2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES

+91
mosesoguche
skillin
Dotfel
sylvester15
†├┤ugß☼Y™
Edoh
dave27
cabash
seduloushabex
utibiano
lilbeeb
DIZEL
Adimok
Eno777
Wezewise
Emmiho
denis2020
Abdulhakeem
Coded G
swissking
Alubobaah
waleswizzy
ikechukwu.ibeneme
kamalb
Kgmichael
tamy
morrintezzico
kripen
chucks123
kbclick
Praisadex
Cabble1
Gboyus40
Junny
cheat'em'all
hassana
sunnyworld
btenkobo
Donmoville
goody4all
Mell hoggs
Joetio
Olu omoh
boysarenot
grace
Harold94
kimzi
oluwafemiMat
tessyme40
VICSOJ007
Richosmatic
Shartzy
Linus
Dannyjordan
Thinker
Shuaib sani
ifesuper12
DireHabex
uche70
vick0091
prozico
bouncemenot
kajah
Deoluluv
morinze
Abdull203
shak
Victor Eke
wapjude
ogasong
IYANUOLUWA
bagrin
jammielagos
Ayo Great
Gerarrdo
Sparky
shaquez
mali
95 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
mali

2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty
PostSubject: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2011-05-30, 11:48

2014 JAMB On point. MALI IS BACK AND BEST.

As always, get your answers latest 4 - 6am exam day. Official jamb date this year is 12th April.

Now both paper and pencil and CBT candidates will be assisted. The price for this year is as low as 2000 for the four subjects and all d paper types.

So hurry while it last as late payment could amount extra fee.

The Phone Number Remains: 08039424398
.God help us

Last edited by mali on 2014-03-26, 06:24; edited 10 times in total

mali

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2011-07-01, 04:58

HELO ALL JAMBITES. DNT JOKE WIT I
WNT 2 SAY NW. ''DONT'' EVA TRY 2
EDIT UR JAMB SCORE. JAMB ITSELF
IS AWARE OF WAT IS GOING ON SO
DNT DULL URSELF.
LET ME TEL U I USE 2 EDIT JAMB
RESULT 4 MY FRNDS BUT ON
SUNDAY NIGHT, MY FATHER WHO IS
1 OF D JAMB ADMIN SAW ME WHILE
I WAS DOING IT 4 MY FRND ARND
11.35PM, HE NEARLY KILLED ME
DAT NIGHT. LATER HE WENT 2 DIA
OFFICE ND TOLD DEM WAT GUYS
ARE DOING. HE TOLD ME DAT AL
DAT MY FRND I EDITED DIA SCORE
WIL BE CAUT WEN DEY GAIN
ADMISSION. PLS GUYS BE WARND.
DONT BE A FOOL.
I AM DEVICING ANODA MEANS OF
EDITING JAMB SCORES, JST WAIT 4
ME WEN AM READY I WILL LET U
GUYS KNOW.
4 FUDA ENQUIRIES U CAN CALL ME
. GUYS PLS DONT
EDIT UR JAMB SCORES 4 NOW.
I TUK TYM 2 XPLAIN IT, DNT FAL A
VICTIM IN DIS 21ST CENTURY.
kamalb

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2011-07-01, 08:23

hi MALi pls am in need help my sister wrote jamb 4terms and her point not reach and she's now discurdage pls help me solv ths. She score 193 pls even 200 let her get MALI what ever the case pls inbox me at bsulaimank@yahoo.Com pls helpppppppppp
swissking

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2011-07-01, 09:43

ECONS OBJ- 1-10-BDDBAECADA
11-20-CCDDABCADC 21-30-
BBDAEABEBC 31-40-
AADECCDBAD 41-50-
ABDCDEEBCE 51-60-
DDCABEBEAC.
Coded G

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2011-07-01, 09:43

kamalb wrote:
hi MALi pls am in need help my sister wrote jamb 4terms and her point not reach and she's now discurdage pls help me solv ths. She score 193 pls even 200 let her get MALI what ever the case pls inbox me at bsulaimank@yahoo.Com pls helpppppppppp
@kamalb.....pls 193 is enough,just let her write post utme 4 any choice of her polytechnic or are u ready 2 loose 2 things at a time i.e money & stress?
swissking

