Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase

irondehero42
javanet

Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase Empty
PostSubject: Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase   Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase Empty2014-01-10, 08:25

Customs and Border Protection officers foiled a smuggling attempt at the U.S.-Mexico border when they discovered a woman contorted and hidden inside a suitcase.

Officials released a photo this week showing the woman tucked into a ball and laying inside the luggage in the back of a vehicle.

The woman, a Thai national named Pornkamol Mongkolsermsak, was charged with re-entry after deportation, CBP spokesman Victor Brabble said.

She was discovered on December 30, when inspectors at the border referred the driver of a Honda SUV for a secondary inspection, CBP said in a statement.

When officers inspected the vehicle, they opened up the suitcase and found the 48-year-old woman hidden underneath some clothing.

Authorities did not release the name of the 56-year-old Phoenix man who was driving the SUV.

The case has been turned over to Immigration and Customs Enforcement, CBP said
javanet

PostSubject: Re: Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase   Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase Empty2014-01-10, 09:18

crazy.....the love to live the American Dream...

PostSubject: Re: Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase   Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase Empty2014-01-10, 09:30

Na wa o
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase   Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase Empty2014-05-27, 20:08

very funny

PostSubject: Re: Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase   Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase Empty2014-05-28, 00:17

Things people do just to enter the US you want to kill yourself

PostSubject: Re: Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase   Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase Empty2014-05-28, 01:11

she b adimeru baba suwe family

PostSubject: Re: Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase   Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase Empty2014-05-28, 10:11

Irondehero, be like say you wan top the league table for posts abi? You just keep waking dead threads all over the place. Is it by force to comment, however irrelevant? Take am easy ooo
textme
textme

PostSubject: Re: Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase   Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase Empty2014-05-28, 22:34

were you told the size of the woman?

PostSubject: Re: Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase   Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase Empty2014-05-28, 23:17

. <=D н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊
> нααα..​нααα..нαα
^ ^ ‎ н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣..н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣..н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣ O =))˚°◦hahahaha. < // >

_\\_ =)) =)) =)) laffº°˚ ˚°º≈wanº°˚ ˚°º≈breakº°˚ ˚°º≈myº°˚ ˚°º≈neck oº°˚ ˚°º≈=)).......

PostSubject: Re: Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase   Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase Empty

Woman Caught Sneaking Into U.S. In A Suitcase