watch free live tv on your laptop

+8
brightlove
$EBO
OHAZ
divinegiftmodel
12 posters

watch free live tv on your laptop Empty
PostSubject: watch free live tv on your laptop   watch free live tv on your laptop Empty2013-11-13, 17:47

Most of us are browsing free courtesy of my tweak but i wil show u how to utilise dat tweak well in watching live tv

1. XBMC download the one that is compatible with your operating system from this link [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

2 NAVI-X download from this link: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] go for d 37-6 version

once you av these softwares...first install d XBMC and den open it...you dont need to unzip the NAVI-X...once you open you XBMC goto d right where u see SYSTEM...den click on ADDONS...den u wud see ADDONS frm ZIP file...click on dat...den navigate to where u av ur NAVI-X and click on it...once u see NAVI-X enabled...use you backspace to go back

Then...Goto PROGRAMMs...you shud see navi-x dere now...click on it...wait a while...den click on browse history...den u wud see Live channels 24 bla bla bla...click on it...and select any channel of ur choice to watch...dere are over 200 channels...includin skysports fox sports...cartoon network ..and alot more

PostSubject: Re: watch free live tv on your laptop   watch free live tv on your laptop Empty2013-11-13, 17:51

Nice info bro!

PostSubject: Re: watch free live tv on your laptop   watch free live tv on your laptop Empty2013-11-13, 20:01

nice one
divinegiftmodel

PostSubject: Re: watch free live tv on your laptop   watch free live tv on your laptop Empty2013-11-13, 20:17

gud info
OHAZ

PostSubject: Re: watch free live tv on your laptop   watch free live tv on your laptop Empty2013-11-13, 20:26

PLS HOUSE HOW CAN TRACK WRESTLING (WWE) ON NILS AT WHICH SIZE OF DISH WILL I USE AND THE FREQUENCY.
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: watch free live tv on your laptop   watch free live tv on your laptop Empty2013-11-13, 20:48

Thanks bro. U really doing well. Will try it soon.

PostSubject: Re: watch free live tv on your laptop   watch free live tv on your laptop Empty2013-11-13, 22:10

@ ashawo i dnt agree with d word ''my cheat'' at all...
brightlove

PostSubject: Re: watch free live tv on your laptop   watch free live tv on your laptop Empty2013-11-13, 22:20

this guy is great keep it up
brightlove

PostSubject: Re: watch free live tv on your laptop   watch free live tv on your laptop Empty2013-11-13, 22:28

can ds wk without tv card?
tuzi20

PostSubject: Re: watch free live tv on your laptop   watch free live tv on your laptop Empty2013-11-13, 23:33

I just confirmed it now good to go. Ɣό̲u are good man

PostSubject: Re: watch free live tv on your laptop   watch free live tv on your laptop Empty2013-11-14, 05:45

Ashawo the best
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: watch free live tv on your laptop   watch free live tv on your laptop Empty2013-11-14, 09:13

brightlove wrote:
can ds wk without tv card?
  Yea just download the software.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: watch free live tv on your laptop   watch free live tv on your laptop Empty2013-11-14, 10:51

good internet speed needed
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: watch free live tv on your laptop   watch free live tv on your laptop Empty2013-11-14, 11:35

Bros na version 3.7.8dey for navi-x ooooo.  e go better pass 3.76 or e no go job?
klins1

PostSubject: Re: watch free live tv on your laptop   watch free live tv on your laptop Empty2013-11-14, 14:20

working well wit navi-x 3.7.8

PostSubject: Re: watch free live tv on your laptop   watch free live tv on your laptop Empty

watch free live tv on your laptop