today is my birthday(John Bull)

+35
Kayodema
Rondy
yesfree
truelove502
Lupi9ice
Dareguy
$EBO
Hensonjohn
ugotuf
Iyke Philip
odofin
geefivez
markmories
morakone
Honourable
timbilla
dabel04
39 posters

today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty
PostSubject: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 01:20

First of all, I wanna extend my greeting to all those who have contributed positively to the growth of this site. My appreciation also goes to all my moderators and admin, you guys are the best. All well-wishers can get in touch with me on 07087319550.
dabel04

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 01:26

Am happy to wish you happy birthday llnp........

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 01:49

HBD JB
timbilla
timbilla

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 04:28

happy burf dae

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 05:27

Impacting positively to the advancement of technology and free-flowing educative info-tainment.....Happy Birthday my great friend and boss!!!cheers cheers cheers 

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 06:51

HBD 2 u boss. LLNP. Enjoi ur day

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 07:01

Happy bday boss JB. God will continue to strenghten you and give more life and all the good things of life. LLNP Boss

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 07:33

ĦǞþþƔ BȊ̝̊̅я☂hD̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅Ɣ JB...WULLNP

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 08:28

My earlier days on Ntcguys witnessed a lot of controversial banning; my thoughts back then was that JOHNBULL was the culprit banning me. I went on rampage insulting his person and personality and the grudge went on and on not until he came out to dispel the insuniation in humility, and made it clear to me that there are lot of people that can ban me aside him. He'll jokingly taunted me and graciously accepted my despicable rants; and would brotherly enlightened my ignorance. His humility and style of leadership have taught me great lessons here, and I am following in that direction! He is a rear gem, great leader, innovative innovator. Happy Birthday Boss! Long life and prosperity!

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 08:34

ONI LOJO IBI E E KU ASEYE EMI YIN A SOPO E. HPY BIRTHDAY BOSS WHERE IS MENU MENU NW
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 08:37

More fruitful yrs of service 2 humanity.

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 11:11

Happy birthday long life riches and good health

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 12:18

On this special day, i wish you all the very best, all the joy you can ever have and may you be blessed abundantly today, tomorrow and the days to come! May you have a fantastic birthday and many more to come... HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!
morakone

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 12:21

hbd2U LLNP wishing u many more years ahead

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 12:40

Thx guyz! Follow my BD goodies here [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 12:44

happy birthday to you, may your endeavours and hard work be blessed, long life and prosperity.
markmories
markmories

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 12:49

happy birth day boss long life and prosterity............to u
geefivez
geefivez

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 12:55

Happy Birthday the great Johnbull! LL&P.
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 13:28

Wishing u all d best in life.
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 14:16

Happy birthday De Bull and many happy returns. It is your day, enjoy it. #LLNP.
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 14:19

Bros. wishing you all the best in all of your life endeavours, long life, much prosperity, happiness and joy in Jesus Name....Amen.
Hensonjohn

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 16:16

Happy birthday my capo, I wish you long life and prosperity, have fun capo and be at your best behaviour

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 18:32

Happy birthday to our oga at the top. Long live and prosperity. May u celebrate more and more to come on earth

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 19:13

hahah OGA JOHN D BULL  happy bday oooooooo the creator of heaven and earth of 9jatc.... happy fruitful yrs ahead
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 23:03

Like a Star @ heaven Happy birthday

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 23:05

What?

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 23:10

I catch u $EBO. U'd better be careful
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 23:13

Any problem bros?

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 23:19

$EBO wrote:
Any problem bros?
You knw what u did na... Abeg let's end it ok.

Last edited by stainlez on 2013-11-23, 23:29; edited 1 time in total
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-23, 23:21

Don't get it oo. can send me pm.

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-24, 02:07

HBD Bro
Dareguy
Dareguy

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-24, 06:40

HAPPY A VERY BIG BIRTHDAY MAY U LONGER THAN UR OLD ANCESTOR.AMEN
Lupi9ice

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-24, 10:27

HBD John, more Bdays to com mins more FTA, WULLNP. enjoy padi
truelove502

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-24, 14:40

pls kindly help me to open the thread for liberty stadium decoder as am having problem with my phone opera meaning.pls open it now so dat i can read the the new post that ancl type concerning the decoder upgrade.sebo pls help me to open the thread now.
yesfree
yesfree

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-24, 16:06

Oga JB this one you give free call credits on your Bday to only your 9Ja brothers ebe like sey we your GH friends wasn't invited to celebrate your birthday some ooo..........lol By the way Baba at the top Happy Birthday, My wish is for God to grant you LONG LIFE, Live to be a toothless Grandpa. I also have some wishes abeg grant them for me.

This forum needs a massive shake up starting from 1 day of 2014....

1) New Responsive Design Includes..

Like ---> Users can like post.

Arrangement of Threads.

Sticky Post ----> Make Warning, Important and Tutorial Post sticky.

2) Talk to Moderators to be faithful to us and soften things.

Some do unnecessary adverts for friends even if the thing no good.

We all know we do business for profits and It's a good idea that we the users should buy products from a genuine person confirmed by moderators or from the mods themselves but the rate or price at which some mods sell products are toooo expensive, like 50 to 65USD difference, Its not fair.

I haven't mention your name oo....lol

3) The Use of Code Talk, No mention of Pay Tv name, A Russian friend introduced me to a certain underg highly encrypted forum based in UK, Trust me when i say "highly encrypted" their address is channeled through Vidalia tor network their address ends with .onion, It took me days before I could understand the channels and satellite they've been talking about.  

4) We all should be vigilant of moles and loose mouths in this forum.

Long live Oga JB, Long Live NTC

Last edited by yesfree on 2013-11-24, 16:16; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : typo..)

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-24, 17:15

HBD

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-24, 17:54

Long Life JB.....

One fast question 4 you, Mr. JB....

What is different between this username in this forum, OWNER AND JOHNBULL

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-24, 21:41

hbd my dear
Rondy
Rondy

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-24, 21:58

happy birthday to you man
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-24, 22:52

Hbd

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-25, 00:16

i hope i'm not too late. LLNP to u JB
blessonic06

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-25, 08:28

Wishing u the happiest Birthday ever. Congrats

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-25, 13:47

HBD to my OGA at the TOP!!!!king king king 

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-25, 14:12

Happy birthday oga to ju oga lo
Ojor4u
Ojor4u

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty2013-11-25, 15:17

Happy birthday 2 u my oga on top

PostSubject: Re: today is my birthday(John Bull)   today is my birthday(John Bull) Empty

today is my birthday(John Bull)