SRT4922

+126
vodenoid
tonyzaks
Ephy
Danndy
pinky1
gdad
wiseword
emilolo
akpos4real
salim pari
swattbce
nafygee
Bisoye
textme
mosesoguche
mb3
ethanYNWA
Wolex ib
Advans
olusanya23
Spacetrotter
speedyn2013
Adeshii
donaremu
HKS
excellence63
sulec
hayzee
mcbesto
olamyte
whiteangelng
jaylone
Benatural
bisiking
pgideonite
vettel
Alicky
SSenior
Patrick C Nwalie
Tokoko
ekina
timbilla
$EBO
radiosk
olutoyintope
doncrust
gateway
tettey
muba211
kwofie
agooo
Gmoore4luv
ezo4fta
buslad007
fajosworld
Dax
naijaobi1
Olupeace12
theloveth
saintchyco
sadiq4u6173
moruff4babes
jeeqer
obasichuks
joseun
Losaries
keside
Sstugar
andygh18
sheneneone
faj
creg.africano
brothaken
henry35
TSHIRT2
Kayodema
ikbright4real
drbayo
danniyal
Aliyu09
satiiaans
nanny67
Stanley.ehiorobo
kunlegzy
Evido78
snipps
pufframmy
Olukay
Ojor4u
wilnze
tblaze
Hensonjohn
spygens
emmyart
130 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next
emmyart

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: CAN SRT 4922 WORK WITH AZSKY DONGLE?   SRT4922 Empty2013-05-07, 10:18

PLEASE HOW DO I GO ABOUT IT GUYS
spygens

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-05-07, 11:16

my friend there are huge tutorial about that fact on this site...

-update your receiver with 1.21p sw

-go to menu - system settings - option and choose dongle1.

your are done. (if after update option doesn't appear just tip 6969 and 6969. to activate it.)

you can find the 1.21p sw link on "STRONG DECODER" and "STRONG RECEIVER" topic...

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-03, 18:40

Get A friends own 4922 n connect it to ur own using an RS232 cable n upgrade ur dead one wen finished urs will wke up
Hensonjohn

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-03, 19:15

Get A friends own 4922 n connect it to ur own using an RS232 cable n upgrade ur dead one wen finished urs will wke up
thank you let me try it
Hensonjohn

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-03, 22:42

Hensonjohn wrote:
thank you let me try it
I check my friend's 4922 but the receiver has no data transfer option, please some body help me out

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-03, 23:04

Hensonjohn wrote:
thank you let me try it
I check my friend's 4922 but the receiver has no data transfer option, please some body help me out
there is just go thr the menu

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-03, 23:06

Good anwser.007 how your side?
tblaze

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-03, 23:07

Hensonjohn wrote:
thank you let me try it
use pc upgrade

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-03, 23:24

tblaze wrote:
Hensonjohn wrote:
thank you let me try it
use pc upgrade
Haba!Pc na long thing.When a simple method has been advised.Using pc means you will need strong's loader and do you think the guy can go through the stress?Please use the receiver to receiver transfer method.

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-03, 23:53

hensonjohn use that same usb flash dive u r using before, make sure it is only the 4922 sofware u want to upload is in it. If not copy out all files out and let only the 4922 software be in the flash drive. Then insert the flash drive to the decoder. switch th decoder on at the back with the switch button and make sure u press and hold down the power botton of the decoder in frond before switching it on at the back, after holding the power button in front and switching the decoder on at the back. Watch it u will noice that is is showing some line and it will start showing some numbers as if it is uploading. leave it until it finish uploading and switched off by itself and on again then ur decoder is back to life. if u need any futher help call me. will send u my number by pm. Thanks
wilnze

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-04, 07:28

michealblakky wrote:
hensonjohn use that same usb flash dive u r using before, make sure it is only the 4922 sofware u want to upload is in it. If not copy out all files out and let only the 4922 software be in the flash drive. Then insert the flash drive to the decoder. switch th decoder on at the back with the switch button and make sure u press and hold down the power botton of the decoder in frond before switching it on at the back, after holding the power button in front and switching the decoder on at the back. Watch it u will noice that is is showing some line and it will start showing some numbers as if it is uploading. leave it until it finish uploading and switched off by itself and on again then ur decoder is back to life. if u need any futher help call me. will send u my number by pm. Thanks
let me help from here, hold down the channel down botton,not power ...thank u

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-04, 07:39

power button is what i am using and works so any1 dat works for him he should try
Hensonjohn

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-04, 08:01

michealblakky wrote:
thank you very. Much, my receiver is working now
Hensonjohn

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-04, 08:10

Good morning house, I want to thank every member of this forum Ƒø̲̣̣я̅ your time α̲̅πϑ contribution in solving my problem my the Good lord bless each α̲̅πϑ every one of you. Once again thank you very much

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-04, 08:21

u are welcome. incase of next time shall use gen. now u don learn am no mean say u go dey upgrade with nepa hoping to wake it up again wit this method. u neva can tell if it has any effect on the decoder for over frying od decoder while upgrading. just use gen incase of next time. goodluck
Hensonjohn

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-04, 09:05

michealblakky wrote:
u are welcome. incase of next time shall use gen. now u don learn am no mean say u go dey upgrade with nepa hoping to wake it up again wit this method. u neva can tell if it has any effect on the decoder for over frying od decoder while upgrading. just use gen incase of next time. goodluck
ŤђαϞĸs my bro, one love
Ojor4u
Ojor4u

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-04, 09:09

michealblakky wrote:
gud morning my gurus in d house pls i have a probrem my decoder 4922a has no options how can i download frome my friend s 4922a i have d datar cabole, am i going 2 off my decoder or the both of them will be on pls give me d gald line on how 2 do it. Pls i need ur reply sir thaks in advanc

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-04, 11:00

first of all guy what did u do to make u loose ur option? u went to upload a fake software. Am i right. Just dnt bother using any decoder to do it. Just go to factory reset and reset ur decoder then u upload the original software for you decoder through www,crosat.or u cab download it the. they are many, 1.21, 1.22, 1.23, 1.24 to 1.30p choose any and upload in iu decoder, after it finish loading ur decoder will reset, dnt allow it to on back, b4 it will boot up back just use to switch button at the back of the decoder to switch it off and on again and then rescan ur staions back. after upgrading check if ur option is bak. anytin let us know here. if u dnt have the software u tell me i can send any one to u tru ur email. just pm me ur email address. gudluck

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-04, 11:09

This process is too long na. All you need do is to reload ur box with the higher version of the software u have on ur decoder. If u'r running 1.21 earlier, just put 1.22 or 1.24 or 1.25 or 1.26, etc

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-04, 15:44

This process is too long na. All you need do is to reload ur box with the higher version of the software u have on ur decoder. If u'r running 1.21 earlier, just put 1.22 or 1.24 or 1.25 or 1.26, etc

TRU TALK
Olukay

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-05, 03:33

I beg e don happen o! My 4922A has back dated itself again from current date and time. Inaddition, d EPG i.e info on d current and next programme has failed to displayed again. All happened after off d decoder and on it back. D SW concerned is 1.22p dated May 10, 2013. Gurus in d house, pls whats d solution now? Pls make nah help me.
Ojor4u
Ojor4u

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-05, 04:43

michealblakky wrote:
first of all guy what did u do to make u loose ur option? u went to upload a fake software. Am i right. Just dnt bother using any decoder to do it. Just go to factory reset and reset ur decoder then u upload the original software for you decoder through www,crosat.or u cab download it the. they are many, 1.21, 1.22, 1.23, 1.24 to 1.30p choose any and upload in iu decoder, after it finish loading ur decoder will reset, dnt allow it to on back, b4 it will boot up back just use to switch button at the back of the decoder to switch it off and on again and then rescan ur staions back. after upgrading check if ur option is bak. anytin let us know here. if u dnt have the software u tell me i can send any one to u tru ur email. just pm me ur email address. gudluck
gud morning sir that is how i buy d decoder from a friend sir, am i going 2 dowñload d software in to my flashdrave b4 uploading it 2 my 4922a? Becouse i dot have a cummputer or a laptop, u can send d software 2 me sir. thanks 4 ur help sir.

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-05, 08:17

Good morning my greatest people in the house, someone told me that its possible to use this 4922 for internet browsing that its very fast in browsing internet, plS my adorable friends how is this true? And if yes what are the procedures?
Thank

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-05, 09:54

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
Good morning my greatest people in the house, someone told me that its possible to use this 4922 for internet browsing that its very fast in browsing internet, plS my adorable friends how is this true? And if yes what are the procedures?
Thank
its impossible... come to think of it, if that person that told you about it knows how fast it is then he should be able to give you the procedures right?
spygens

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-05, 11:04

my friend 4922 do not have an enabled operating system.... if you want to browse with you receiver : look for a linux based receiver
pufframmy
pufframmy

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-05, 12:23

those linux based receiver browse and how

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-05, 16:50

spygens wrote:
my friend 4922 do not have an enabled operating system.... if you want to browse with you receiver : look for a linux based receiver

dis particular issue has been discussed here for so many times. i think the guy shld search for that thread and he will get his answers.
snipps
snipps

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-05, 17:34

i dont think is possible base on my findings.
Evido78

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-06, 08:44

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
Thank
I think what ur friend means is that it can be connected to d internet to access some internet based services like youtube, weather forecast, internet radio news feeds etc.