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2011-07-01, 09:45

ECONS JUST ARRIVED! 1.)
Outline 4 importances of
population census. 1b.) Explain 3
factors that affect population
census. 1c.) list and explain 4
measures of dispersion. (2.) Enumerate 3 reasons for the
exceptional demand case. (2b.)
Explain 5 objectives of public
finance. (2c.) Define the term,
localization of an industry. 2d.)
Outline 4 differences btwn firms and industries.(3a.) define
indeginisation policy. (3bi.) Give
the aim of the indeginisatiom
policy in the economy. (3bii.)
outline 5 objectives of
indeginisation policy. (3c.) Explain 5 functions of trade
union. (4a.) Given the follown
demand and supply fuctions
below, Qd=40-0.5p, and Qs=30
0.75p, Find the equilibrium P for
quantity dmd and supply. (4b.) If P= 4,6,8,10,and 13, cal. (i) the
quantity dmd (ii) quantity
supplied. (c.) tabulate the values
of P against Qs and Qd
respectively. (d) Plot a graph of
Qs and Qd and find the equilibrium quantity and price
frm the point of interception.
(5a.) outline 3 types of revenue.
(5b.) Defioe price legislation. (5c)
explain the terms maximum
and minimum price (6.) Expansiate on the topic "Issues
in the New International
Economic Order(NIEO)" (7a.) list
and explain 3 types of inflation
(7b.) Explain the term Natural
debts and give 4 components. (7bii) outline and explain 2
types of debts. (8a.) Define
international trade. (8bi) list 5
reasons for trade protection.
(8bii.) give 3 adu. and 3 disadvg
of international trade (8c.) State the law of comparative
advantage cost.
Abdulhakeem

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2011-07-01, 13:47

this is rubbish sheeeeeeeeeeet man.......damn!
mali

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2011-07-02, 01:16

The fact is dat jamb itself is aware of what is happening. If u need it dat much, and u wanna give a try holla me at 08039424398.
mali

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2011-07-04, 23:37

My jamb score increament package ends on friday. I'm nut begin just give a try
denis2020

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2012-03-19, 10:41

pls We al need dis o.mali try 4guz my no is 08189549604
http://www.denisomaba.blogspot.com

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2012-03-19, 14:12

no dropping of numbers in dis forum...
Emmiho

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2012-05-09, 16:40

Plz I need past question paper of post ume of university of ilorin (Chemical Engineering department) plzzzzzzzzzz
mali

