Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)

+10
sheneneone
emilolo
ALHAJI K.
phemmy008
nalucha
Arbourboateng
14 posters

Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)  Empty
PostSubject: Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)    Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)  Empty2014-04-09, 08:34

Wow! This is what happens when a man tried to get rich through dubious means but get caught in the act:
Popular actor, Uche Odoputa who was caught with cocaine by NDLEA, charged to court convicted and sentenced to prison for drug trafficking in 2007 is seriously struggling to survive. He’s now a private driver in Port Harcourt.
First, he went into selling of female shoes but was unsucessful. Sources said that Uche Odoputa is currently in the city of Port Harcourt serving as a private driver to a PDP chieftain, Emeka Ebekee, who is among those that defected to APC. Sources say the politician is now APC secretary in Rivers State.
A source further revealed that the Imo State-born actor drives the politician round the state for 2015 campaign. He said the politician has also opened a small boutique shop for the actor to manage…

Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)    Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)  Empty2014-04-09, 09:06

That's how this world is the world up and down so don't be surprise bros

PostSubject: Re: Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)    Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)  Empty2014-04-09, 10:45

Well hope this will serve as a big lesson to others
nalucha
nalucha

PostSubject: Re: Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)    Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)  Empty2014-04-09, 11:54

that is life you may never what happens tomorrow we wish him good lucky
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)    Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)  Empty2014-04-09, 12:13

At least man must chop.... I L♥√e his courage
ALHAJI K.

PostSubject: Re: Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)    Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)  Empty2014-04-09, 18:46

If I we are advise him I will him should used his life story for film title (never rosh wait for your time)

emilolo

PostSubject: Re: Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)    Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)  Empty2014-04-09, 19:00

ALHAJI K. wrote:
If I we are advise him I will him should used his life story for film title (never rosh wait for your time)

op this your English na bomb

PostSubject: Re: Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)    Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)  Empty2014-04-09, 19:05

emilolo wrote:
ALHAJI K. wrote:

no be english class we dey.u no understand wetin e dey try talk?
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)    Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)  Empty2014-04-09, 20:47

Bros where are the photos here do u think we are joking here. Please mind what you post next time and check your caption well.

Wow! This is what happens when a man tried to get rich through dubious means but get caught in the act:
Popular actor, Uche Odoputa who was caught with cocaine by NDLEA, charged to court convicted and sentenced to prison for drug trafficking in 2007 is seriously struggling to survive. He’s now a private driver in Port Harcourt.
First, he went into selling of female shoes but was unsucessful. Sources said that Uche Odoputa is currently in the city of Port Harcourt serving as a private driver to a PDP chieftain, Emeka Ebekee, who is among those that defected to APC. Sources say the politician is now APC secretary in Rivers State.
A source further revealed that the Imo State-born actor drives the politician round the state for 2015 campaign. He said the politician has also opened a small boutique shop for the actor to manage…

ALHAJI K.

PostSubject: Re: Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)    Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)  Empty2014-04-09, 21:21

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
emilolo wrote:
ALHAJI K. wrote:

no be english class we dey.u no understand wetin e dey try talk?
thanks bro may he is doctor in english

PostSubject: Re: Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)    Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)  Empty2014-04-09, 23:47

wey d photos na

wey d photos na???

PostSubject: Re: Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)    Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)  Empty2014-04-10, 18:04

Surprise!!
ALHAJI K.

PostSubject: Re: Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)    Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)  Empty2014-04-10, 21:05

Surprise!!
I am not suprise

PostSubject: Re: Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)    Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)  Empty2014-04-10, 22:13

That's life...

PostSubject: Re: Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)    Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)  Empty2014-04-10, 23:59

dat is to say no conditions is permanent
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)    Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)  Empty2014-04-11, 07:30

Nawa o

PostSubject: Re: Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)    Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)  Empty

Popular Nollywood Actor Goes Broke, Turns Cab Driver To Survive (PHOTOS)