Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE!

Uncle Tee

Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE! Empty
PostSubject: Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE!   Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE! Empty2013-10-03, 12:32

When one of Nollywood’s superstar actors got his
demons casted out at church, many fans were very
excited regarding his courage.
Not all of Jim Iyke’s colleagues were enthused
however, including Segun Arinze who has come out to
express his opinion about it:
“This Jim Iyke deliverance looks too contrived.
It’s a big embarrassment!
Has anyone seen demons come out live and speak?
Can you stand demons? So you carried Nollywood and
entered church right? How much did he get paid? I
am just wondering.
Stop all this nonsense play. Stranger than fiction!!”
After Segun Arinze expressed his doubts claiming
that Jim Iyke may have been paid to act like he was
being delivered, movie producer and director Charles
Novia also had this to say:
“So Jim Iyke got ‘delivered’ of an evil demon in a
popular church recently? Mmmmmm. Chai! Strange
things happen.
And after Jim Iyke’s deliverance, the ‘new’ Jim Iyke
barked out at his personal assistant about his shoes
off his legs? Hmmmm!
All I can say is that ‘whatever floats your boat,
brother’. Better send those poor women you have
dated to same church for same.
These Nollywood stars and the rush for
‘deliverance’. They need it indeed! God save us
producers from some of the demons we cast.
I am not insulting anyone. I just feel that
‘deliverance’ issues are personal. Not with cameras
and lights. Is the demon a star too?”
Hmmm… what do you think about their responses? Do
you agree with them that Jim Iyke wasn’t delivered
as he claims? Do you think he got paid to act that
way in the church in front of everyone? Or do you
think they simply don’t want to believe that he was
delivered?

PostSubject: Re: Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE!   Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE! Empty2013-10-03, 14:10

TIME WE TEL

PostSubject: Re: Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE!   Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE! Empty2013-10-03, 15:42

Na money level...i dnt believe such miracle...Ω̴̩̩̩̥ø̲̣ be today people D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ act miracle
Uncle Tee

PostSubject: Re: Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE!   Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE! Empty2013-10-03, 16:50

As 4 me i never belvd in anything lik tht

PostSubject: Re: Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE!   Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE! Empty2013-10-03, 19:11

nawa oh
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE!   Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE! Empty2013-10-04, 07:50

So becos jim lyke will be coming for deliverance they will keep and hide their cameras, jim is just a normal person what wrong with all this oversabi fools, who is paying. If synagogue ha been paying people to fake deliverance and wonders since over 20 years ago, the whole of lagos state and beyond would have collected there share of it. You wont stop critizing this man of God. Who is arinze self ?that proud, wretched fool. Cheat on this thread and wakka
Yaweh

PostSubject: Re: Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE!   Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE! Empty2013-10-04, 08:19

Mat.7v1-5...,so let the church and Jim be.
pgideonite

PostSubject: Re: Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE!   Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE! Empty2013-10-04, 08:21

Omo na wash sha, but as person yarn, time will tell
pgideonite

PostSubject: Re: Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE!   Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE! Empty2013-10-04, 08:24

Omo na wash sha, but as person yarn, time will tell

PostSubject: Re: Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE!   Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE! Empty2013-10-04, 16:32

When i watch d video, e no look real like dat

PostSubject: Re: Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE!   Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE! Empty

Segun Arinze blasts Jim Iyke for getting deliverance; claims it was FAKE!