Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture)

Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture) Empty
PostSubject: Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture)   Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture) Empty2014-02-19, 16:38

Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture) 1574887_banana_president_jpgff42d3fe00d5352dd8c30cef6e6b8ade

Post presidency, perhaps what olusegun obasanjo is known best for is as a farmer, so the president was in his elements as he was taken to one of the largest banana plantations in the country located in tai, during his ongoing visit to rivers state. He was accompanied by the governor and the former president was really impressed to the point of havesting a bunch of banana for himself. It can be recalled that the plantation which now exports banana is a project by the chibuike ameachi administration in the ogoni land and the supervising minister of education, nyesom wike urged the people of ogoni to destroy the plantation as in his words "ogoni people are not monkeys that need banana"

PostSubject: Re: Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture)   Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture) Empty2014-02-19, 16:45

Funny

PostSubject: Re: Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture)   Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture) Empty2014-02-19, 23:33

d man still gallant and strong oo.... Well u ve my vote nxt year obj!!! U don win already self!!! Man of timber and calliber

PostSubject: Re: Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture)   Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture) Empty2014-02-20, 00:05

OBJ

PostSubject: Re: Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture)   Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture) Empty2014-02-20, 00:16

many peeps 4 d nomination nxt yr
wiseword

PostSubject: Re: Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture)   Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture) Empty2014-02-20, 12:51

why banana???? is it bcos OBJ looks like ........... I didn't say anything. we have other fruits y banana i guess it was a coincident. gov Ameachi i dey hail lol.

PostSubject: Re: Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture)   Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture) Empty2014-02-20, 14:40

lol he see u

PostSubject: Re: Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture)   Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture) Empty

Obasanjo Harvesting Banana In Rivers State (Picture)