READ THIS OR REGRET LATER

+13
bagrin
sunnyworld
xeptember
Skidrain
Elxandre
k-banj
makindiilete
17 posters
makindiilete

READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty
PostSubject: READ THIS OR REGRET LATER   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-05-13, 21:35

MAKE AT LEAST $500 THIS WEEK FOR REAL OR SUE ME!!!

If after getting this eBook, you don’t make huge money that week, Report me to EFCC!!!

I want to show just 100 naijatalkcommunity members the same secrete I use in making $700 each from 4guaranteed business you can do even with your internet enabled phone.
$700weely * 4guaranteed business= $2800
$2800 * 150 (converting to naira) = 420,000!!!

Yes that is what you’ve been missing all this while even when you already have the most required requirement, which is your internet enabled phone!!!

1.OPERAMINI AND BOLT BROWSER CASH MACHINE!!!
THE SAME SECRETE CODE I USE IN MAKING MORE THAN $50 HOURLY WITH MY PHONE.
FELLOW NAIJA HUSTLER, IF YOU HAVE THE OPPURTUNITY OF READING THROUGH THIS PIECE OF MESSAGE, I CONGRATULATE YOU IRRESPECTIVE OF WHERE YOU
ARE CURRENTLY READING IT FROM. I MUST CONFESS, YOU ARE THE MOST LUCKIEST PERSON ON EARTH TODAY O. BECAUSE WHAT YOU ARE CURRENTLY READING HAS BEEN THE SAME SECRETE I USE IN MAKING AT LEAST $5 EVERY 15MINUTES WEEK-IN-WEEK-OUT.I KNOW IT IS
VERY HARD TO BELIEVE, BUT YOU KNOW IF IT IS NOT REAL, TESTED AND
TRUSTED YOU WONT SEE IT HERE ON NAIJALOADED. ASIDE, PICTURES DON’T
LIE. SCROLL DOWN TO SEE HOW MUCH YOU WILL BE MAKING AFTER GETTING THIS
PACKAGE.
I decided to drop a secrete I use in making $5 every 15mins straight into my bank account. You need to see how people
flood my mailbox with testimonies.

The interesting aspect about this package is that you haven’t come across it and you cant get it from any so called of the “internet guru”. Why? Because it is my initiative and hasn’t been discovered
anywhere in this country. So you can be part of the people who will have something to live on this month.

If you are an average Nigeria and you are still trading forex, you are disturbing your self and wasting your money.
-you don’t have to be educated as my eBook step by step eBook will
hold you by the hand in making the first dollars of your life in
absolutely no time.
-This secrete is as a result of 27months of thorough research.
-As my age implies, I started this research at age 17 and now, I’ve finally cracked the code to a mind blowing secrete of making 80%-85% returns on investment in a single day!!!
-No domiciliary account is needed, instant funding and instant
withdrawal of your money to your Nigerian Bank Account.
-You can start with as low as $10 (#1,500)
Do a simple calculation there is four 15mins in every hour that is $5*4=$60
I guarantee you $60 hourly multiply by 6hours because I just work for
6hours because I set target for myself and I’m not a greedy person.
$60*6= $360 this is what you will make daily with your own hand if
you want to follow me or you can even make more if you like. That
means you will work beyond 6hrs

EVEN OYINBO MAN SELF BOW!!! BECAUSE THIS IS ONE OF THE HOTTEST SELLING PRODUCT ON CLICKBANK! It has not been discovered anywhere in
Nigeria!!! AFTER LAYING YOUR HAND ON THIS EBOOK, THE ONLY DIFFERENT BETWEEN YOU AND A YAHOOBOY IS THE FACT THAT YOU BOUGHT AN EBOOK, BECAUSE THAT POVERTY WILL VANISH IN JUST 3-5 DAYS GUARANTEED!!!

2. 20 NEW SECRETE WEBSITES THAT ARE WILLING TO PAY YOU $100 DAILY IF
YOU CAN WORK FOR TWO HOURS!!!
Can you stay online for 2hours?
If you are not the greedy type, and you are not willing to do MONEY
RITUAL, then I did this for you. I got this from one of my cousin in
Canada which makes it “SECRETE WEBSITES” they are brand new set of
websites. The truth is that I even cheat them by just logging in and
staying online doing nothing (but they believe I am working) so do the
simple calculation $100*7 days in a week= $700
Convert to naira=$700 * #150= 105,000
Can you now see that truly “dollar sweet oh” I want to justify that
the heading is not a fluke at all so hope you are doing the
calculation, 2 of this package is already giving us 700*2= $1400 not
in a month o. yes you heard me right just in a week and not month. We
are not done yet I said $2800 in 1week.
That is not all; a bonus eBook will also be attached under this
particular eBook about a new website here in Nigeria that give you
either a minilaptop, a black berry phone or an android phone when you
refer 30 people to their website. This is no fluke please once you
refer 30people you automatically get one of this gifts shipped to you
at home or you will be contacted on how to get your gift.

3. BOOKMAKER THAT WANTS TO GIVE YOU FREE $200 * NUMBER OF PEOPLE YOU
Please not that all this website is as a result of thorough research,
tested and trusted!
What is a bookmaker? A bookmaker is a website that gives you the
platform to bet/ trade on your favorites football team.
Mind you I don’t bet I use this particular site for business by
cheating them (make God forgive me, well sha na my fore father’s money
I dey collect back). If you also want to collect your own fore fathers
money too, then you need to do this immediately before they notice.
Let me give you an insight on how it work, because it is not the
referring people stuff that you might be thinking.
I sign up with these website with the name of my family members and I
get $200 under 5mins as free start up bonus. I come from a family of
seven that is $200*7=$1,400. Then I have already done for 5 of my
friends making $200*5=$1000.
But the truth is that, they must be people that you can trust because
your money will be paid into their account number. This stuff works
like hell! From this website that I started on April 5 I have already
made $2,400. Let us now do simple calculation.
$700+$700+$2400= $3800 in less than one month for you is not a child’s
play at all.
That is not all, as I will throw the following ebooks up for grabs to
the first 25 people to order for this ebook.
1. Laptop importation business: how to buy laptops and other
electronics with as low as #13,500 and resell them for as high as
#45,000 to ikeja links that I will give you.
2. How to make your own part from the google adsense money: you will
make $50 daily with my simple cheat.
3. How to study abroad with just $50 (yes #7,500 for Chinese, Sweden,
finland and Canada school fees).
4. Facebook dollar blast: how to make money with your facebook account.
5. How to make money selling the picture on your phone online: the
least you will make is $20 daily.
6. HOW TO MAKE $200 WEEKLY FROM LIBERTY RESERVE AUTOPILOT: I HAVE
ALREDY SET IT UP FOR YOU IN THE EBOOK JUST INVEST $14 AND START MAKING
MONEY IN 2HRS, IT RUNS BY ITSELF!!!

HOW TO ORDER FOR EBOOK
This same package I am currentkly selling it on clickbank for $95
(#14250) but if you are currently reading this from naijaloaded;

Pay just #5,500 to:
Account name: Akindiilete Michael.O.
Account number: 0502041804519
Bank Name: Wema Bank

After payment, send your name, teller number, bank branch and email
address to 07031999323

BECAUSE OF THE LEVEL OF ASSURANCE ON MY EBOOK, I AM GIVING A MONEY
BACK GUARANTEE I.E IF AFTER GETTING THIS EBOOK, YOU DON’T MAKE MONEY
IN LESS THAN 48HOURS, I WILL REFUND YOUR MONEY IN DOUBLE FOLD!!!

BECAUSE OF SPACE I WONT BE ABLE TO PUT MORE SCREEN SHOT. IF AFTER THIS
YOU ARE STILL DOUBTING, WELL NOT EVERYBODY IS DESTINED TO MAKE IT IN
LIFE BUT TRY TO BE AMONG THOSE WHO WILL MAKE IT!
http://post80lvl.blogspot.com/

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS OR REGRET LATER   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-05-13, 21:56

welldone mr marketer.why dont u buy advertisement page 4rm d admin. All ur own na make pple dey pay. Men u 2 dey 4kup.
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: YAHOO! FREAK.   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-05-13, 22:29

Razz YAhoo freak shea u won chop money aeer abi u think say we look like ur four-fathers.
OLEEEEEE BRUKU (thief) No body is interested in ur blood money business why not go to alaba market and do this instead of preaching like one of those sky bus beggers. My fellow brothers pls OOOHHH! nobody should admit to such business at all this is their time. Admin pls i think u should take things like these more serious b4 efcc will be involved. After all this is a forum for free threads and stuffs not for advert for business men like...... infact dont mention. If u want this house to grow wella pls people should come up with something beta NOT SENDING MONEY IN SOME FOUR-FATHER'S ACCOUNT. BULLSHIT!.

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS OR REGRET LATER   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-05-13, 23:17

From what you've written so far i believe you must be a millionaire and you shouldn't be looking for little you've mentioned. I believe why you're here is to gain knowledge on what we shared here on daily basis? I've contributed to this forum with more than 600 post and i've never for one day requested for cash neither do other top poster. I wanna sound this as a warning notice to you never to demand cash from people here because everything here should be free. If you repeat this again i'll not just ban you but your I.P address so that you can never access this site again!

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS OR REGRET LATER   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-05-14, 00:25

IN THIS 21st century you believe someone can fall mugu into some stupid and ridiculous gospel of yours. i wonder why some1 will take his precious time to create some "BULLSHIT" like this. use this time to gain some genuine for ur life. any way i think this is some kind of mental disorder (shizophrenia). JB has said it all, we don't request for money here. every EBOOK here is for FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OK Evil or Very Mad

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS OR REGRET LATER   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-05-14, 07:22

lol! Make una cum billionaire wey wan chop 4rm street boiz! U get liver o.
Elxandre

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS OR REGRET LATER   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-05-14, 08:40

Was dis g-boy tinkin any 1 would snd cash into a mysterious account..any1 who does wil be a fool!
Skidrain

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS OR REGRET LATER   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-05-14, 15:35

Guy u get mind ooo... U don even open acc wit fake name won tak hamma... If dem born u well, no bring that crap come here ooo.. We dnt want anythn dat wil discourage our selfless gurus frm helpin us here.. If its not free or does nt work, dnt bring it here. In fact, disappear frm here b4 thunda go strike u...
xeptember

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS OR REGRET LATER   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-06-17, 18:08

PLZ you fellows should leave dis guy hes hustling, at least hes got a trickery brain, how many of you can bring up shit like that

PostSubject: have you   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-06-17, 18:14

have you make up to 5million
sunnyworld

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS OR REGRET LATER   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-06-17, 18:22

419s u are about to paint dis site with evil name. But u cannot harmer from here like malli uwafili think.

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS OR REGRET LATER   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-06-17, 18:35

dis guy most be a very big billionaire.

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS OR REGRET LATER   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-06-17, 18:40

dis guy most b a multi bilonire woa! Jst dey mak dey go o i fit send my numba so dat u go jst dey recharge me
bagrin
bagrin

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS OR REGRET LATER   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-06-17, 18:42

419 agent are now in dis forum...... naija talk should find something to do
https://www.facebook.com

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS OR REGRET LATER   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-06-17, 18:47

anty 419 dey here

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS OR REGRET LATER   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-06-17, 19:31

GUY DONT USE PRIMARY KNOWLEDGE 419ice ur

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS OR REGRET LATER   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-06-17, 19:55

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS OR REGRET LATER   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-06-30, 21:16

i like this guy he is constructive like prof. wole soyinka
fajemibola

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS OR REGRET LATER   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-07-16, 19:37

ok
bradawl

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS OR REGRET LATER   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty2011-07-19, 15:31

These guy 2 dull,why now most of the infos are flying around free on the net.
The trading stuffs after u r given the $200 sign up fee u need to use it to trade for atleast 5 times depending on the broker b4 u can withdraw...check any football broker they av
theirs.
The laptop are gotten from chinese exporters & brought here mostly on aliexpress.com or craigslist.org they av some nice bargains just use ur gtb mastercard. its acceptable or go thru myus.com & read how it works.
The hidden sites he claims are sites like paybox & virtapay, which takes ur mail after sign up
and sell 2 does info marketers..... who wld bombard u with spam msgs.

So guy go jump inside Lagoon....

PostSubject: Re: READ THIS OR REGRET LATER   READ THIS OR REGRET LATER Empty

READ THIS OR REGRET LATER