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2012-06-11, 22:07

PHYSICS PRACTICAL SOLUTION:
1. Suspend a meter rule
horizontally on the knife edge
supplied. Adjust the meter rule
carefully until it settler
horizontally.
Repeat and record the point of
balance G of the meter rule.
Keep the knife edge at the point
G throughout the experiment.
Suspend the object labelled Q at
the 20cm mark of the meter rule.
On the other side of G, suspend
the mass M= 10g and adjust its
position until the meter rule
settler horizontally.
Read off the position R of the
mass M on the meter rule.
Record the distance y between G
and R. Also, record the value of
M.
Repeat the procedure keeping the
knife edge at G and the object Q
at the 20cm mark but using the
masses M, 10,20,30 and 40g On
the other side of G. In each case,
record the distance y and
corresponding value of M.
Determine the value of 1/y and
tabulate your readings.
Plot a graph of m against 1/y.
Determine the the slope of the
graph. Evaluate s/x.
State two Precautions.
Explain what is meant by the
center of gravity of a body.
State how this is related to the
stability of the body.
SOLUTION:
TABLE:
------------------------------------------
S/N|M(g)|y(cm)|1/y(cm^-1)
1. |10.00 |56.40 |0.0189
2. |20.00 |52.68 |0.019
3. |30.00 |35.12 |0.028
4. |40.00 |26.34 |0.038
5. |50.00 |21.07 |0.047
-----------------------------------------
PRECAUTIONS:
1. I ensured the reading was
taking when my meter rule is
balanced.
2. I avoided Parallex error.
Bi) The center of gravity of a
body is the point at which the
resultant weight of the body
appears to act.
QUESTION 2.
Using the diagram as a guide,
carry out the following
instructions.
(i) Place the pin,O, horizontally
inside the cylinder provided.
Pour some water on the pin in the
cylinder such that the length of
the water column, l = SO =
10.0cm. Where S represent the
water meniscus.
(ii) Insert another pin P in the
cork help by the boss of the
retort stand.
(iii) Adjust the position of P
vertically upward or O formed by
refraction at S.
(iv) Read and Record the distance
h = PO.
(v) Repeat the procedure for four
other values of I = 15, 20, 25
and 30cm.
(vi) In each case, measure and
record the corresponding value of
h. Tabulate your readings (vii).
Plot a graph of h on the vertical
axis against I on the horizontal
axis.
(viii)Determine the slope S of the
graph.
(ix) Evaluate (a)K1= I-S (b)
K2=1/k
(x) State two precautions taken to
ensure accurate result.
(Bi) Explain total Internal
reflection of light.
(ii) A rectangular glass prism of
thickness 6cm and refractive
index 1.5 is placed on the page of
a book. The prints on the book
are viewed vertically downwards
from above.
Determine the apparent upward
displacement of this prints.
SOLUTION:
TABLE OF VALUES:
S/N| Icm^3| h(cm3)
1. | 10.00 | 7.50
2. | 15.00 | 11.25
3. | 20.00 | 15.00
4. | 25.00 | 18.75
5. | 30.00 | 22.50
(x) PRECAUTIONS
1. The lower level of meniscus of
water is read at eye level.
2. I avoided error due to
parallex.
3. Zero error of meter rule is
noted.
(Bi) Total internal reflection
occurs when light travel from a
dense medium to a less dense
medium such that angle of
incidence is greater than critical
angle.
(ii) Let the apparent upward
displacement of points b t, real
depth, D = 6cm. Therefore
apparent depth = D - t = 6 - t
Refractive index aÑg = 1.5 =
Realdepth/Apparent depth.
1.5=6/6-t
(6-t)1.5=6cm
9-1.5t=6
-1.5t=6-9
t=6 - 9/2.0cm
R.I = R.D/A.D
.A.D = R.D/R.I = 6/1.5 = 4cm.
Displacement = Realdepth -
Apparent depth = 6-4=2.0cm

AGRIC PRACTICAL
SOLUTION
SPECIMEN A:
Go To Hell:
it is made of flat blade. The
blade is curved with sharp cutting
inner edge and a wooden handle.
The tool is held with one hand
when being used.
USES.
For harvesting cocoa, rice, okro.
For cutting grasses
for cutting palm fronds and
bunches
for praning of unwanted branches
=====================
SPECIMEN B
THIS is a common basic farm tool
used by most nigerian farmers.
The nigerian hoe has a curved
metal blade attached to a short
wooden handle. The tool is
normally used in a standing or
bending position with two hands
applied
USES:
For making ridges, for cutting
plants roots, for effective turning
up of the soil, for weeding, for
planting yam, coco yam.
=====================
SPECIMEN C
USES:
To store eggs, to transport eggs,
for packing eggs.
TYPES OF EGG TRAY
Paper and plastic egg tray.
=====================
SPECIMEN D
Feeding trough is one of the
feeding equipment for animals.
Feeding trough is of two types and
they are wooden and aluminium
feeding trough.
=====================
SPECIMEN F
The arrow is made of thin rod. It
has pointed tip and a ring-like loop
for easy handling. It is about
30cm long with one end.
=====================
SPECIMEN H
Termite is a pest which causes
damage to crops.
CROPS AFFECTED
oil palm, cassava, sugar, yam etc.
NATURE OF DAMAGE TO CROPS
They destroy roots and seedlings
of plants especially when young.
PREVENTION AND CONTROL
MEASURE
Spray with aldrex 40 water crops
regularly in the dry season.
=====================
SPECIMEN K
Poultry droppings are faeces from
birds. The faeces serves as
fertilizer(guano). Poultry manure
is obtained from the birds
dropping and it is very rich in
plant nutrients.
=====================
SPECIMEN M
CLASS- Vegetables
SPECIMEN N
It is a true frult and it is an
hesperidium.
MODE OF DISPERSAL
It is dispersed by man, wind and
water.
=====================
SPECIMEN O
BOTANICAL NAME- Manihort
esculenta.
USES:
It is processed into starch for
industrial use, for making cassava
flour, for making alcohol.
FEATURES:
it stored food, its roots are large
and swollen.
=====================
SPECIMEN P
FEATURES:
Short conical underground stem,
fleshy storage leaves, terminan
and axillary bud, adventitious
root.
USES
it is used as spices for food
eaten by man.
=====================
SPECIMEN S
the skin is the outer covering of
the body.
Functions:
it regulates the body
temperature. This is carried out
with the aid of the air. The sweet
glands and the fat deposits.
It serves as a protective covering
for the animals.
It helps in excretion by means of
the sweet glands.
It receives stimuli(heat, cold, pain
and touch) by means of
nervendings and transmitting them
to the central nervous system by
means of nerve.
A vertical section of the skine of
a mammal shows that it is made up
of two main layers. The outer
layer known as the epidermis, and
the inner layer, the dermis.
Transversing the epidermis are
the hairs and sweet glands which
arise deep down in the skin, but
which really form part of the
epidermis. The hairs prevent loss
of body heat by trapping a layer
of still air.
The sweet gland arise as a coiled

