Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists

Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists Empty
PostSubject: Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists   Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists Empty2014-02-25, 09:51

President Goodluck Jonathan has noted that Sanusi Lamido Sanusi is still the governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria.

Jonathan made this statement during the presidential media chat held on Monday evening.

The President also stressed the fact that Sanusi was only suspended to give room for investigation into the allegation of financial recklessness levelled against him.

He assured that Sanusi will be restored to his position if he is not guilty at the end of the investigation.

PostSubject: Re: Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists   Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists Empty2014-02-25, 12:22

hahahaha.sanusi bye bye

PostSubject: Re: Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists   Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists Empty2014-02-25, 15:52

People Deceiving People (PDP)

PostSubject: Re: Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists   Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists Empty2014-02-25, 23:42

I tell you. Fools!

PostSubject: Re: Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists   Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists Empty2014-02-25, 23:57

Infact I miss this media presentation make I fit see this ugly man face.ever since he don become president I never here am talk before.

PostSubject: Re: Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists   Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists Empty2014-02-27, 12:27

gudluck hv failed sanusi hv expose hw they hv bn mismanaging nnpc money since 2005 bad government.

PostSubject: Re: Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists   Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists Empty2014-02-27, 13:35

You guys aren't in tune with happenings in political world, that's why your reasonings are so shallow like this. FG is the employer of CBN Governor. He who has power to hire, also has power to fire; but with recourse to the Senate. In Sanusi's saga, he's to step aside to give way for investigation and auditing going on in CBN. What's so special about that? The problem most of you Lagosians and Oyoites have is the you are been fed with biased and adultrated news. Sanusi is as guilty as all the head of public offices in Nigeria in embezzling public funds. Or how does one explain $1.7billion a year for lunch for 23 policemen under him? When did he turn to Father Xmas that he was donating billions of Dollars to only Northan Versities? We can still recolate, how he winch-hunt Erastus Akingbola and Cicila Industry (both South) in favor of Nikolai Saraki. SLS is a politician, he should be have honorably resign and keep flying the flag of APC.

PostSubject: Re: Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists   Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists Empty2014-02-27, 14:55

PDP MAN LOL U NVR SEE ANYTHING YET

PostSubject: Re: Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists   Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists Empty

Sanusi Is Still CBN Governor - Jonathan Insists