The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?

+30
chubbie
Kayodema
walash
Emmy80
$EBO
ashipa
ezo4fta
tony
Wolex ib
Tokoko
Hensonjohn
Iyke Philip
asif
emilolo
compaqRELOADED
ger_gemam
HoxHound
soul0007
drbayo
34 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-19, 06:59

The introduction of different dogs has been a blessing rather than a curse to us. During this festive period Ileya and Xmas that some dogs are barking loudly, Some dogs like Hawk, eagle, spider, microbox, Paired Avatar2, Avatar3 are in deep sleep or dead waiting for divine intervention to wake up to life again. Though nothing is impossible in the world of dongle, but I think Avatar2 Paired is the most disappointing dog of the year 2013 or what do you guys think? Hawk, prof, paired, or iced? Dove or Liberty star? Q-sat or Oscar HD? Ade, X-men, or Gbenga? Which one of these dogs do you think deserves to be named dog of the year 2013? Which one of these boxes to you is the most disappointing box of the year 2013? Which one of them can you say is the most promising box of the year? Note: Q-sat and Oscar can not be said to be among the best dog because they are late entrants. They came late to the show, but one of them can go home with most promising dog of the year. Cccam does not feature in these categories because it is in the world of its own. Let the voting begin from now till December 2013.

Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-21, 23:27

Jekoye won...the most reliable server...true talk...gud dog 4 bizs

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-22, 06:51

Scofield76 wrote:
I SOLD ONE ADE 2 A GBENGA USER SOME MTHS AGO @ A GOVT MINISTRY HERE IN LASGIDI, & AFTER A MONTH ALL D STAFFS NUMBERING ABOUT SIXTY WAS DIRECTED BY THIS CHAP...EVEN THOSE USING GBENGA TESTIFIED 2 D SENIOR SERVICE DELIVERY OF ADE OVER GBENGA. AS I'M TYPING THIS I'M ON MY WAY 2 DELIVER SEVEN ADEs 2 NEW ADE DISCIPLES; ADE IS DEFINITELY D BEST, MOST CONSISTENT & MOST LOYAL DOG OF D YEAR
abeg sha beware of efcc as u dey run to and fro. Lolz
EVEN EFCC SEF DEY RUN 4M DEVIL KINGDOM HIGH SUBSCRIPTION FEE...SHEY U KNOW HOW MANY OFFICER I DON SELL ADE DOG 2? NA DEM EVEN SABI PAY BETTER MONEY PASS; B4 U KNOW AM DEM DON BRING PLENTY OFFICERS COME GIVE U. SAFEX, NO SHAKING 4 MY END
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-22, 07:07

ADE with no Technical Support but server dey okay... Gbenga with Technical Support & Foolish Server.... Me no fit give any of em Best Dog jare, cos ADE went offline for like 4-Days or so... If I cud remember
tony

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-22, 07:11

iced avatar- d worst dongle of d year
ezo4fta

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-22, 07:31

I can't give it 2 any dog...
ashipa

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-22, 15:25

I never used avater o, but i bought gbenga six since last month and it has been a very useless terrible, horrible, horrifying, mindnumbing, crazyfying and useless experience.

as i dey post now na sunday nite i see am last, and before dt na every 1 minute e dey freeze. mcheew
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-22, 16:24

flower My vote goes to Ade+. Very stable now.

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-22, 22:20

Scofield76 wrote:
I SOLD ONE ADE 2 A GBENGA USER SOME MTHS AGO @ A GOVT MINISTRY HERE IN LASGIDI, & AFTER A MONTH ALL D STAFFS NUMBERING ABOUT SIXTY WAS DIRECTED BY THIS CHAP...EVEN THOSE USING GBENGA TESTIFIED 2 D SENIOR SERVICE DELIVERY OF ADE OVER GBENGA. AS I'M TYPING THIS I'M ON MY WAY 2 DELIVER SEVEN ADEs 2 NEW ADE DISCIPLES; ADE IS DEFINITELY D BEST, MOST CONSISTENT & MOST LOYAL DOG OF D YEAR
abeg sha beware of efcc as u dey run to and fro. Lolz
EVEN EFCC SEF DEY RUN 4M DEVIL KINGDOM HIGH SUBSCRIPTION FEE...SHEY U KNOW HOW MANY OFFICER I DON SELL ADE DOG 2? NA DEM EVEN SABI PAY BETTER MONEY PASS; B4 U KNOW AM DEM DON BRING PLENTY OFFICERS COME GIVE U. SAFEX, NO SHAKING 4 MY END
Me I don talk ma own

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-22, 22:25

$EBO wrote:
flower My vote goes to Ade+. Very stable now.
Apy voting patriotic man. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 00:02

Goodnews

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 07:33

No dog is worthy of my vote, and for those of you shouting and clapping for Ade, It's not all Ade that are doing fine ok.

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 07:37

No dog is worthy of my vote, and for those of you shouting and clapping for Ade, It's not all Ade that are doing fine ok.
if your ade is not doing fine better check your net.

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 08:13

It's not the issue of network sir! That particular Ade is a failure.

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 08:20

Ade don get type?