- BIOLOGY PRACTICAL
SOLUTIONS
A - Rat
B - Earthworm
C - Spider
D -Snail
E - Weevil
F - Margarine
G - Glucose solution
H - Sucrose or Maltose solution I
- Egg albumen
J - Molar tooth
K - Incissors
L - Canine
M - Dry pod of pride of barbados
N - Guava fruit
O - Orange fruit
P - Mango fruit
Q - Dry okrofruit
SOLUTIONS:
R - Benedict solution.
S - Iodine solution
T - Millon's solution
U - Dilute HCl
======================
Kingdom, Phylum and Class of
Specimen ABCDE
A-Animalia, Vertebrate,
Mammalia.
B-Animalia, Annelida, Oligochaeta
C-Animalia, Arthropoda,
Oligochaeta
D-Animalia, Mollusca, Gasctropoda
E-Animalia, Arthropoda, Insecta
======================
Features of Specimen ABCDE
A(RAT):
1.Body covers with hair/fur
2.Has a pair of pinna(external
ear)
3.Has two pairs of pentadactyl
limbs
4.Has long furless, scaly tail
B(Earthworm):
1.It is segmented
2.Has chitallium
3.Has cheata/setae
4.Has two openings i.e mouth and
anus
5.Has moist skin
C(spider):
1.Body is divided into two i.e
cephalothorax
2.Has four pairs of leg
3.Has a pair of chelicerae
D(snail):
1.Body covered with shell
2.Has a pair of upper and a pair
of lower tentacle
3.Has foot
4.Has anus
5.Has genital pore
E(Weevil):
1.Body divided into three i.e head
thorax, abdomen.
2.Has 3 pairs of walking legs
3.Has a pair of antenna
4.Has compound eye
======================
DIFFERENCES BETWEEN C AND
E
:
C(SPIDER):
1. Body divided into two i.e
cephalothorax and abdomen.
2. Has four pairs of legs.
3. No antenna
E(weevil):
1. Body divided into 3 i.e Head,
thorax and abdomen.
2. Has 3 pais of leg.
3. Has a pair of antenna.
======================
Economic importance of specimen
ABCDE
A(rat):
1. Pest of crops.
2.source of human protein.
3.vector of disease (fever)
B(Earthworm):
1. Enrich the soil.
2. Form soil cast.
3. Serves as food for fish, bird,
etc.
C(Spider):
1. Vector of disease.
2. Biological control of insect.
3. destroys hmes material
D(snail):
1. Vector of disease.
2. Source of animal protein.
3. Shell used in dye making
E(weevil):
1. Pest of crops.
2. Food for birds.
======================
TEST FOR CARBOHYDRATE:
1. Solution G + solution R + Heat
then allow to cool (Reducing sugar
test). Observation: Red/Orange
precipitate. Observation: glucose
is present.
2. SOLUTION G + 3 drops of S.
Blue/Black colur Precipitate.
Observation: reducing sugar is
present.
3.SOLUTION H + drops of u +
solution R + heat then allow to
cool (test for non-reducing sugar).
Observation: Brick red colour.
Conclusion: reducing sugar is
present.
======================
TEST FOR FATS AND OIL:
1.0Small amount of F + filte
paper (paper marked test).
Observation: transluscent spot.
Conclusion: oil or fat is present.
======================
TEST FOR PROTEIN:
1.Millon’s test: solution I +
solution I + heat:
Observation: brick red colour.
Conclusion: protein is present.
======================
FUNCTION OF SPECIMEN J:
For crushing and breaking food/
grinding
======================
FUNCTION OF SPECIMEN k:
For cutting food
======================
FUNCTION OF SPECIMEN l:
For cutting and tearing of food
======================
FEATURES OF SPECIMEN J K L
J: cusped, has oneroot
K: (i.) Rectangular, flat, chisel-
like.
(ii). Has one root.
L: (i.) long, strong, curve and
sharp pointed,
(ii). Has one root.
======================
EXAMPLES OF ANIMALS WHRE
SPECIME JKL CAN BE OBTAINED
======================
FEATURES OF M N O P Q:
FRUIT GROUP, NATURE, NO OF
SEED, PLACENTATION
1. M: Legume, simple, Dry
Dehiscent, many, pariental.
2. N: Berry, simple, succulent,
many, pariental,
3. O: Berry, simple, succulent,
axile.
4. P: drupe, simple,succulent,one,
basal
5. Q: capsule, simple, dry
dehiscent, many, central
======================
DIFFERENCES BETWEEN O AND
P
O: many seeds present, fused
pericarp, edible endocarp
P(mango fruit): only one seed
present, separate pericarp,
endocarp not edible.
======================
CLASSES OF FOOD OF A, D, I,
N, O, P, Q
A: protein: repairs wornout
tissues, produce enzymes
D, I,: protein repairs wornout
tissues, produce enzymes
N,O,P,Q: vitamins: protects body
against disease.
======================
DRAWINGS: LEARN HOW TO
LABEL AND DRAW
======================
1.Rat-terrestial habitat
2.Earthworm-moist soil
3.Snail-terrestial habitat
4.Spider
5.Weevil
6.Mango(longitudinal section)
7.Orange(transverse section).

