Dongle frequencies on w3

+18
musiotunya
weekpzva
Abdulbasit85
fajemibola
prettyddd
chris25
ndungupeter
Pidzo
emmyart
michael john
Criss
22 posters

Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-06-18, 13:27

,11557H22654
11558h20129
11498H02400
11556H22654
11495H02399
11504h13271
11519h03255,
Criss

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-06-19, 20:05

Thnx 4 de info ma broda.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-06-19, 20:54

thax u so much broda John bull

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-06-24, 19:05

i tried all the frequencies, no one work for me

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-06-24, 19:33

or does it av somtn to wit my direction,, but i use to get signal on some frequencies like 11765v27499/11808v27498,,, but i like to get more station pls help cheers

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-06-24, 20:08

skynetz wrote:
i tried all the frequencies, no one work for me
which frequency have you used so far?

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-06-24, 20:09

skynetz wrote:
or does it av somtn to wit my direction,, but i use to get signal on some frequencies like 11765v27499/11808v27498,,, but i like to get more station pls help cheers
according to what i heard recently, some frequencies can kill the dongle and that's what was recommended.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-06-24, 20:10

louismikkyfun wrote:
thax u so much broda John bull
do you have dongle?

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-06-24, 21:23

yes i have, i got it 25k

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-06-24, 22:55

gr8t

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-06-25, 00:25

my friend told me he got his own at 15k

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-06-25, 06:42

15k? "Off" n "On" dongle.
michael john

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-06-25, 06:59

Pls can some one help me with mike phone number pls

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-06-26, 01:18

YOU CAN SEND ME PM
emmyart

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-06-26, 05:17

Pls educate me guru john all about dougle that sold for 15k
Criss

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-06-26, 09:12

broda jb can u plz tell me wat the dongle do n why can i get some 2 buy in ghana. Thnx.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-06-26, 12:05

which dongle is the best? pls somebody answer me

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-06-26, 13:04

gud 4 u
Pidzo

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-07-15, 09:59

@skynetz
It depends on what you want. One dongle may open certain packages while another will open a different package. For example not all dongles will open Dstv so sniff around for the best in your terms.
Pidzo

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-07-15, 10:43

@John Bull
Sorry but I need to talk to you in private! Please contact me on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. I can't PM you that's why I have posted this address which will be valid for 24 hours only.
ndungupeter

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-07-15, 10:52

JB: pls let me know whats avatar, dongle and how i can get em. Thank you
chris25

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-07-16, 10:53

i use eagle for dstv,but it hangs

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-07-16, 11:49

,11557H22654
11558h20129
11498H02400
11556H22654
11495H02399
11504h13271
11519h03255,
i try al dis frequencies but its not hitting green.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-07-16, 12:14

That means your signal is weak. When yoy put it just wait for some seconds to see if it will turn green but if it doesn't then do something about it.
prettyddd

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-07-17, 01:39

You can add this one too
12728V30000 works fine for me.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-07-17, 07:00

Gosh! Fox ain't showing anylonger. Missing my favourite programs already!

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-07-17, 09:31

Oga JB, I have input those frequencies of which some hit green, but when i scan no channel is coming out from them. What do i do, pls i need help on this.
fajemibola

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-07-17, 14:05

make i see nan

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-07-21, 23:59

Pls help my avata dongle has stop working and i can not access sharing option in the setting menu,,,,,, pls someone should help!!! am confuse,, confused
Abdulbasit85

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-07-22, 00:50

Pls am a new on this forum pls hlp me on how to unlock channel on nilesat
prettyddd

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-07-22, 18:05

@skynetz...which Dongle are u using and did u use the Dongle's remote control? If you cant access the sharing option that has got to do with ur receiver.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-08-01, 11:14

@Criss, pm me your contacts for the avatar dongle

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-08-01, 16:16

hmmn
weekpzva

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-08-12, 18:55

oga JOHN BULL which frequency should l try for 2011 fta reciever or avatar?
musiotunya
musiotunya

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-08-16, 12:21

[quote="John bull"],11557H22654
11558h20129
11498H02400
11556H22654
11495H02399
11504h13271
11519h03255,[/quote

John, are there more TP frequencies for the Avatar 2 on W3

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-08-16, 12:59

John has said some of the frequencies will kill the dongle, so you don't just input frequencies on W3
musiotunya
musiotunya

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-08-16, 13:07

Precious4luv wrote:
John has said some of the frequencies will kill the dongle, so you don't just input frequencies on W3
Thanks for the caution, ouch i dread a dead dongle,please point out the safe one in can use in Nairobi Kenya.
tunji4reel

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-11-22, 13:20

what is dongle stand for? pls me
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-11-22, 14:41

tunji4reel wrote:
what is dongle stand for? pls me

What do u want to kno about it
Patson Kalulu

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-11-22, 14:44

If some of the frequency are dangerous then pliz JB or anyone pliz pm me the ones that are safe!

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-11-22, 14:51

walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-11-22, 14:57

Patson Kalulu wrote:
If some of the frequency are dangerous then pliz JB or anyone pliz pm me the ones that are safe!

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-11-22, 14:58

Patson Kalulu wrote:
i hate this word ''PM'' and ''EMAIL,'' take 12728v30000. Atleast 65% signal quality.
Patson Kalulu

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-11-22, 15:01

Patson Kalulu wrote:
i hate this word ''PM'' and ''EMAIL,'' take 12728v30000. Atleast 65% signal quality.

Thanks JB, I did not now that you hate those words, i won't use them again!

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-11-22, 16:55

harper2k3 wrote:
who's this sweet looking girl on your profile?

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty2011-11-22, 21:42

harper2k3 wrote:
who's this sweet looking girl on your profile?
hehe my one and only

PostSubject: Re: Dongle frequencies on w3   Dongle frequencies on w3 Empty

Dongle frequencies on w3