Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.

+14
ALHAJI K.
$EBO
Adeyemo Toheeb
BOBBY
Honourable
18 posters

Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty
PostSubject: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-16, 16:00

You may call this a treason but I tell u it will come to past.
If you can recollect that I brought a topic similar to this on mtn MS at the time we were all enjoying it.
Today it is the turn of our beloved country. Nigerian politicians have bitten more than they could chew. All the geo political zones god fathers want to be president makers and they are bloody hungry to do that. So what happens seccession of ethnic groups from Nigeria..
Believe me or not tension is very high.
Feel free to imput ur opinion.
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-16, 17:59

Beta 4 us

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-16, 19:08

2014-03-16
Honourable wrote:
Beta 4 us
That is what you think but what if I tell you that there would be civil war afterwards. Would you believe me?

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-16, 19:11

Those dark days are over after fighting they still have to talk so war is pointless
BOBBY

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-16, 20:33

Nigeria will continue to exist no matter d situation today

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-16, 20:39

Nigeria will continue to exist bro! We are scared of war in this country, we love life more than our fellow citizens.
Adeyemo Toheeb

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-16, 20:55

We need to pray for Nigeria,to become a better country,God please help us
Adeyemo Toheeb

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-16, 21:00

All this will come to pass,Nigeria go better

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-16, 21:07

turkcorp wrote:
Those dark days are over after fighting they still have to talk so war is pointless
I see beyond the present. You will remember this day when it starts.
Remember 1000 both left and right shall fall and will not touch us
Adeyemo Toheeb

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-16, 21:24

yemiola wrote:
turkcorp wrote:
I see beyond the present. You will remember this day when it starts.
Remember 1000 both left and right shall fall and will not touch us
War is not a good thing,dont pray for it

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-16, 21:42

BOBBY wrote:
Nigeria will continue to exist no matter d situation today
Man of faith

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-16, 23:02

May God see us through. but really we have to start changing the way we think and do away with greed, greed is the problem we mainly have in this country

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-17, 00:11

it myt possibly happen.. White should rule us once more!!

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-17, 07:31

Nigeria will continue to exist bro! We are scared of war in this country, we love life more than our fellow citizens.
U are right but nigerians are now boiling. Do you know that politicians are behind all the killings of the innocent souls.

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-17, 15:38

lets say positive thinks with the mouth there shall be peace and prosperity

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-17, 22:46

bazzikk wrote:
May God see us through. but really we have to start changing the way we think and do away with greed, greed is the problem we mainly have in this country
Almost efry1 of us r involved nah; abi nah who no lyk gud tin?

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-17, 23:46

In the first place yemi,why did you think nigeria will split and secondly our political climate is not a new thing in plitics of africa.greed,corruption and connection and yet our people are loving it.tell me if you don't love nigeria the way it is,what you don't love you destroy,so nobody will say is not happy with the way things are.revolution begins with when you are not happy with the way things are.
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-18, 00:12

Better delete this thread. It will cause more harm than good

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-18, 00:30

ur ryt @ sebo!!!

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-18, 05:15

Keep ur fingers crossed. Just wait for the outcome of the national conference, believe me nothing good is coming out of it, it is a tool to divert our attention.

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-18, 05:24

If Jonathan wins nah trouble, if he losses nah Palava! Nigeria sits on TIME BOMB!
ALHAJI K.

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-18, 07:58

May ALLAH SAFE MY FAMILIES

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-18, 08:12

Well I know all will be well as I know Nigeria is too big to implode
Bisoye
Bisoye

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-18, 08:30

I get angry when people talk like this. Well to those who care to listen by the God grace Nigeria will remain indivisible country come what may after 2015. Whosoever that want war should get a international passport and relocate to central republic of Africa or better still Somalia or Sudan. GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Delight

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-18, 08:50

Pls admin should delete this negative thread. Nigeria has come to stay by God's grace.

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-18, 09:04

turkcorp wrote:
Well I know all will be well as I know Nigeria is too big to implode
Bro think again. Crisis will always develop but it depends in d end how it was handled and how the sufferers of the crisis absorbs it.

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-18, 09:15

Delight wrote:
Pls admin should delete this negative thread. Nigeria has come to stay by God's grace.
R u aware of ukrain and Russia issue.
How will u take it when a 72 years old come to ask ur permission to marry ur 9year old daughter. That is what the Hausa want. Also how will u feel when you are forced to read Arabic instead of English in the north.
There too many differences amongst Nigerians.

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-18, 11:16

If Jonathan wins nah trouble, if he losses nah Palava! Nigeria sits on TIME BOMB!
Hahahaha

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-18, 11:39

yemiola wrote:
Delight wrote:
How will u take it when a 72 years old come to ask ur permission to marry ur 9year old daughter. That is what the Hausa want. Also how will u feel when you are forced to read Arabic instead of English in the north.
God'll help us o

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-18, 13:37

yemiola wrote:
Delight wrote:
That's what makes Nigerians unique the differences is what will prevent implosion as everybody will lose so will all our prayers calamity will be averted

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-18, 14:49

Hahahaha
Yeah a group came up to say he must win by force while some are saying he has completed his term by 2015.

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty2014-03-18, 16:46

all i know is if we are one nigeria let it be but if we are not let us divide

PostSubject: Re: Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.   Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election. Empty

Nigeria shall be no more after 2015 election.