4 the now. read ur book but this re likely to show. i am guaranteeing real neco questions but johnbull the site owner will tell u how to get it

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2012-06-11, 22:11

make una dey let ppl dey read their books o
Wezewise

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2012-06-12, 21:14

Una dey try hw 2moro chemistry go be
Eno777

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2012-06-12, 21:20

Pls my naija people download my full mixtape Come Back Season http://djfinal.wordpress.com/2012/06/09/black-alliance-present-come-back-season-mixtape-ft-spyz-elaw-jabbarad-lock-j-protekiron-monk-hex-casey-glo-naija/
Adimok

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2012-06-12, 23:40

SALT ANALYSIS:
2. (a) TEST:
Put all of C in a boiling tube and
cee about
5cm3 of distilled water. Divide the
resulting
solution into two portions.
OBSERVATION:
White residue partially dissolved.
INFERENCE:
(i) *TEST:
To the first portion, add about
2cm3 of BaCl2
solution.
*OBSERVATION:
White ppt.
*INFERENCE: SO4^2-,CO3^2-,
SO3^2-
Suspected.
TEST:
The dilute HCl in excess
OBSERVATION:
INFERENCE: Cl^- Present.
=======================
(ii) TEST:
To the second portion of the
solution, add two
drops of phenolphthalein
indicator.
*OBSERVATION:
Pink colouration observed.
*INFERENCE:
CO3^2-,SO3^2- Suspected.
=======================
(b) TEST:
Dissolve all of D in a boiling tube
with about
resulting
solution into two equal parts.
*OBSERVATION:
Partially soluble in water.
*INFERENCE: Ca^2 , Pb^2 , Zn^2
Suspected.
(i) TEST:
To the first portion, add ammonia
solution.
*OBSERVATION:
White gelatineous ppt
*INFERENCE:
Cl^- present.
=======================
(ii) TEST:
To the second portion, add NaOH
solution in
Drop.
*OBSERVATION:
White ppt formed.
*INFERENCE:
Ca^2 present.
TEST:
Then in excess.
OBSERVATION:
Insoluble in excess.
INFERENCE:
Ca^2 present.
=======================
(NOTE THAT THE ABOVE
SOLUTION WILL BE
IN A TABULAR FORM i.e
TEST|INFERENCE|OBSERVATION)

As edited by mali.

