G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...

+16
chilebelove
ikbright4real
fijabi
AmBy
kay-baba
Preacherman
emma4u
Precitec
20 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
Precitec
Precitec

G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty
PostSubject: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-04, 23:34

Drop your issues here and have them solved !.

Last edited by Precitec on 2014-02-09, 21:05; edited 1 time in total
http://9jatc.com/precitec
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-04, 23:36

You can also drop your comments and observations...

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-04, 23:38

Can u repair ipad air...
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-04, 23:41

What's the I-pad's fault?

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 01:31

I need a clean file to root samsung note 2 to the latest firmware that is supported..can you help

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 06:15

rootin of droids re no big deal na
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 06:48

Can u root it Flashberry?

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 06:55

flashyberry wrote:
if u can share the file to him then u give him how to go about the procedure
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 07:04

heavenboundpkay wrote:
I need a clean file to root samsung note 2 to the latest firmware that is supported..can you help
What model is your Samsung Galaxy Note 2 ?

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 07:06

yea.. I'll get d file frm xda-developers.... But nw my pc is down.. So it'll be difficult for me to obtain d rom file...

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 07:09

flashyberry wrote:
yea.. I'll get d file frm xda-developers.... But nw my pc is down.. So it'll be difficult for me to obtain d rom file...
u are not using android too?
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 07:17

flashyberry wrote:
U can always download d rom file.

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 07:25

flashyberry wrote:
is dat an excuse?
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 09:54

Drop your mobile phone's fault/problems and have them solved here...
emma4u
emma4u

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 10:22

ok.. I ve itel inote mini it1350, i want to flash d phone bcs wen i ON it ,it will On and Off again. It wil keep doing dat until i rmove d ba3.

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 11:37

@ emma4 ve u try to restore factory settings...

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 14:47

flashyberry wrote:
You this guy, I just don't get you sometimes..Do you have the firmware im looking fore??Have you ever in your life rooted a galaxy note or tab? You like responding to everything, yet not with any real info that can help out...

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 15:02

Precitec wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
I thought all note 2s are GT-N7100..could there be anyother models of the N2? well, maybe I'm just unaware.

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 17:59

heavenboundpkay wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
You this guy, I just don't get you sometimes..Do you have the firmware im looking fore??Have you ever in your life rooted a galaxy note or tab? You like responding to everything, yet not with any real info that can help out...
guy u dnt put me in same class with u.... I might nt knw alot on sattelite infoz but u dnt wantto dare me on smartphones or pc.... Wat u do is ask questions... I guess i better showing off nw. @that guy.. Which kind of phone re u planing to root?? A galaxy tablet or phablet?? And if ur so desperate of rooting it, visit xda-developers.com few steps will guide u.... I dnt knw d current state of ur phone anyway. But u dnt need a romfile for u to root exept u wanna upgrade or flash.. And Except maybe u wanna use a custom rom for it, and beside b4 u flash a custom rom u must b rooted, like i said its no big deal anyway... If u dnt wantto talk much u can PM me so dat we save d trouble ot chanting much on this thread, or better still i'll create a thread for rooting dat ur specific phone.

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 18:05

heavenboundpkay wrote:
Precitec wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
I thought all note 2s are GT-N7100..could there be anyother models of the N2? well, maybe I'm just unaware.
lolxx guy galaxy product as a whole ve duplicate... They ve d ones for 16gb, 32gb, 64gb... It varies... And they change their model... Like d s4... There is one datz branded GT-I9505 dis one is googleplay edition.. Dis one was produced after d makeup of d real one GT-I9500, and they re even four types of this s4, even d galaxy s3, it has mini.. S4 too has mini...galaxy note 3 also (best phone of century) it has mini also... And 2 types nw... So all dese phones ve duplicates,, hope u got that @ heavenbond guy

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 22:43

Can anybody recommend any phone similar to q10(with keypad and touch-screen)?

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 22:50

Has any phone been repaired?

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 23:00

if ur phone is havin hardware troubles who knws if it cn b taught here.. U need to dey 1 on 1 with ur tutor o, software troubles re welcome sha

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 23:05

.ℓ̊ need download link for medical dictionary free for ma BB touch 1

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 23:06

Also dictionary...we used to get that on crackberry before but not anymore

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 23:24

check [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] @ guy.. Or rapidshare.com or better still use google to put ur search into reality.. U wount miss it. I'm nt a bb fans though so, datz biggie
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 23:25

emma4u wrote:
ok.. I ve itel inote mini it1350, i want to flash d phone bcs wen i ON it ,it will On and Off again. It wil keep doing dat until i rmove d ba3.
Do u own a computer?
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 23:28

heavenboundpkay wrote:
Precitec wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
They vary. Goto ur fone's setting....then click on 'About',u will see ur note's model.