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 08:23

but am suprise wit what you are saying 99.9 that's the work rate

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 08:29

Ade don get type?
That Ade is right here in ma sitting room & it's not a clone. The yeye boi is snoring since it's inception into 9ja land. It works whenever it likes before august and afta August it has never work till now

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 10:41

Ade don get type?
That Ade is right here in ma sitting room & it's not a clone. The yeye boi is snoring since it's inception into 9ja land. It works whenever it likes before august and afta August it has never work till now
Abeg dnt take dis as a joke o: go n buy three black cockrell and three pcs of 10yard ankara cloth, den take each to d three eldest women in ur area n say: 'mama na ur favourite I carry come, take hand rub belle o'. I'll b waiting 4 ur testimony
Emmy80

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 11:26

Na wa o I no fit laugh, this one na serious one oo
Emmy80

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 11:38

Although I don't use Ade+ but if every body said their own if working fine and your own is not I will advise u to change ur network but if is still persist, kindly take it to church for deliverance I believe u will come back with testimony

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 11:50

Emmy80 wrote:
Na wa o I no fit laugh, this one na serious one oo
Plz swallow laff appetizer so dat u can laff
Lolz

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 12:03

Ade don get type?
Abeg dnt take dis as a joke o: go n buy three black cockrell and three pcs of 10yard ankara cloth, den take each to d three eldest women in ur area n say: 'mama na ur favourite I carry come, take hand rub belle o'. I'll b waiting 4 ur testimony
I don do as u said ooooo! But the thing no stl work oooo!

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 13:25

lol! @Stainlez.......
Oh boy witches and wizards dey do meeting on top of that your Ade ow. Apart from the 3-4days blackout we had some months ago, Ade has lived up to its billing, since March 2013 and still counting without heartaches or headaches to its users. Abegi no doubt about Ade's superiority ow. Oga nah master! My vote goes to Ade!

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 14:35

Ade don get type?
Safex don come again ow.
walash

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 15:26

Azsky g6, chai de most blast among all

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 21:08

lol! @Stainlez.......
Oh boy witches and wizards dey do meeting on top of that your Ade ow. Apart from the 3-4days blackout we had some months ago, Ade has lived up to its billing, since March 2013 and still counting without heartaches or headaches to its users. Abegi no doubt about Ade's superiority ow. Oga nah master! My vote goes to Ade!
It's no joke ooo baba. Mo le mafi modaku sere na

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 23:05

Olybra wrote:
Ade don get type?
Safex don come again ow.
I no go anywia b4 nah. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 23:07

lol! @Stainlez.......
2 b candid: ur box is either sim selective or having technical problem, dat's it

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 23:17

walash wrote:
U mean it's blazing hot lyk fire?

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-23, 23:48

lol! @Stainlez.......
2 b candid: ur box is either sim selective or having technical problem, dat's it
Technical problem u say? May be... Sim selective? Nop. Tanx for the concern bro!
walash

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-10-24, 08:52

walash wrote:
lol, is a dem shit bro. i wont advic any1 to go fo dat bomb
ashipa

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-11-01, 15:47

Gbenga 6 is the worst abeg.
i repeat for emphasis

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-11-01, 15:54

Are u sure...Ɣ una go D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ watch parts film; part 1,2,3,4,5,6 etc

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-11-01, 17:31

Are u sure...Ɣ una go D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ watch parts film; part 1,2,3,4,5,6 etc
Lol
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-11-02, 06:24

The worst ever is liberty T3

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-11-02, 06:26

Again!!!

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-11-02, 10:47

walash wrote:
But ma own's always blazing nah! I'm even planning 2 buy lyk 2crtns in d coming week

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-11-02, 11:14

@ safex Hmmmmmmm....see smoke under ur roof...

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-11-02, 11:15

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-11-02, 11:48

Na breeze I c o

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-11-02, 11:58

I hope queen dey field

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-11-02, 22:41

I still keep to ma words. Keeping mute nani

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-11-03, 08:33

@Stainlez i hope all is well...this ur mute stage
walash

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-11-04, 09:13

walash wrote:
But ma own's always blazing nah! I'm even planning 2 buy lyk 2crtns in d coming week
hahahahah oga den u nt sin b4, in fact de angels lov u too much. lol
chubbie

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-12-27, 22:00

i beg, Ade na dongle. can you show me the dongle

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-12-28, 00:07

Ade d best...king of all dongle

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-12-28, 00:19

Gbenga is best dongle of the year....

PostSubject: AWARD WINNIG CEREMONY FOR THE BEST DONGLE OF THE YEAR   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-12-28, 00:25

Award for the best dongle of the year will comes up on the 31st of day of December, 2013. The details are as follows:

Organiser: 9jatc.com
Venue: Xtrem, Azsky gprs adapter thread
Time: 6pm till dawn
Gate fee: Free

N.B: Musics from Ancl, Gmailer, Microsat, Stevolat, John Bull, Ashawo, and many more.

Announcer: The council of elders of our great site.

COME ONE.... COME ALL..... YOU'RE ALL INVITED.

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-12-28, 00:47

Award for the best dongle of the year will comes up on the 31st of day of December, 2013. The details are as follows:

Organiser: 9jatc.com
Venue: Xtrem, Azsky gprs adapter thread
Time: 6pm till dawn
Gate fee: Free

N.B: Musics from Ancl, Gmailer, Microsat, Stevolat, John Bull, Ashawo, and many more.

Announcer: The council of elders of our great site.

COME ONE.... COME ALL..... YOU'RE ALL INVITED.
I hop item seven dey sha?

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-12-28, 00:50

Gbenga is best dongle of the year....
Yes o

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty2013-12-28, 05:48

Ade is the best dog for the Year 2013! No upgrades, no software reload, no account reload, 5% downtime throughout 365days, 95% stability, one of the best on live matches.... Its goodness overshadows its downtime!

PostSubject: Re: The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?   Worst - The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013? - Page 2 Empty

The best, worst, and the most promising dogs in the year 2013?
Page 2 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next