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2012-06-12, 23:59

chemistry
mali

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2012-06-13, 06:47

Adimok wrote:
SALT ANALYSIS:
2. (a) TEST:
Put all of C in a boiling tube and
cee about
resulting
solution into two portions.
OBSERVATION:
White residue partially dissolved.
INFERENCE:
(i) *TEST:
To the first portion, add about
2cm3 of BaCl2
solution.
*OBSERVATION:
White ppt.
*INFERENCE: SO4^2-,CO3^2-,
SO3^2-
Suspected.

this is chemistry
TEST:
The dilute HCl in excess
OBSERVATION:
INFERENCE: Cl^- Present.
=======================
(ii) TEST:
To the second portion of the
solution, add two
drops of phenolphthalein
indicator.
*OBSERVATION:
Pink colouration observed.
*INFERENCE:
CO3^2-,SO3^2- Suspected.
=======================
(b) TEST:
Dissolve all of D in a boiling tube
with about
resulting
solution into two equal parts.
*OBSERVATION:
Partially soluble in water.
*INFERENCE: Ca^2 , Pb^2 , Zn^2
Suspected.
(i) TEST:
To the first portion, add ammonia
solution.
*OBSERVATION:
White gelatineous ppt
*INFERENCE:
Cl^- present.
=======================
(ii) TEST:
To the second portion, add NaOH
solution in
Drop.
*OBSERVATION:
White ppt formed.
*INFERENCE:
Ca^2 present.
TEST:
Then in excess.
OBSERVATION:
Insoluble in excess.
INFERENCE:
Ca^2 present.
=======================
(NOTE THAT THE ABOVE
SOLUTION WILL BE
IN A TABULAR FORM i.e
TEST|INFERENCE|OBSERVATION)

As edited by mali.

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2012-06-13, 06:59

Allow dis kids to read their books oh dis does not encourage dem to reason
mali

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2012-06-18, 05:25

Nobody need neco
DIZEL

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2012-06-18, 07:07

oga mali i need maths theory i for don request bt i hv low battry. Tanx for ur concern
lilbeeb

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2012-06-19, 20:31

Pls i need physics expo
utibiano

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2012-06-19, 23:27

Oga mail abeg help ur boiz we need physics and gov't bad bad. Pls. Hw can we do wit out u.
DIZEL

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2012-06-20, 21:32

pls make una call oga mali for english tomoro with dis 08039424398. Neco english is hard oooo. Let us request for it
seduloushabex

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2012-06-21, 08:35

For your real english expo call dis numba 08103101901. Jst send #100 recharge card and receive d expo
Adimok

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2012-06-22, 12:17

(6)Physical weathering is caused by
physical interractions. Sand blown
by
the wind scouring a surface, or
water
causing swelling of underlying
structure or weakening a material
(or
shattering and cracking due to
water
within something freezing and thus
expanding)while Chemical
weathering
is caused by chemical reaction with
the surface. For example, acid rain
eroding the surface of a marble
statue,
or oxygen in the air causing
oxidation
of the surface layers of a painting,
or
the unltraviolet of sunlight
breaking
down the chemical pigments of
paint
(7a)(i)The many rivers, streams or
their
tributaries diverge from a central
elevated highlans and flow away
to
different directions
(ii) in this pattern, there is irregular
branching of the tributaries or
streams
in many directions like brancehes
of a
tree
(iii) the streams or tributaries flow
almost parallel to each other inline
with the nature of the rock
materials of
the soil.
(7b) (I).climatic and hydrololgy
conditions(ii.) the nature of
vegetation
(8a)-bush burning: this exposes the
soil to the erosion-excessive,
rainfall/
wind:this increases the rate of soil
erosion,shifting cultivation: this
exposes the soil to erosion,
absence of
vegetation cover:this exposes the
soil
surface to severe erosion
(8b) (i)Afforestation: this is the
planting of trees to control
planting of
trees to control erosion
(ii) controlled grazing: few animals
should be allowed to graze on an
are
to avoid soil erosion
(iv) legislation: these are laws
made to
combat erosion through soil
conservation boards
Adimok

