Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers

Hensonjohn
Precitec
speachet

Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers Empty
PostSubject: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers   Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers Empty2014-02-10, 22:15

Interviewer: You know that many
people
don’t take you too seriously when
you talk
because they think you are not
communicating?
Hon. Patrick: "Why will I be
perturbed from
ensconcing myself in the palatable
arms of
Morpheus because people have
deprived
themselves
of the cultivation of the regime of
the mental
magnitude?
I read all the farrago of baloneys
and
vacuous bunkum from pepper soup
objurgators. The spirit of
animadversion remains their
fundamental
human
right.
It also remains an indubitable fact
that I get
millions
and millions of requests daily from
people
all over
the world requesting for my verbal
mentorship which positive
cosmopolitan
reactions have assisted my
equipoise and righteous sense of
pachydermatous
garb.
I cannot put my nose to the
grindstone daily
and
expect to be understood by those
luxuriating in a
modus vivendi, verging on pepper
souping,
goat heading, suyaing, big stouting
and
isiewulising. Has
a philosophical wag not once
pontificated
that things
of the spirit are spiritually discerned
and
that it takes
the deep to call the deep"?
speachet
speachet

PostSubject: Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers   Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers Empty2014-02-10, 23:20

A total Confusionist, if you ask me. Question 
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers   Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers Empty2014-02-11, 03:33

Really funny...
http://9jatc.com/precitec
Hensonjohn

PostSubject: Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers   Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers Empty2014-02-11, 10:13

What is he saying ??? Because I don't understand anything he said.

PostSubject: Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers   Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers Empty2014-02-11, 11:48

hahahahahaha, cant stop laughing...interesting dude, wud love a one on one with him to laugh ma heart out
Starpryde

PostSubject: Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers   Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers Empty2014-02-11, 13:18

heavenboundpkay wrote:
hahahahahaha, cant stop laughing...interesting dude, wud love a one on one with him to laugh ma heart out
You must be kidding! one on one with Hon. Patrick? you either get suffocated by the intensity of his Grammar or ...? And if you think you get mind don't ever think of going there with Updated Advance Learner Dico. no say I no tell you oooooooooooooo.

PostSubject: Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers   Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers Empty2014-02-11, 13:43

the man na guru!! I swear
Eddyjon
Eddyjon

PostSubject: Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers   Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers Empty2014-02-11, 15:00

Wen dey wan appointment or wan thief money na so so big grammer dey go speak.

PostSubject: Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers   Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers Empty2014-02-11, 15:28

hehehehe

PostSubject: Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers   Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers Empty2014-02-11, 21:04

Starpryde wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
You must be kidding! one on one with Hon. Patrick? you either get suffocated by the intensity of his Grammar or ...? And if you think you get mind don't ever think of going there with Updated Advance Learner Dico. no say I no tell you oooooooooooooo.
Lol...it is well

PostSubject: Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers   Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers Empty

Hon Patrick Obahiagbon blast Nigerians for not understanding his grammers