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 23:34

tnks for letin him knw @ patrics and @ d other guy.. U said u need a clean file to root note 2 to d latest firmware.. Hmm dtz weird. U dnt root to d latest firmware u upgrade to... and no apps to root to latest firm instead u get a new rom file for ur note 2 frm cynogenMOD or MUI using rommanager premium.. Some re third party roms sha.. But also cool.. And before u do this ur phone must be rooted. Try to get adb installer and superuser... And if u ve a pc, it'll be gallant and smooth.. Those notes re running on os jellybean 4.2.2 i guess.. there re some custom rom dat re running kitkat nw o.. Droids re incridible
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-05, 23:56

Or
I think Skyscape is better though...

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 00:05

tnks for saving him d trouble of searching for it.. @ patrice, well work.!!!
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 00:13

Can anybody recommend any phone similar to q10(with keypad and touch-screen)?
My number one recommendation will be the 'Motorola Droid Pro'.
Then....,'Samsung Epic 4G'
And.....RIM BlackBerry Torch.
The last two are slides though...
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 00:16

flashyberry wrote:
tnks for saving him d trouble of searching for it.. @ patrice, well work.!!!
Anytime bro. ...

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 07:40

Precitec wrote:
Or
I think Skyscape is better though...
A great job done...post odas like tourch...most crack for BB suitable for 6.0 and 7.0
Preacherman

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 08:59

farao I neee Tecno 'B3 Software' to Flash my ill Phone.
kay-baba
kay-baba

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 09:00

my trackpad on torch 2 is no longer working again. what is the fixing cost
emma4u
emma4u

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 09:45

Precitec wrote:
emma4u wrote:
Do u own a computer?
yes
emma4u
emma4u

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 09:55

flashyberry wrote:
@ emma4 ve u try to restore factory settings...
how wil i do dat.

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 10:27

flashyberry wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
 guy u dnt put me in same class with u.... I might nt knw alot on sattelite infoz but u dnt wantto dare me on smartphones or pc.... Wat u do is ask questions... I guess i better showing off nw. @that guy.. Which kind of phone re u planing to root?? A galaxy tablet or phablet?? And if ur so desperate of rooting it, visit xda-developers.com few steps will guide u.... I dnt knw d current state of ur phone anyway. But u dnt need a romfile for u to root exept u wanna upgrade or flash.. And Except maybe u wanna use a custom rom for it, and beside b4 u flash a custom rom u must b rooted, like i said its no big deal anyway... If u dnt wantto talk much u can PM me so dat we save d trouble ot chanting much on this thread, or better still i'll create a thread for rooting dat ur specific phone.
It appears you dodnt get it right what ma request is all about. I am not asking you for /steps to do anything. I requested for file to run an upgrade, so why are you talking about steps???
In another post, you were talking about different models of the note 2..I said i use a GT-N7100, and wasn't aware of any other "duplicates" like you said. If you think there are, lemme know their model numbers, dont give me a list of S4s and different models, cos I am not talking about S4, Im talking about Samsung Galaxy note II

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 10:46

peeps like u fail exam alot... After givin u expo's ok there is N7105 too

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 10:53

flashyberry wrote:
Wow, hahahaha, It's a shame to hear that first part from a supposed gentleman. You obviously dont know who you are talking to, so let's leave it there.

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 11:06

i'm nt leaving it.... Wen t comes to something i knw i dnt back down.

G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... RoBeWzp

or

m.samsung.com/hk_en/consumer/mobile/mobile-phones/galaxy-note/GT-N7105TADTGY

or u can still check it on gsm arena.... I can even give u d complete stock rom

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 11:13

heavenboundpkay wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
Wow, hahahaha, It's a shame to hear that first part from a supposed gentleman. You obviously dont know who you are talking to, so let's leave it there.
ur still argueing...u dnt knw me too... I run a site datz everything about it is mobile and custom firmware moding and and software editing... And ur here quoting me charlse laws even gsm arena stated it clear there... Why dnt u admit that u dnt knw there is another type before.. And mind u, samsung cnt produce phone without making a mini, or duplicate.. I stalk them alot.. I'm a huge fans!!!

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 11:18

and d other guy dat was asking hw to format his droid... Turn ur droid down... And hold ur home button and a volume up key and den d on button... Its gonna boot into recovery during that process ur soft torch will no longer function... Use ur volume button to navigate and den clear cache and den format.. Den reboot... Ur good to go... If d phone presist,, pm me and make sure u ve a pc, lets kill some droid

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 19:25

flashyberry wrote:
and d other guy dat was asking hw to format his droid... Turn ur droid down... And hold ur home button and a volume up key and den d on button... Its gonna boot into recovery during that process ur soft torch will no longer function... Use ur volume button to navigate and den clear cache and den format.. Den reboot... Ur good to go... If d phone presist,, pm me and make sure u ve a pc, lets kill some droid
can it work with ipone???

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 21:36

nah bro.. Iphone hv their own unique method of resetting factory settings..

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 21:44

U r just a learner mr man...cool down and dnt act like boss...

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 22:30

re u refering to me.??? Speak lemme respond with full power..

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 23:04

We have interesting days ahead on this Naija talk forum..God help us

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty2014-02-06, 23:06

heavenbond gy yea indeed

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... Empty

G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next