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2012-06-22, 12:20

mali say una no de request
mali

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-05-03, 07:17

NECO 2013 SSCE
TIME TABLE
Tuesday 11th June
Paper I: Practical - Biology
am - 12.00 pm
---------------------------------------
Wednesday 12th June
Paper I: Practical - Physics
am - 12.45 pm
Thursday 13th June
Paper I: Practical - Chemistry
am - 12.00 pm
Friday 14th June
Paper I: Practical - Agric Science
3.00 pm - 4.30 pm
Monday 17th June
Paper I: Objective & Essay -
Geography 10.00 am - 12.30
pm
Paper I: Objective - Financial
Accounting 1.00 pm - 2.20 pm
Paper I: Objective - Financial
Accounting 2.30 pm - 5.00 pm
Tuesday 18th June
Paper II: Objective & Essay -
Chemistry 10.00 am - 1.00 pm
Wednesday 19th June
Paper I: Objective - Economics
10.00 am - 11.00 am
Paper II: Essay - Economics
am - 1.00 pm
Paper II: Essay - Geography
pm - 5.00 pm
Thursday 20th June
Paper I: Essay - English
Language
10.00 am - 11.45 am
Paper II: Objective - English
Language 11.45 am - 12.45 pm
Paper III: Test of Orals - English
Language 12.45 pm - 1.30 pm
Friday 21st June
Paper I: Objective - Literature-
in-
English 10.00 am - 11.00 am
Paper III: Prose - Literature-in-
English 11.00 am - 12.15 pm
Monday 24th June
Physics
10.00 am - 1.00 pm
paper I: Objective - Government
2.00 pm - 3.00 pm
Paper II: Essay - Government
pm - 4.40 pm
Tuesday 25th June
Biology
10.00 am - 12.30 pm
Wednesday 26th June
Paper I: Objective - Commerce
10.00 am - 11.00 am
Paper II: Essay - Commerce
am - 12.40 pm
Paper II: Drama & Poetry -
Literature-in-English 2.00 pm -
pm
Thursday 27th June
Paper I: Objective - General
Mathematics 10.00 am - 11.45
am
Paper II: Essay - General
Mathematics 12.00 pm - 2.30
pm
Friday 28th Jun
Agric
Science 10.00 am - 12.30 pm
Paper I: Objective - Islamic
Studies
3.00 pm - 4.00 pm
Paper II: Essay - Islamic Studies
4.00 pm - 5.30 pm
Monday 1st July
Paper I: Objective - Christian
Religious Studies 10.00 am -
am
Paper II: Essay - Christian
Religious
Studies 11.00 am - 12.30 pm
Foods
and Nutrition 3.00 pm - 5.30
pm
Tuesday 2nd July
Paper I: Objective - Further
Mathematics 10.00 am - 12.00
pm
Paper II: Essay - Further
Mathematics 12.00 pm - 2.30
pm
Physical Education 3.00 pm -
pm
Thursday 4th July
Paper I: Objective - Hausa/Igbo/
Yoruba 10.00 am - 11.00 am
Paper II: Essay - Yoruba/Hausa/
Igbo 11.00 am - 1.00 pm
Monday 8th July
Paper II: Objective & Drawing -
Technical Drawing 10.00 am -
12.30 pm
Health
Science 1.30 pm - 3.30 pm
Paper I: Test of Practical -
Health
Science 4.00 pm - 5.45 pm
cabash

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-05-03, 07:39

pls i need biology questions and answer.
dave27

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-05, 13:22

I'm here again just as I was last year, some of my candidates will attest to it. My name is David Ifeanacho, I'm a stafff of Nationa Examination Council, I distribute NECO answers/questions to interested candidates; it will not stop you from reading your books but I help candidates to A1, B2 and C4 and get best results ever. Last year many of my candidates scored A's all through to be frank, some also scored C6, D7 and E7...why? Because they didn't follow the stipulated rules that i gave them. This year I have come again to help candidates; am not for your money but to render a service for a token. You can sms your subjects/E-mail to ... 07085384774….. Please am not here to dissuade anybody from

reading...many years of NECO ronse-research has shown that 80% of candidates that studied

intensively make use of the answers very well. I urge you to read hard and good

luck!!!

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-05, 13:51

dave27 wrote:
I'm here again just as I was last year, some of my candidates will attest to it. My name is David Ifeanacho, I'm a stafff of Nationa Examination Council, I distribute NECO answers/questions to interested candidates; it will not stop you from reading your books but I help candidates to A1, B2 and C4 and get best results ever. Last year many of my candidates scored A's all through to be frank, some also scored C6, D7 and E7...why? Because they didn't follow the stipulated rules that i gave them. This year I have come again to help candidates; am not for your money but to render a service for a token. You can sms your subjects/E-mail to ... 07085384774….. Please am not here to dissuade anybody from

reading...many years of NECO ronse-research has shown that 80% of candidates that studied

intensively make use of the answers very well. I urge you to read hard and good

luck!!!
posting fone numba is not welcomed here
mali

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-17, 12:02

Geography OBJ:
1-10: CACDCCCCCA
11-20: BDCECBCCBC
21-30: CDEEBBBECD
31-40: ADCAACACBE
41-50: ECECCADDBC
51-60: BBCBCBCCDA

(8a)
Environmental hazards
simply refers to disasters
which affect lives and propertieswithin
environment as a result of
the action of man and
other natural phenomena.

(8b)
-deforestation
-soil erosion
-drought
-flooding
-pollution

-Deforestation: is the act of indiscriminate feelling of lumberable trees as timber and for agricultural purposes thereby leading to the destruction of the natural forest e.g cutting of timbers
-Soil erosion:is the removal of the top layer of the
layer of the soil through different processes of
denudation. Eg wind

-drought:refers to dryness which occurs as a
result of lack of precipitation or rainfall received
within an area at any time eg

-flooding:is the accumulation of excessive
quantity of water in an area without flowing away
easily eg erosion

-pollution:refers to the release of substances into
the environment in quantities that are harmful to
man and animal e.g water,air.

(8c)
-it leads to diseases
-absence of rainfall
-it leads to high loss of crops and livestock
-it leads to possible migration of people

(3a)
-block mountains: it is
caused by faulting
accompanied by tension and compressional forces e.g horst

-fold mountains:it is caused by the earths movement which forces sedimentary rocks to folds in form eg overthrust fold,simple
folding

-Volcanic mountains:it is
caused when fissure or
crack develops in the earth crust.eg mountain fuji

-Residual mountains: it is
caused from old fold,block or volcanic mountains by agent of denudation eg
sierras of central spain.

(3b)
-they inflence settlement pattern
-they are source of
valuable minerals
-they serve as tourist
attraction
-the pastures are utilized
for grazing

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-17, 13:26

hmm! MALI don arrive oooooooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-17, 13:41

neco candidate oyah grab ur copy now

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-17, 13:45

F/Account on point

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-17, 15:24

so neco still dey on?

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-17, 19:19

This Neco is the last time student took it no more!!!!!!!!!
Edoh
Edoh

PostSubject: Mali Have Arrive.   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-17, 19:45

Meh Mali please I beg help me, see me jedabraham22@gmail.com

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-17, 20:43

@Edoh you don't need to post your E-mail address cos is not allow!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-17, 20:44

This Neco is the last time student took it no more!!!!!!!!!
dem neva scrape it

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-17, 20:44

Success to everyone that written NECO!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-17, 20:45

Edoh wrote:
b warned dont post ur email on d forum

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-18, 00:04

Edoh wrote:

BE WARNED BRO!!!!

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-18, 07:26

guys chemistry is nt easy oh help out today pls.
†├┤ugß☼Y™

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-18, 07:39

at mali abeg chemistry plsssss
†├┤ugß☼Y™

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-18, 07:48

waitin plsssssssssssssss

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-18, 07:56

Chemistry on point
†├┤ugß☼Y™

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-18, 08:00

make the stuff fallout now men nid am badly::::

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-18, 08:06

†├┤ugß☼Y™ wrote:
unah don pm him 2 suscribe 4 early delivery
†├┤ugß☼Y™

PostSubject: guy take am easy   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty2013-06-18, 08:13

†├┤ugß☼Y™ wrote:
unah don pm him 2 suscribe 4 early delivery

drop am !f you get am no dull!ng na baba God go reward u the h!ghest not man

PostSubject: Re: 2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES   2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES - Page 6 Empty

2014 JAMB WAEC NECO UPDATES
Page 6 of 7Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next