New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings

theloveth

New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty
PostSubject: New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings   New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty2013-09-06, 22:21

New Glo Bis Plan Now
working On PC/Android with
default Settings
.....What is the
Code for GloBlackberry
Complete Plan?
To subscribe for one
month plan (3Gigs), text
"BBCMonth"
to 777
OR
dial
*777*21#
To subscribe for one
weekplan (700MB), text
"BBCWeek" to 777
OR
dial*777*22#
How Much is Glo
Blackberry Complete Plan?
One month Glo Blackberry
Complete plan
costs N1,000 while one
week plan costsN400.
What's GloBlackberry Absolute
Plan?
The Glo Blackberry
Absolute plan offers
subscribers full access to
BBM, internet browsing,
blackberry app world,
Blackberry Protect 3rd
party apps and
integration of up to 10
third party email address
as well as @
gloworld.blackberry.com
email
account.
What is the Code for
GloBlackberry Absolute
Plan?
To subscribe for one
monthplan (3Gigs), text
"BBAMonth" to 777
OR
dial
*777*23#
To subscribe for one
weekplan (700MB), text
"BBAweek" to 777
OR
dial
*777*24#
How Much is Glo Blackberry
Absolute Plan?
One month
Glo BB Absolute plan
costs N1,500 while one
week plan costs N500.
How To Check balanceof
Glo BISText "STATUS"
to 777
to check the usage
status ofyour current
subscription.
You will
receive a text containing
info on how many MB you
have left on your GloBIS.
NOTE:You cannot renew
the old BIS plans using
the new codes. If you try
it, you will receive "sorry,
you are not allowed to
make this change. Kindly
choose another data
plan" as a response via
text message.
Allow the
old plan to expiry and
subscribe manually using
the new codes.
Ensure you use the new
Glo BIS keywords to
benefit from the new rates
and pricing.
For more help and
information, please call
Glo BB Customer
Care on 333.
Plans are available for
both Prepaid and Postpaid
Customers
Source: Glo Official Site
Hope this information
helps?

PostSubject: Re: New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings   New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty2013-09-06, 22:22

now glo bis make more sense

PostSubject: Re: New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings   New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty2013-09-06, 22:41

is browsing on pc umlimited with the Glo Bis?

PostSubject: Re: New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings   New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty2013-09-06, 22:52

Nice one there. But me I no want Glo wahala again. The last one i did,they didn't allow me to use my remaining 2.5Gb data.

PostSubject: Re: New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings   New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty2013-09-06, 22:58

Good info. May God bless u sir!

PostSubject: Re: New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings   New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty2013-09-06, 23:05

i just subscribed and its not working.... just wasted my money.

PostSubject: Re: New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings   New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty2013-09-06, 23:10

@Stevolat oya bail ursef out ooooo. You don allow microsat to waste kudi oooo. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings   New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty2013-09-07, 00:04

I'v  told u guys! Don't bother yourself on this package, bcs glo won't let u enjoy it. They have the most secured network in naija.

PostSubject: Re: New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings   New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty2013-09-07, 05:48

Serious? Was thinking of subscribing to this data plan ow. Mehn! Thanks my goodness!!!
theloveth

Sex : malw

PostSubject: Re: New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings   New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty2013-09-07, 06:43

it doesnt work na mr stevo

PostSubject: Re: New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings   New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty2013-09-07, 11:57

Baba stevo pls say something na
cycluse

PostSubject: Re: New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings   New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty2013-09-07, 17:36

Steve dey work for glo lol

PostSubject: Re: New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings   New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty2013-09-07, 17:37

not working

PostSubject: Re: New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings   New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty2013-09-07, 20:03

theloveth wrote:
it doesnt work na mr stevo
why e no go work bcos it's official not tweak

PostSubject: Re: New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings   New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty2013-09-07, 20:05

pls re-try it,it was culled 4rm dia site

PostSubject: Re: New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings   New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty2013-09-08, 06:05

pls re-try it,it was culled 4rm dia site
its still not working. Or why not subscribe yourself & give it a try.
Arowolo
Arowolo

PostSubject: Re: New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings   New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty2013-09-08, 07:46

If its oficial then we can call dia centre ni yen oo ,coz mine not working too

PostSubject: Re: New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings   New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty2013-09-08, 10:42

This guy just let M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥​ wasted ♍Ɣ money sha that stuff ηƠ̴̴͡ work on ♍Ɣ android phone cheiiiiiiiiii Owo wogbo oooooooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings   New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings Empty

New Glo Bis Plan Now working On PC/ Android with default Settings