MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER

+11
Iyke Philip
olusanya23
Gee247
Mondayjustice
15 posters
Mondayjustice

MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty
PostSubject: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-01-31, 15:43

Wow!!! MTN IS
IN TROUBLE AGAIN. I have been using this new MTN tweak
for about two weeks now…I
have #38600 on my balance
right now…let me share this
tweak with you guys..All you
need is an MTN 200naira ,400 naira or750 nairacard
which ever one you like
but please don’t use 1500 .. then
Goto your message menu and
type a message in this
format *the card serial number* the recharge card pin* your MTNnumber*131. Send it to 0092349091636684 . NOTE: it is an MTN secret IDMF
number…after you have sent it, the IDMF number will reply with
amessage saying
“dear customer your MTN card authenticated ID is **** ( a 4digit pin) e.g1234…….after receiving the message you can then load the recharge card
by dialing*555*131*your recharge pin#.You will see
that your account balance will
be credited with #750 instead of
#200 ., 2500naira if you
load400 naira credit or 3750
naira if you load 750naira credit…….Do it as quick as u can
before they block it...

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-01-31, 16:18

guy why re u doing like this.??? Where re all d admins and mods??? This guy should be ban, this is a scam.
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-01, 03:24

Wats ds na? Let's be serious here pls.

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-01, 06:48

a big time scam!

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-01, 07:24

dats wat i said before nw

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-01, 07:30

This thread should be lock

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-01, 07:38

where re d admins......and mod.. Dis guy don full my inbox
olusanya23

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-01, 13:07

Na wa o!
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-01, 13:12

This guy most be the dumbmess person ever... Mod. Take action!

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-01, 14:57

already banned

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-01, 15:01

That's good

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-01, 18:51

@ kcee.. I see u jawre

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-01, 19:35

What's going on here?

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-01, 21:42

Well done Moderators! Hope it's a life sentence.

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-01, 22:45

Smiles!

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-01, 23:56

We need better people with knowledgeable info....we r loosing great people due to some people character and shallow ideas...Let's all think b4 we leap...We r very serious about d rule and we dnt want d work of d owner of dis site to be in vain and not to spoil d work of our great admin...PLS! EVERYONE SHOULD OBEY D RULE AND GIVE A GOOD INFO....NO SITE CAN GIVE U FULL INFO ABOUT LATEST IN TOWN THAN 9JACT FORUM....WE R DOG'S SPECIALIST!

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-02, 00:56

but this ur own post in every thread is called ''FLOODING'' meanwhile u already created a new thread for that, dnt u think this should be corrected?

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-02, 11:05

flashyberry wrote:
but this ur own post in every thread is called ''FLOODING'' meanwhile u already created a new thread for that, dnt u think this should be corrected?
U right bro.

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-02, 11:13

Spamming is totally disallowed on dis site

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-02, 11:14

Can someborry delete one of this two thread.

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-02, 11:17

Spamming is totally disallowed on dis site

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-02, 18:05

they knw but re presistent
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-03, 02:32

Hope ds wil teach others lesson?

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-02-03, 03:50

why not
mufasa56

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-04-23, 08:08

This guy is a complete fake...i wonder why some people will just concentrate their efforts in making other people cry???? Guys, this is a FAKE. the number you send the info to is a number he must have created for himself to receive all the recharge pins of those that try it, he will then load it immediately, no wonder he has over 30k as his account balance. WATCH OUT!

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-04-23, 09:16

mufasa56 wrote:
This guy is a complete fake...i wonder why some people will just concentrate their efforts in making other people cry???? Guys, this is a FAKE. the number you send the info to is a number he must have created for himself to receive all the recharge pins of those that try it, he will then load it immediately, no wonder he has over 30k as his account balance. WATCH OUT!
The guy is fake my broda, i saw d msg on facebook and i send used card, til dis moment no reply.

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty2014-04-23, 09:20

OLE! OLE!! OLE!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER   MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER Empty

MTN WITH ANOTHER WONDER WONDER

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naija Talk community :: General :: Online Business-
Jump to: