will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life?

+9
Wolex ib
Diamond Fire
Honourable
13 posters

ghana - will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life? Empty
PostSubject: will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life?   ghana - will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life? Empty2013-10-24, 09:39

If u are given 800million naira, neva 2 have sex again in ur life will u accept or turn down d offer?

PostSubject: Re: will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life?   ghana - will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life? Empty2013-10-24, 10:24

For where
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life?   ghana - will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life? Empty2013-10-24, 10:30

800m is even 2much 100m is ok.

PostSubject: Re: will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life?   ghana - will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life? Empty2013-10-24, 11:09

were the 800m

PostSubject: Re: will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life?   ghana - will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life? Empty2013-10-24, 21:25

This one na question for the Oracle oooo!

PostSubject: Re: will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life?   ghana - will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life? Empty2013-10-24, 21:57

I consider it as a useless question and indeed uncalled for. Still close this thread by yourself since you are a moderator. Mr jb need to sanction some of our moderators concerning their posting
Diamond Fire

PostSubject: Ghana   ghana - will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life? Empty2013-10-24, 22:06

800m is too small compare to what God had given man sexual satisfaction
http://www.avenues2wealth/oluhephzibah.com
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life?   ghana - will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life? Empty2013-10-24, 22:47

Gudevening abeg make naa close dat chapter
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life?   ghana - will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life? Empty2013-10-24, 22:51

It can not happen, but if use am do ritual i know dat one becos if do you ar ready 2 dead.

PostSubject: Re: will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life?   ghana - will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life? Empty2013-10-24, 23:03

see question, how some1 do that in this world

PostSubject: Re: will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life?   ghana - will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life? Empty2013-10-24, 23:04

kingtobi01 wrote:
I consider it as a useless question and indeed uncalled for. Still close this thread by yourself since you are a moderator. Mr jb need to sanction some of our moderators concerning their posting
u are talking to our Admin
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life?   ghana - will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life? Empty2013-10-24, 23:10

Aneke gudevenning
amorise

PostSubject: Re: will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life?   ghana - will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life? Empty2013-10-25, 04:25

Something is sweeter and more
than gold

PostSubject: Re: will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life?   ghana - will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life? Empty2013-10-25, 07:17

Honourable wrote:
800m is even 2much 100m is ok.
U wan dey disif us abi?

PostSubject: Re: will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life?   ghana - will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life? Empty2013-10-25, 07:20

kingtobi01 wrote:
Wateva d case is; u don't insult any moderator here or else u get sanctioned!
timbilla
timbilla

PostSubject: Re: will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life?   ghana - will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life? Empty2013-10-25, 08:19

eii dis na hard.to giv up sex?oh nahhh,dis can neva happen.de money will be of no use na.
jakes775

PostSubject: Re: will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life?   ghana - will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life? Empty2013-10-25, 15:04

i can never do that even trillion naira cos thats one of man essence for hustling

PostSubject: Re: will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life?   ghana - will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life? Empty2013-10-25, 20:32

Ko jo lake!

will you accept N800 million and stay without sex for life?