Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!

+8
compaqRELOADED
Adebayo7111
12 posters

Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!! Empty
PostSubject: Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!   Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!! Empty2014-05-09, 20:57

1. Where are the parents of these missing girls, we want to see them?

2. Why has the government not published pictures of these girls?

3. You need a lot of vehicles to transport 230 girls.

4. How where they
transported? If the girls were made to walk in the bush track, how come no villager saw them?

5. The girls were said to have been transported in trucks (Hilux), assuming 10girls per truck, that means we'll need about 23trucks for the girls and about 7 trucks for the insurgents.

6. Why were the principal's daughters and female staffs not touched?

7. What was the principal’s reaction when this was going on?

8. Some girls were said to have
escaped, and not a single child was shot, we all know that has not been the practice in the past. Where they freed or did they escape?

9. We were told that the state government gave N1m each to the parents of the girls, what was this money for?

10. Almost all the things suggested in the media are the things Boko haram is now saying.

11. A news agency said that the girls have been sold for N2000 each, and a few days later, the Main man appears and threatens to sell the girls, are we the ones suggesting what he should do?

What do you think???
Adebayo7111

PostSubject: Re: Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!   Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!! Empty2014-05-09, 21:35

1. Where are the parents of these missing girls, we want to see them?

2. Why has the government not published pictures of these girls?

3. You need a lot of vehicles to transport 230 girls.

4. How where they
transported? If the girls were made to walk in the bush track, how come no villager saw them?

5. The girls were said to have been transported in trucks (Hilux), assuming 10girls per truck, that means we'll need about 23trucks for the girls and about 7 trucks for the insurgents.

6. Why were the principal's daughters and female staffs not touched?

7. What was the principal’s reaction when this was going on?

8. Some girls were said to have
escaped, and not a single child was shot, we all know that has not been the practice in the past. Where they freed or did they escape?

9. We were told that the state government gave N1m each to the parents of the girls, what was this money for?

10. Almost all the things suggested in the media are the things Boko haram is now saying.

11. A news agency said that the girls have been sold for N2000 each, and a few days later, the Main man appears and threatens to sell the girls, are we the ones suggesting what he should do?

What do you think???
.mr ashawo am happy to have seen you as a good nigerian who can think deeply.as for me,this case is political not even the picture of the missing girls but they have mention about 3 figure since dis incedent.so they are using it to spoil jonathan's tenure.
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!   Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!! Empty2014-05-09, 22:04

BH is funded by foreign countries and same foreign countries are here claiming they want to help us...don't u see the plan already?

As for the girls;...I think the figures are misleading.it may not have being upto 200girls

I pray for the wisdom of solomon upon jonathan

PostSubject: Re: Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!   Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!! Empty2014-05-09, 22:07

compaqRELOADED wrote:
BH is funded by foreign countries and same foreign countries are here claiming they want to help us...don't u see the plan already?

As for the girls;...I think the figures are misleading.it may not have being upto 200girls

I pray for the wisdom of solomon upon jonathan
Which country is sponsoring them?

PostSubject: Re: Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!   Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!! Empty2014-05-09, 22:16

diffevent info.whether foreign country are funding them,all what we want is #bringbackourgirls

PostSubject: Re: Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!   Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!! Empty2014-05-09, 22:30

Season film

PostSubject: Re: Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!   Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!! Empty2014-05-10, 06:46

Won o ni le WO tan

PostSubject: Re: Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!   Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!! Empty2014-05-10, 07:26

We go deceiv ourselves til eternity in naija ni jor!

PostSubject: Re: Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!   Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!! Empty2014-05-10, 07:54

All am asking for is PEACE! PEACE!! PEACE!!!

PostSubject: Re: Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!   Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!! Empty2014-05-10, 08:37

Even dis lyf itsef is sumhow mysterious!

PostSubject: Re: Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!   Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!! Empty2014-05-10, 10:18

if govt dont kown them (BH),who are they going to negociate with????
#BRINGBACKOURGIRL!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!   Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!! Empty2014-05-10, 15:49

#BringBackOurGirls #Whichgirls? #NoGirlIsMissing:
1: THERE ARE NO MISSING GIRLS AND IF THERE IS, THEY CAN’T BE MORE THAN 5.

2: HOW CAN 200+ GIRLS WERE TRANSPORTED ACROSS 2HRS JOURNEY IN A STATE OF EMMERGENCY WITHOUT ENCOUNTERING ANY MILLITARY PERSONNEL?

3: HOW CAN PARENTS TRAVEL ALL THE WAY FROM REMOTE CHIBOK TO ABUJA WITHOUT HOLDING ANY PICTURE OF THEIR CHILDREN?

4: HOW COME NO ONE CLAIMED RESPONSIBILITY UNTIL PRESIDENT JONATHAN SAID SO IN THE PRESIDENTIAL CHAT? AND WITHIN 12 HOURS SHEKAU MADE A VIDEO CLAIMING IT.

5: HOW COME THE LEADER OF THE BOKOHARAM SECT WHO MADE A 57 MINUTES VIDEO FAILED TO SHOW A VIDEO OF ANY GIRL IN HIS CAPTIVITY?

6: FROM MY STUDY OF TERROR GROUPS THEY WILL ALWAYS SHOW THEIR CAPTIVES TO SEND TERROR TO YOUR HEART.

