
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-09, 13:31

Gmoore4luv wrote:
pls gurus in da houz, i wnt to no if wit d blue cable my strong 5k wil work witout upgrade. Secondly i av oo7 can it work wit d blue cable
I recently bought d blue cable 4 ma box n I tracked 16•E sat but d box isn't blinkin green, neither is it working. Wat do I do plz?
1st of all, u uqgrade urb6x. 2nd of all u plug ur blue cable dats alkl

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-09, 22:36

Losaries wrote:
Gmoore4luv wrote:
1st of all, u uqgrade urb6x. 2nd of all u plug ur blue cable dats alkl
I've done all dat bt it's still nt blinkin green tokless of showin

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 06:15

U beta give urself less stress and get d option
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 07:32

2 harsh bro!

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 07:59

@safex it will not blink green. Its only steady red light.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 09:29

Good am house

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 10:33

Kay2cee wrote:
Good am house
Same here

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 10:35

snipps wrote:
2 harsh bro!
I wonda o!

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 10:46

i have d box,but i have nevet done or change the ic before,it put in d new syrup it stop blinking and had a steady red,wat do i do,do i need d blue cable only or wat,i was told d cable has inbuild ic,tell me wat to do

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 11:20

Fenks jawe baba. I tracked 16degree wif 10804h30000 and I hit 85% quality. I hop dat's owk?

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 11:53

ΘºƙªƔ ,...

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 11:56

ΘºƙªƔ ,...
But it's still no show. Only 1 red lite dey steady. I don taya o

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 12:38

Fenks jawe baba. I tracked 16degree wif 10804h30000 and I hit 85% quality. I hop dat's owk?
4 ALL THAT WANT 2 TRACK AMOS 5 4 THIS DOG, THIS IS D LOGIC:
12216 V 27500=65% & ABOVE
11024 H 03330=70% & ABOVE
12562 H 30000=80% & ABOVE
ONCE U GET THESE SETTINGS ON UR DISH THERE'S NO REASON WHY U SHOULDN'T ENJOY UR DOG. TRY AND GIVE UR TESTIMONY; ONLY IF UR I.C IS NOT EXPIRED O!

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 12:56

Scofield76 wrote:
4 ALL THAT WANT 2 TRACK AMOS 5 4 THIS DOG, THIS IS D LOGIC:
12216 V 27500=65% & ABOVE
11024 H 03330=70% & ABOVE
12562 H 30000=80% & ABOVE
ONCE U GET THESE SETTINGS ON UR DISH THERE'S NO REASON WHY U SHOULDN'T ENJOY UR DOG. TRY AND GIVE UR TESTIMONY; ONLY IF UR I.C IS NOT EXPIRED O!
I've done all dis but still no show. But plz ao do I know if d ic has expired?
blessonic06

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 13:09

So how would someone get a genuine blue cable na cos i hear say some of the blue cable wey dey don expire

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 13:20

blessonic06 wrote:
So how would someone get a genuine blue cable na cos i hear say some of the blue cable wey dey don expire
Wen was it introduced dat it's expayarin again? Nawaa o, but is dis true sha?

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 17:59

Pls is Serial number 133c2 still active.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 19:52

Dead a long Tym ago. Jez get cable all ic hav bin knocked out

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 20:04

Abeg shed more lite o cos I can't even decode wat u r saying. Fenks

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 20:20

007 pm me ur number

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 20:35

pls house i need your help i put d syrup in d box only ome steady red light,i have never or chamge d ic before,if.i buy d blue cable will it work,wat do i do,house assist me,i hear blue cable have inbuild ic

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 22:10

if and only if u buy 4rm a reliable source

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 22:12

Stevolat check ur pm

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-10, 22:22

i need a reliable blue cable 4rm a reliable dealer. I'm otukpo, benue state to be precised. Atlst two pieces 4 now. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 07:07

