Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]

+12
Dafez
Wolex ib
javanet
Kayodema
ger_gemam
$EBO
16 posters

Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty
PostSubject: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-11, 16:41

Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] 1461015_703677102978640_1756279308_n

The man and woman with picture were caught getting on at a Lagos hospital. The lovers are believed to be patients at the hospital but instead of receiving treatments from the medical staff of the hospital, they were both busy curing their craze on the hospital bed. Hehehe
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-11, 18:14

cherry Hahaha. I Hope this was not the prescription that was given to them?

PostSubject: Re: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-11, 20:17

Na where dia love catch them now
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-11, 21:35

Hmmmm!!!! ***passing by***

PostSubject: Re: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-12, 02:34

$EBO wrote:
cherry Hahaha. I Hope this was not the prescription that was given to them?
Na him oooo
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-12, 06:36

so funny, na spiritual konji
javanet

PostSubject: Re: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-12, 08:56

cyclops hehehe......crazy....after all ill health cannot stand in their way

PostSubject: Re: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-12, 10:32

The exposure is against human rights. The hospital should be sanctioned haba!

PostSubject: Re: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-12, 18:05

Na today.Na the one way we see
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-12, 20:03

See gobe omo see gobe nawaooooooooooooo gobe nla niyen.
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-12, 20:13

Gudnight

PostSubject: Re: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-12, 20:48

How come Male and Female is sharing the same ward? Na wa ooooh!

PostSubject: Re: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-12, 23:39

How come Male and Female is sharing the same ward? Na wa ooooh!
i wonder o
Dafez

PostSubject: Re: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-12, 23:46

nawaoooo diz life
creg.africano

PostSubject: Re: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-13, 08:02

that is called sexual healing. Marvin Gaye Lyrics

http://www.metrolyrics.com/sexual-healing-lyrics-marvin-gaye.html

Sexual Healing Lyrics

Sexual healing, baby, it's good for me
Sexual healing is something that's good for me
Well, it's good for me and it's so good to me my baby, ohh

Come take control, just grab a hold
Of my body and mind, soon we'll be making it, honey
I'll be feeling fine,
You're my medicine, open up and let me in
Darling, you're so great, I can't wait for you to operate

I can't wait for you to operate

When I get this feeling
I need sexual healing
Oh when I get this feeling
I need sexual healing
I gotta have sexual healing, darling
'Cause I'm all alone
Sexual healing, darling
Till you come back home

Please don't procrastinate
It's not good to masturbate

Read more: Marvin Gaye - Sexual Healing Lyrics | MetroLyrics

Last edited by creg.africano on 2013-11-13, 08:28; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : ADD LYRICS AND CORRECT AUTHOR NAME)

PostSubject: Re: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-13, 11:35

na the dose likita ask them to take,3 times a day.natural dose
sirma

PostSubject: Re: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-13, 13:26

wonder

PostSubject: Re: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-13, 17:33

the patients is enjoying is treament and probaly dnt want to go home b4 he enjoy the koko abeg make dem discharge him he don WELLLLLLL

PostSubject: Re: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-13, 18:18

easy wrote:
the patients is enjoying is treament and probaly dnt want to go home b4 he enjoy the koko abeg make dem discharge him he don WELLLLLLL
Lolz
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]   Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics] Empty2013-11-14, 06:09

Na so he don well

Patients Caught Having Sex On A Hospital Bed [See Pics]