THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE

benedicta0012

THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE Empty
PostSubject: THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE   THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE Empty2014-04-21, 06:19

i saw some people saying that Mr Desmond help them to upgrade their score
so i decided to call Mr Desmond number because this my 4 time of
writing jamb and still this year again i score 150 so i called Mr
Desmond and he ask me to send my exam details to him and after he have
upgrade it he ask me to go and check it in net and when i checked my
result it was upgraded to 244, i really thank Mr Desmond my advice to
jamb bites student who did not perform well in their jamb they should
contact him with this number +2347058747801 for help now before it get
late don't stay at home this year contact Mr Desmond on this
+2347058747801 he will upgrade your score for youi saw some people saying that Mr Desmond help them to upgrade their score
+2347058747801 he will upgrade your score for you

PostSubject: Re: THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE   THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE Empty2014-04-21, 06:27

benedicta001 wrote:
+2347058747801 he will upgrade your score for youi saw some people saying that Mr Desmond help them to upgrade their score
una don come with format abi?u can be tracked with that phone number,remember?

PostSubject: Re: THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE   THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE Empty2014-04-21, 11:52

U guys should free d guy...anyone doing bizs with he/she is OYO

PostSubject: Re: THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE   THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE Empty2014-04-21, 13:22

Children these days....no one wants to study hard for any exam again. Afterall, why study wen u can always use cash to get marks....hmmmm.... I wonder what kind of future our nation is building when even parents encourage exam malpractices???

PostSubject: Re: THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE   THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE Empty2014-04-21, 13:31

Children these days....no one wants to study hard for any exam again. Afterall, why study wen u can always use cash to get marks....hmmmm.... I wonder what kind of future our nation is building when even parents encourage exam malpractices???
That is why we keep breeding half baked graduates. I sorry Nigeria

PostSubject: Re: THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE   THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE Empty2014-04-21, 15:14

This guy is not serious at all. Tell ur mr Desmond to make u av the highest score and even get scholarship now. Mumu guy people wey dey here are genius. Go to other forum abeg.

PostSubject: Re: THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE   THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE Empty2014-04-21, 18:48

wonders shall never end

PostSubject: Re: THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE   THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE Empty2014-04-21, 18:49

I can't believe that it can happen

PostSubject: Re: THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE   THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE Empty2014-04-21, 19:03

na scam o
mali

PostSubject: Re: THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE   THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE Empty2014-04-22, 02:28

benedicta001 wrote:

Scam

PostSubject: Re: THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE   THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE Empty2014-04-22, 07:05

Big time scam
bajoraf2014

PostSubject: Re-upgraded jamb scores.   THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE Empty2014-04-22, 09:49

Big time scam
Yes o ma broda,na big time scam.
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE   THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE Empty2014-04-22, 11:03

U upgraded ur score and yet u ain't the highest scorer..... Which means u are still not good.....LWKMD

PostSubject: Re: THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE   THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE Empty2014-04-22, 14:16

hahahahaha, do u tinks we be mumu lyk u and ur adviser

PostSubject: Re: THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE   THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE Empty

THIS WAS HOW I UPGRADED MY JAMB SCORE