ΘºƙªƔ ,...
But it's still no show. Only 1 red lite dey steady. I don taya o
The black end of the blue cable should be connected to the dongle while the blue end to the receiver. If this does not work then it means your Blue RS232 cable is faulty.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 07:10

Some guys here are like Thomas they dont believe that this boy is still dancing.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 07:38

Seeing...is...Believing

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 07:52

Some guys here are like Thomas they dont believe that this boy is still dancing.
Well different strokes for different folks.... Mine with I.c number 105b2 is not working for last one month

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 08:18

THAT IS LIFE FOR YOU
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 08:26

Well different strokes for different folks.... Mine with I.c number 105b2 is not working for last one month
I Hope u got urself d blue cable?

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 08:30

most of the IC's have expired.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 10:50

Losaries wrote:
I Hope u got urself d blue cable?
Why do I have to border myself with blue cable that will only last for a while, when I have a dongle that hasn't stopped for the past 6months? I dont disturb myself with dogs ow. Had it been I have no options working for me, I would have coff out 2k8h for the blue cable.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 11:19

@Gmailer Bro you na no hear say some people don like meat well well. However, most doctors don advice say na fish be proper for protein now lol...

Change is dynamic as they say. It wont be long before they comply.
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 11:39

bonchi wrote:
@Gmailer Bro you na no hear say some people don like meat well well. However, most doctors don advice say na fish be proper for protein now lol...

@bonchi,are u sayin fish(gprs) is better than meat (satellite) as per dog concern. i stand 2 b c0rrected o

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 11:51

Losaries wrote:
bonchi wrote:

@bonchi,are u sayin fish(gprs) is better than meat (satellite) as per dog concern. i stand 2 b c0rrected o
GPRS dog is the best..... Very reliable, dependable, and efficient. My dog is my pride ow

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 14:33

most of the IC's have expired.
So wat do we do? Change d ic? Even wif blue cable, plz reply. fenks

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 14:35

Losaries wrote:
bonchi wrote:

GPRS dog is the best..... Very reliable, dependable, and efficient. My dog is my pride ow
Dependable&reliable indeed! Dat's y it's sleeping @dis moment dat we ve important match 2 watch abi?

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 14:43

Losaries wrote:
bonchi wrote:

Dependable&reliable indeed! Dat's y it's sleeping @dis moment dat we ve important match 2 watch abi?
Sleeping ke? You must be kidding me bro!!! My dog hasn't slept ever since I bought it 'going to six months now'... And ditto to everyone that bought the dog. If yours is sleeping that means you don buy gbarogudu

Last edited by Gmailer on 2013-08-11, 14:46; edited 1 time in total
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 14:45

Losaries wrote:
bonchi wrote:

Na u talk s0 0

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 14:45

Losaries wrote:
bonchi wrote:

Sleeping? You must be kidding!!! My dog hasn't slept ever since I bought it... And ditto to everyone that bought the dog. If your is sleeping that means you don buy gbarogudu
Which gprs dog's dat make una tell us den?

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 14:47

Nah coded!
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 14:49

make una switch to fta na. mbc3, 1st half over man utd 1 wigan 0

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 14:50

Besides, is avatar2 online presently?
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 14:53

Nah coded!
Wic 1 b CODED again ah DOG don plenty o LOLKS

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 14:58

Nah coded!
Imagine!!! Na coded b d name of ya dog? Abeg na 21st floor I dey make I no laff jump down

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 15:01

Losaries wrote:
Nah coded!
Wic 1 b CODED again ah DOG don plenty o LOLKS
As in the dog is codedly used. We dont discuss it openly on this forum, and it has been greatly helping the dog. Six month for me now, it is still rocking like never before

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 15:02

My next profile pix will be the action taken on the field of play in the match involving Man utd and Wigan

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 15:13

My next profile pix will be the action taken on the field of play in the match involving Man utd and Wigan
Bros I no bilif u jawe. My mind tell me say u get d**v

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-08-11, 17:07

I sold my DSTV box in 2009

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty

Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread
Page 1 of 17Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 9 ... 17  Next