CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS

+10
tdalyn
stanley
theboss01
bagrin
14 posters

CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty
PostSubject: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-06-07, 12:19

A ZIP BOMB VIRUS IS VERY DEADLY IT IS A VIRUS DAT CAN EXTRACT 42PERABYTES OF FILES AND KILL UR SYSTEM
DOWNLOAD IT HERE

DO NOT EXTRACT IT ON UR PC OH

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-06-07, 13:08

if it is extracted what will happent o the pc

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-06-07, 13:15

CRASH.......
U CAN ALSO CHANGE D EXTENSION

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-06-07, 13:20

thanks
bagrin
bagrin

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-06-07, 13:46

Thanx
https://www.facebook.com

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-06-07, 16:11

feel your work

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-06-07, 20:08

nuffin mega

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-06-07, 20:21

hahaaaa nting mega

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-06-07, 20:23

yesss oh
bagrin
bagrin

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-06-07, 22:24

good!!!
https://www.facebook.com

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-06-08, 10:40

fire down

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-06-08, 19:04

more stuff to come
theboss01

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-06-10, 11:50

u b bad guy!

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-06-10, 12:09

keep the swage going

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-06-10, 12:14

keep the swage going

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-06-10, 15:39

thank u pple

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-06-10, 16:07

feel you

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-06-10, 17:15

thanks

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-06-10, 18:06

you welcome

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-07-09, 12:37

theboss01 wrote:
u b bad guy!

dats right(beeni)
stanley

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-10-18, 16:07

ict thread the best thread than phone stuf

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-10-18, 16:17

tellll dem
stanley

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-10-18, 16:27

yah stay here is far more better for me...thnks bro

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-10-18, 20:45

well done bro, but me i dey fear this kind of post sha, make e no com be like throwing in a stone in the market place as we don't know who the casualties might be, e no go be our family o, AMEN

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-10-19, 02:58

stay wrote:
A ZIP BOMB VIRUS IS VERY DEADLY IT IS A VIRUS DAT CAN EXTRACT 42PERABYTES OF FILES AND KILL UR SYSTEM
DOWNLOAD IT HERE

No no no no no, Ei! I want my PC to live longooo. Pls! Hide this thread from my pc . LOLLLLL lol! lol!

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-10-19, 07:24

SEE MY ANTI VIRUS O, IT DELETED THE FILE BEFORE YOU COULD SAY GO! CHAI! NA WAO!
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-10-19, 07:24

Isaac Nana Kofi Asenso wrote:
stay wrote:
DOWNLOAD IT HERE

No no no no no, Ei! I want my PC to live longooo. Pls! Hide this thread from my pc . LOLLLLL lol! lol!

THIS REALLY A BOOM
affraid affraid affraid affraid affraid affraid affraid affraid affraid affraid affraid

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-10-19, 10:39

No way to hide again

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-10-19, 18:14

na serious booommmb.....
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-10-19, 21:28

WHAT A BOOM..... STAY U GO KILL ME SHY

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-10-19, 21:31

noooooooooooooo u be my guy
t-square

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2011-12-01, 15:01

omo u too good

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2012-01-10, 17:47

bad lol,.....ZIP BOMB COULD BE SENT TO SONEONES IP OR HIDDEN IN A PICTURE AND SENT TO SOMEONE LOL NO BE ME SEND U OOOOO
wigglesworth

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2012-09-23, 18:53

Please, can i send download this virus on my fone and use it to thread down somebody fone or what is the main purpose and how to use it?
junior11

Sex : adasdasdsa

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2013-02-24, 09:51

desty4real wrote:
junior11

Sex : adasdasdsa

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty2013-02-24, 09:53

junior11 wrote:
desty4real wrote:
lol! lol! lol! lol! flower jocolor santa confused Sleep geek afro farao Idea [strike][u][i][b][flash][/flash]

PostSubject: Re: CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS   CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS Empty

CREATE A ZIP BOMB VIRUS