another satellite hacker arrested

+12
Ojor4u
Femistic02
spyling target
THE RETURN
xiabao
cpaul
Iyke Philip
drbayo
16 posters

another satellite hacker arrested Empty
PostSubject: another satellite hacker arrested   another satellite hacker arrested Empty2013-08-28, 00:15

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC,
on Friday August 23, 2013 arrested one Tope Ajayi
over his alleged involvement in digital satellite
broadcast scam. Ajayi was picked up by operatives of
EFCC from his apartment located at 26 Link Bawo Road
in Hausawa area of Kano following intelligence report.
Over 100 decoders and other computer gadgets were
recovered from his server room by operatives of the
Commission during a search on his apartment.
Ajayi who claimed to have worked with Skye Bank Plc is
said to be a major digital satellite broadcast scammer.
He is alleged to have a server that links up with a
server in China and an unknown Internet Service
Provider, ISP, somewhere in Europe or the United
State of America.
The suspect is also alleged to be engaged in illegal
importation, selling and distribution of pirate devices
popularly known as Dungle which enables subscribers to
have free access to Multichoice satellite signals
across West and Central Africa.
According to Mr Frikkie Jonker, Senior Anti-Piracy
Manager, Multichoice, Ajayi’s server is considered
strong as it controls its counterpart server in China
and distributes satellite signals to a host of West
African and Central African countries including
Senegal, Burkina Faso, Ethiopia, Nigeria, Ghana, Kenya
Uganda and Benin Republic .
It was also revealed that the suspect had been
extracting control words from multichoice cards in
Nigeria and sending same to a server in China which is
connected to an ISP server placed somewhere in
Europe or America.
Jonker, who expressed his gratitude to the EFCC for
the arrest, described the scam as one of the biggest in
recent time.
Ajayi will be arraigned in court when investigation is
concluded.
Wilson Uwujaren
Ag. Head, Media & Publicity
27th August, 2013
drbayo
drbayo

PostSubject: Re: another satellite hacker arrested   another satellite hacker arrested Empty2013-08-28, 00:49

Nah wahoooo,i hope dis will not affect some of d dongles.Lol!
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: another satellite hacker arrested   another satellite hacker arrested Empty2013-08-28, 08:17

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC,
on Friday August 23, 2013 arrested one Tope Ajayi
over his alleged involvement in digital satellite
broadcast scam. Ajayi was picked up by operatives of
EFCC from his apartment located at 26 Link Bawo Road
in Hausawa area of Kano following intelligence report.
Over 100 decoders and other computer gadgets were
recovered from his server room by operatives of the
Commission during a search on his apartment.
Ajayi who claimed to have worked with Skye Bank Plc is
said to be a major digital satellite broadcast scammer.
He is alleged to have a server that links up with a
server in China and an unknown Internet Service
Provider, ISP, somewhere in Europe or the United
State of America.
The suspect is also alleged to be engaged in illegal
importation, selling and distribution of pirate devices
popularly known as Dungle which enables subscribers to
have free access to Multichoice satellite signals
across West and Central Africa.
According to Mr Frikkie Jonker, Senior Anti-Piracy
Manager, Multichoice, Ajayi’s server is considered
strong as it controls its counterpart server in China
and distributes satellite signals to a host of West
African and Central African countries including
Senegal, Burkina Faso, Ethiopia, Nigeria, Ghana, Kenya
Uganda and Benin Republic .
It was also revealed that the suspect had been
extracting control words from multichoice cards in
Nigeria and sending same to a server in China which is
connected to an ISP server placed somewhere in
Europe or America.
Jonker, who expressed his gratitude to the EFCC for
the arrest, described the scam as one of the biggest in
recent time.
Ajayi will be arraigned in court when investigation is
concluded.
Wilson Uwujaren
Ag. Head, Media & Publicity
27th August, 2013
Hmmm, this is serious!

PostSubject: Re: another satellite hacker arrested   another satellite hacker arrested Empty2013-08-28, 08:43

Na serious matter ow.
cpaul
cpaul

PostSubject: Re: another satellite hacker arrested   another satellite hacker arrested Empty2013-08-28, 09:24

Technology! No be small thing o.

PostSubject: Re: another satellite hacker arrested   another satellite hacker arrested Empty2013-08-28, 09:34

Abbey the Na guru, make them lives the guy and use his intelligence for security purpose.
xiabao

PostSubject: Re: another satellite hacker arrested   another satellite hacker arrested Empty2013-08-28, 09:37

9ja too dy misuse hackers,imagn my guy controlling another propiertory server somewhere else.i dy feel u my guy.Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing  dm go soon hear 4rm our side toooooooooooooooooooooooo
THE RETURN
THE RETURN

PostSubject: Re: another satellite hacker arrested   another satellite hacker arrested Empty2013-08-28, 09:49

instead of detaining en at d end jail, dey should let him use his brain 4 sumtin else dat will benefit naija positively... Afterall d guru no steal money as d politician.

PostSubject: Re: another satellite hacker arrested   another satellite hacker arrested Empty2013-08-28, 10:43

am changing my username to SUNNYSTAR.
spyling target

PostSubject: Re: another satellite hacker arrested   another satellite hacker arrested Empty2013-08-28, 12:06

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
am changing my username to SUNNYSTAR.

show me how to do it
Femistic02

PostSubject: Re: another satellite hacker arrested   another satellite hacker arrested Empty2013-08-28, 12:16

Where can we get d news in details i no 2 belive it
Ojor4u
Ojor4u

PostSubject: Re: another satellite hacker arrested   another satellite hacker arrested Empty2013-08-28, 22:07

Femistic02 wrote:
abi o na thrut u tak jare
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: another satellite hacker arrested   another satellite hacker arrested Empty2013-08-28, 22:41

Femistic02 wrote:
That is the true story of the matter of which I confirm too.

PostSubject: Re: another satellite hacker arrested   another satellite hacker arrested Empty2013-08-29, 00:02

mayb he is even controlling our dongles
ayomi

PostSubject: Re: another satellite hacker arrested   another satellite hacker arrested Empty2013-08-29, 04:15

Femistic02 wrote:
go to google type femi ajayi + EFCC, u wil get all the news

PostSubject: Re: another satellite hacker arrested   another satellite hacker arrested Empty2013-08-29, 11:10

ayomi wrote:
Femistic02 wrote:
go to google type femi ajayi + EFCC, u wil get all the news
Dis is the link of the news [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: another satellite hacker arrested   another satellite hacker arrested Empty

another satellite hacker arrested