7: HOW MANY STUDENTS REGISTERED FOR PHYSICS EXAM IN THE WHOLE OF BORNO STATE? SO MUCH THAT U WILL HAVE 530 STUDENTS REGISTERING FOR IT IN THESE REMOTES LOCAL GOVERNMENTS, EVEN IN REMOTE LOCAL GOVERNMENTS AREAS IN OYO STATE I AM NOT SURE U WILL HAVE CLOSE TO 500 STUDENTS REGISTERING FOR PHYSICS!!!

8: HOW COME WAEC AND THE PARENTS HAVE FAILED TO COME UP WITH NAMES OF THE STUDENTS BUT C.A.N HAVE?

9: IS C.A.N NOW AN AUTHORITY IN PROVIDING DATA THAT EVEN PARENTS, WAEC AND LOCAL GOVERNMENT CAN NOT PROVIDE? EVERYONE CAN COLLCT FICTICIOUS NAMES FROM SCHOOLS AROUND AND MANIPULATE IT TO APPEAR AUTHENTHIC.

10: WHY WOULD PRESIDENT OBAMA REQUEST TO HELP IF THERE ARE NO MISSING GIRLS? SIMPLE IT WAS A CONVINIENT EXCUSE FOR THE US TO HELP NIGERIA FIGHT THE WAR ON BOKO HARAM, REMEMBER THEY WENT TO IRAQ ON FALSE INTEL ON WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION (WMD) BUT THEY ACHIEVE THE OBJECTIVE. I.E. RID IRAQ OF A DICTATOR! SO TO THOSE PLAYING WAR AND POLITICS WITH BOKOHARAM ISSUE I SAY THE END IS NEAR.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA! THERE IS GOD OOOOO (MEANING WE SHOULD ALL FEAR THE EXISTENCE OF GOD)

PostSubject: Re: Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!   Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!! Empty2014-05-10, 17:28

So no girls are missing

PostSubject: Re: Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!   Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!! Empty2014-05-10, 18:36

turkcorp wrote:
So no girls are missing
rilly?

PostSubject: Re: Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!   Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!! Empty2014-05-10, 19:09

#BringBackOurGirls #Whichgirls? #NoGirlIsMissing:
1: THERE ARE NO MISSING GIRLS AND IF THERE IS, THEY CAN’T BE MORE THAN 5.

2: HOW CAN 200+ GIRLS WERE TRANSPORTED ACROSS 2HRS JOURNEY IN A STATE OF EMMERGENCY WITHOUT ENCOUNTERING ANY MILLITARY PERSONNEL?

3: HOW CAN PARENTS TRAVEL ALL THE WAY FROM REMOTE CHIBOK TO ABUJA WITHOUT HOLDING ANY PICTURE OF THEIR CHILDREN?

4: HOW COME NO ONE CLAIMED RESPONSIBILITY UNTIL PRESIDENT JONATHAN SAID SO IN THE PRESIDENTIAL CHAT? AND WITHIN 12 HOURS SHEKAU MADE A VIDEO CLAIMING IT.

5: HOW COME THE LEADER OF THE BOKOHARAM SECT WHO MADE A 57 MINUTES VIDEO FAILED TO SHOW A VIDEO OF ANY GIRL IN HIS CAPTIVITY?

6: FROM MY STUDY OF TERROR GROUPS THEY WILL ALWAYS SHOW THEIR CAPTIVES TO SEND TERROR TO YOUR HEART.

7: HOW MANY STUDENTS REGISTERED FOR PHYSICS EXAM IN THE WHOLE OF BORNO STATE? SO MUCH THAT U WILL HAVE 530 STUDENTS REGISTERING FOR IT IN THESE REMOTES LOCAL GOVERNMENTS, EVEN IN REMOTE LOCAL GOVERNMENTS AREAS IN OYO STATE I AM NOT SURE U WILL HAVE CLOSE TO 500 STUDENTS REGISTERING FOR PHYSICS!!!

8: HOW COME WAEC AND THE PARENTS HAVE FAILED TO COME UP WITH NAMES OF THE STUDENTS BUT C.A.N HAVE?

9: IS C.A.N NOW AN AUTHORITY IN PROVIDING DATA THAT EVEN PARENTS, WAEC AND LOCAL GOVERNMENT CAN NOT PROVIDE? EVERYONE CAN COLLCT FICTICIOUS NAMES FROM SCHOOLS AROUND AND MANIPULATE IT TO APPEAR AUTHENTHIC.

10: WHY WOULD PRESIDENT OBAMA REQUEST TO HELP IF THERE ARE NO MISSING GIRLS? SIMPLE IT WAS A CONVINIENT EXCUSE FOR THE US TO HELP NIGERIA FIGHT THE WAR ON BOKO HARAM, REMEMBER THEY WENT TO IRAQ ON FALSE INTEL ON WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION (WMD) BUT THEY ACHIEVE THE OBJECTIVE. I.E. RID IRAQ OF A DICTATOR! SO TO THOSE PLAYING WAR AND POLITICS WITH BOKOHARAM ISSUE I SAY THE END IS NEAR.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA! THERE IS GOD OOOOO (MEANING WE SHOULD ALL FEAR THE EXISTENCE OF GOD)
Chai!

PostSubject: Re: Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!   Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!! Empty2014-05-10, 22:25

Lack of fear of God is quite obvious in dis country!

PostSubject: Re: Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!   Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!! Empty2014-05-11, 07:11

End Time

PostSubject: Re: Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!   Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!! Empty

Some Myths About The MISSING Girls!!!