HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000

+12
Tayin
ger_gemam
Kayodema
doncrust
emmi
16 posters

1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-11, 08:08

Load #1000 and you will be given 1gb
automatically..
TO GET THE 4GB
Insert your sim into a blackberry phone,
then send BBCMonth to 777 from your
message...
Your #1000 will be deducted and you will get a
msg that you are welcome to BB subscribtion.
That automatically allocates 3GB to you.
That is you now have 4GB.
YOU CAN NOW REMOVE YOUR SIM CARD
NOTE:As at now you are hooked to bb
subscribtion but you can stil use it with another
kind of phone with the settings below...
FOR PHONE
CREATE NEW CONFIGURATION
Name: GLO BIS Accesspoint: rim.blackberry.net
or blackberry.net
Leave every other place empty.
FOR PC From your modem, JUST Go to
tools>profiles>add new,
then create a profile with the details already
listed above.
To check the 1GB, send INFO to 127
Then to check the bb 3gb, dial *777*0

emmi

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-11, 15:48

thanks what of airtel
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-11, 18:38

okay naw
http://www.tweaks.eu.pn

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-11, 19:00

do this @ur own risk......................Dear Subscriber, your plan
BBCMonth with 2486 Mb will expire on 27/11/2013 13:19 & will be
renewed automatically.:...........................this is from my sister's BB
that spoilt abt 5days ago, none of d bb apn works on my laptop so
as to consume the data, blackberry.net wont connect,
rim.blackberry.net conects nd never browse...........goodluck

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-11, 20:04

Na glo with shame be dat
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-11, 20:42

Did you try it with any VPN after it connect? If not, try it and let us know. You could try PD-Proxy it it'll work or maybe Tweakware.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-11, 20:58

Dats Glo for u, Airtel still remain the best network
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-12, 06:50

glo for real
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-12, 13:00

I tried it but not working... D BB is connecting but not receiving....

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-12, 13:47

OYO LOWA oooooo!
Tayin
Tayin

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-14, 11:56

let try it first

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-14, 12:19

To me,Glo internet is a 'danger zone'. The memory of my last glo bb subscription still lingers. 2Gb worth of data remained useless for a whole month; as Glo blocked me from using it on other devices.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-14, 14:27

Olybra wrote:
To me,Glo internet is a 'danger zone'. The memory of my last glo bb subscription still lingers. 2Gb worth of data remained useless for a whole month; as Glo blocked me from using it on other devices.
hmmmm.... that was too bad. I was able to exhaust mine before they blocked it.
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-14, 19:57

Olybra wrote:
Also the same thing with meooo..
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-14, 20:13

rim.blackberry.net conects nd never browse...........goodluck.
Glo are naver friendly at all. I don't think I have any money to waste as far as it's glo

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-14, 20:30

Dats d reason i choose airtel. i can use it in my laptop
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-14, 21:14

osas4jame wrote:
How much do you spend on data monthly?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-14, 21:16

I spend 1k monthly. and i can use it in my blackberry, Tablet and Laptop.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-14, 22:16

osas4jame wrote:
You're right! Av been using airtel for about 5 months now and av never regretted my decision. Am given a whooping 4GB data monthly @1500, and I can say categorically that it gives me a good value for my money.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-14, 22:20

Olybra wrote:
osas4jame wrote:
You're right! Av been using airtel for about 5 months now and av never regretted my decision. Am given a whooping 4GB data monthly @1500, and I can say categorically that it gives me a good value for my money.
U can try the one of 3000 for 6GB and valid for 3 months. na i dey use

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-14, 23:50

would ve love airtel but the network is bad here.... anyone using eti with good data bandwith size?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-15, 00:07

Olybra wrote:
osas4jame wrote:

my oga abeg which and how do i get the airtel 4gb data ooo does it work on android phone or its for BB only abeg send me the code ..
thanks!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-15, 04:47

i only know of the 6Gb Plan, which is *440*016#

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-15, 11:59

fxprof wrote:
Olybra wrote:
osas4jame wrote:

my oga abeg which and how do i get the airtel 4gb data ooo does it work on android phone or its for BB only abeg send me the code ..
thanks!
For 4GB @ #1500,dial *440*161#. It lasts for two months. Give it a trial,you may be fortunate to be subscribed to the plan. 8 out of 10 of the people I gave the code came back to tell me they received a message from airtel telling them they were not eligible for the package.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-15, 12:43

Lobatan...so not 100% sure abi

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-15, 13:52

Olybra wrote:
osas4jame wrote:
how u take do am explain the process

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-15, 14:18

yemiola wrote:
Olybra wrote:
osas4jame wrote:
Load 1500 and dial *440*161# you wil be given 4GB..... Lobatan!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-15, 15:45

yemiola wrote:
Olybra wrote:
osas4jame wrote:
Load 1500 and dial *440*161# you wil be given 4GB..... Lobatan!
for ow many month?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-15, 16:51

osas4jame wrote:
i only know of the 6Gb Plan, which is *440*016#
please how much is it for the 6gb own and hw many mths is it's validity

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-15, 21:41

Read previous comments, your question has been answered.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-16, 01:29

yemiola wrote:
Olybra wrote:
osas4jame wrote:
Load 1500 and dial *440*161# you wil be given 4GB.....  Lobatan!
good for my ipad

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-16, 02:04

is it true u only use this code once on a sim. how many time av u used it on ur sim?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty2013-11-16, 13:43

You guys can ask questions sa, haba! How many time will I tell you this package works before you believe me? Or you thing am lying? I have two different sim cards for the plan which I have used interchangeably for over 5 months now. It's a bb plan and it works on all devices with their default settings. The plan is two-fold: For the first one, load #1500 and dial *440*16# and you'll automatically be credited with 2Gb for one month. This plan works for everybody whether you're a new subscriber or not. For the second plan that only works for the lucky people, load #1500 and dial *440*161# and you'll be given 4GB worth of data for two months. That is, subscribe to one month bb plan and get the other month free. Surprisingly,the plan is selective, that's why I said it doesn't work for everybody. Therefore, I advise you get a new sim card if you really wants to benefit from the package

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000   1000 - HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000 Empty

HOW TO GET 4GB ON GLO WITH #1000