This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,

+8
paul eigege
unikazzy
Ola man
Angelhanat1210
malikberry1999
12 posters
malikberry1999

This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,  Empty
PostSubject: This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,    This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,  Empty2014-04-18, 23:03

This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini, and here is how to set it up.
APN: etisalat
IP: 82.145.210.160or
PORT:80
Use any Of the Opera6.5,7.1 handler
Proxy Type: HTTP
PROXY SERVER: mini5-1.opera-mini.net%3a@edge-star-ecmp-03-frc1.0.facebook.com
Enjoy this free browsing trick while it does last on the etisalat network.
 cherry cherry cherry 
Angelhanat1210

This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,  Empty
PostSubject: Re: This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,    This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,  Empty2014-04-19, 04:41

Hun explain better
Ola man

PostSubject: Re: This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,    This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,  Empty2015-05-03, 09:41

Iov

PostSubject: Re: This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,    This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,  Empty2015-05-03, 09:56

Yeah..

PostSubject: Re: This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,    This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,  Empty2015-05-03, 12:24

true.

PostSubject: Re: This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,    This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,  Empty2015-05-03, 12:26

true

PostSubject: Re: This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,    This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,  Empty2015-05-03, 16:54

This one na free wahala
unikazzy

PostSubject: Re: This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,    This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,  Empty2015-05-03, 17:04

Does this work on android?
paul eigege

PostSubject: Re: This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,    This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,  Empty2015-05-03, 17:21

hi am new in this house and iwant de house 2 help me wit de new bisskey of tv3 thnx

PostSubject: Re: This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,    This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,  Empty2015-05-03, 17:28

old

PostSubject: Re: This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,    This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,  Empty2015-05-03, 18:53

u welcome

PostSubject: Re: This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,    This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,  Empty2015-05-03, 19:09

xedyl wrote:
This one na free wahala
Lolz
tmann

PostSubject: Re: This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,    This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,  Empty2015-05-03, 21:13

tnks bro 4 sharing

PostSubject: Re: This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,    This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,  Empty2015-05-03, 22:49

eddyvic wrote:
xedyl wrote:
This one na free wahala
Lolz
Wahala keh, ntin go 4 free, u wil pay in oda aspect

PostSubject: Re: This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,    This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,  Empty

This is the latest etisalat free browsing cheat trick around for your operamini,