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-06, 11:17

Olukay wrote:
Nah wah o! Seems nobody can assist me on dis issue in d house.
TRY CONNECTING UR DECODER TO D INTERNET AND SEE WAT HAPPENS SIR
Olukay

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-06, 13:45

abelite wrote:
Olukay wrote:
Nah wah o! Seems nobody can assist me on dis issue in d house.
TRY CONNECTING UR DECODER TO D INTERNET AND SEE WAT HAPPENS SIR
HOW IM GOING TO DO THAT BRO?
Olukay

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-06, 13:55

Ancl, u're my good friend. Pls help me on dis SRT 4922A of mine. D decoder refuses to display current/next info i.e EPG. Even d current date and time back-dated each time i off and on d decoder, having corrected same earlier. PLS AND PLS!!!!!!!!!!
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-06, 15:03

Olukay wrote:
Ancl, u're my good friend. Pls help me on dis SRT 4922A of mine. D decoder refuses to display current/next info i.e EPG. Even d current date and time back-dated each time i off and on d decoder, having corrected same earlier. PLS AND PLS!!!!!!!!!!
wetin u u want make ancl do brother, u ve been been told what to do. Everybody is encountering that.

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-07, 23:58

commando start ur war 4m here
Stanley.ehiorobo

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-08, 09:25

Ntc guy,can i used my srt4922 for cccam,if possible, how can i do it .
nanny67
nanny67

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-08, 19:05

My fellow members in the house i think this 4922 receiver is coming more useful than we expected and i do not know if any body in this great forum have done the same research and infact here in ivory coast some people were using 4922 as a smart card server to other 4922 receivers that means in one compound where many people have 4922 and valid dstv card with full subcriptions and connected to other 4922 using network cable through rj45 port to connect to other 4922 without the internet connections
Then the 4922 with the dstv card serves as a master while other 4922 receiver serves as a slaves and received the same channels showing from the master receiver but i am not yet figuring out on how they make this happen please if anyone have this informations should let the house aware of this latest developments while i am also researching more about it thanks.
spygens

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-08, 20:33

Are you sure is it via rj45 or rs232 wire? Because master and slave option exist via rs232 connexion
nanny67
nanny67

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-09, 02:41

Like i said earlier on that i am not yet confirmed this by myself but a good friend of mine who know much about receivers and server confirmed this and he went and see how the installation goes and told me that the receiver has been coded and he knows how to remove the code but the owner refuse him to gain access to the 4922.......i am still working on this more news about this very soon.......
satiiaans

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-09, 09:19

pls help me outtttttttt i've just installed my srt4922A with a sim card dongle but the supersport's are not showing............. Plz how can i do the dstv to show

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-09, 10:28

the dongle is not working with the supersports. it has opened the one it can open. maybe u ask if there is any upgrade for it ok?

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-09, 11:01

satiiaans wrote:
pls help me outtttttttt i've just installed my srt4922A with a sim card dongle but the supersport's are not showing............. Plz how can i do the dstv to show
explain beta bcos dis decoda works wit every dongle efficiently

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-09, 11:07

nanny67 wrote:
Like i said earlier on that i am not yet confirmed this by myself but a good friend of mine who know much about receivers and server confirmed this and he went and see how the installation goes and told me that the receiver has been coded and he knows how to remove the code but the owner refuse him to gain access to the 4922.......i am still working on this more news about this very soon.......
gud job bro,dont 4get 2 d house posted on new development
Aliyu09
Aliyu09

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-09, 11:23

In yola all d installers are f*ck up pple.. Nobdy knws abt dongle or cccam.. Damn!
nanny67
nanny67

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-09, 13:23

After contacting my friend he has promise me that he will send me the drawing plan on how to do it and i will informed the house as soon he send it to me.
Aliyu09
Aliyu09

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-09, 13:29

nanny67 wrote:
After contacting my friend he has promise me that he will send me the drawing plan on how to do it and i will informed the house as soon he send it to me.
Good job bro!

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-09, 14:02

nanny67 wrote:

Thanks man

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-09, 18:23

Aliyu09 wrote:
In yola all d installers are f*ck up pple.. Nobdy knws abt dongle or cccam.. Damn!
Hahaha...sorry bro. That's why u have a site like this in sharing vital information.
Aliyu09
Aliyu09

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-09, 18:27

Aliyu09 wrote:
Hahaha...sorry bro. That's why u have a site like this in sharing vital information.
Iswear dis forum is helping me more than enuf. Very Happy Wink

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-09, 18:32

Enjoy dudes

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty2013-08-09, 18:39

Aliyu09 wrote:
Iswear dis forum is helping me more than enuf. Very Happy Wink
good to know and thanks for appreciating our work.

SRT4922 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 Empty

SRT4922
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next