The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique

+98
SES4Addict
lilgii2k3
ezzy0124
spiritual
Gbengajosephp
Losaries
joshuaghana2012
kofi boye
avatacamcode
nelsonwoods
wiseword
moussono
operajay
tuns71
Efemena002
Honourable
excoiyke
Kingdom
nanny67
mukings
moruff4babes
frank74
eben.asore
Niyi070
Ufkana
etheldavid
blackoutfolo
gunnz
dewaves
Brainy02
Songod
cynto
oas
nafygee
paalink
obijohn
AWNLJERROL
Follymike
cableman02
zemica
mambu247
pinky1
brothaken
sunsong
BoscoGh
phemmy008
nick1981
Freeboy
irondehero42
papayito
emilolo
compaqRELOADED
cee
sonofGod
abidemidare
Gee247
myforeigneronline
icerockx
ger_gemam
nalucha
mcbesto
Olukay
mofus
Femwal
jumokk
Rast rush
spygens
102 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6, 7, 8 ... 13 ... 20  Next

canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty
PostSubject: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-14, 11:57

The long awaited SPEED S1 HD Decoder GPRS receiver for CanalSat Afrique speed box Canalsat dongle receiver is now available
Quick Details
Place of Origin: Guangdong China (Mainland)
Brand Name: SPEED
Model Number: HD S1
FTA(Free To Air): Yes
Type: Digital
High Definition: Yes
product name:: Speed HD S1
SIM CARD:: support
gprs decoder:: yes
satellite:: canalsat
IPTV:: support
support 3G:: HUAWEI chipset
Ethernet:: support
WIFI:: support
support youtube
Specification:
speed hd s1 dongle decoder OPEN MORE THAN 100 CANASAT ENCRYPT CHANNELS IN FREE, SIM CARD,3G, WIFI TO CONNECT SERVER option * Insert your SIM card (which your sim card have GPS/ADSL internet),dongle can
start work.
* No need work with another decoder
* Stronger service compare with SKS dongle ( No risk of signal block)
* Lower cost compare with Ethernet IKS service (No need ADSL, monthly data
flew<50MB) Dish
* Most stable server, no pause, no freeze
* Easy mode setting to be Sharring Receiver/GPRS dongle/Sat Receiver
* Internet Key Sharing(IKS) through Cell phone network
* Compatible work with all GPRS mobile system
* Plug and play SIM card support, phone@date time, TV@night time
* Fast Key update and channel change speed;
* Easy tool for Sat receiver software upgrade through RS232 port or USB(SAT mode)
* Stronger service compare with SKS solution(no risk of signal block)
* Fully DVB-S2/MPEG-4/H.264 Decoder
* 8000 channels memory space (TV + Radio)
* Supports DiSEqC 1.0/1.1/1.2 and USALS
* Selectable output for 1080P,1080i,720P and 576P format
* Support EPG,display present / next TV program / 7 days EPG
* Support up to DiSEqC 1.0/1.1/1.2 & USALS
* User-friendly remote control colored function buttons
* USB multimedia files playback & PVR

Last edited by Safex on 2014-06-27, 20:44; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-30, 18:02

008 wrote:
what is good about this dog is the worst dog haven seen.
if u lyk cal am d baddest dog na u sabi
haaaaa...why?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-30, 18:05

you can watch devil tv on this decoder nw all what you need is a software and avatar can code if you need it pm or whatsapp me thks.
babalaje of afrika, una don finish ur paternity leave ni? Lolz
NA u sabi oooooooo
hahahahahaha

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-30, 18:07

008 wrote:
Make we hear is opinion bro

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-30, 18:15

008 wrote:
haaaaa...why?
shey person wey want perfect dog no go go pay N11,650 for dsthieve ofiz?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-30, 18:17

008 wrote:
haaaaa...why?
shey person wey want perfect dog no go go pay N11,650 for dsthieve ofiz?

I wana hear the guy opinion before I comment

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-30, 18:32

iwofun ni itelorun jor
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-30, 18:33

Freedom of speech dey here. Lets hear d gay first.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-30, 18:42

money issue nani

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-30, 19:07

I just dey receive testimonies from users as if i am a church pastor. Everyone testify odara except none users who talk plenty
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-30, 19:43

that is human for you

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-30, 19:59

austin kofi boakye wrote:
I just dey receive testimonies from users  as if i am a church pastor. Everyone testify odara except none users who talk plenty
Buhahhahhahhahaha
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-30, 20:01

money issue nani
No free thing from chincos.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-30, 21:05

A VERY USELESS DECODER ESP WIT PICTURE QUALITY OF SENIOR 3. THE IMAGES DEY CARRY SHADOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-30, 21:59

A VERY USELESS DECODER ESP WIT PICTURE QUALITY OF SENIOR 3. THE IMAGES DEY CARRY SHADOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
software upgrade go fit correct am.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-30, 22:30

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
Hhmm.... Mouth sealed
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-30, 22:35

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
Hhmm.... Mouth sealed
Dis man correct o.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 01:50

rilly? Buh d pix quality is owk 4 me o; is it diff 4rm q-dog pix quality?
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 06:59

very far... speed have a poor picture quality based on what i've been seeing on my led tv connected to both two receivers...

but before jumping to conclusion i'm waitin to insert avcamhd account code into the sp**d to chech it with eastern premium familly

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 07:10

So funny sa...nothing can be compared with strong sa except Humax
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 07:45

the queen beat strong oh.... qsat is now dealing with his big brother like dm800 or vusolo or duo

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 07:59

spygens wrote:

very far... speed have a poor picture quality based on what i've been seeing on my led tv connected to both two receivers...

but before jumping to conclusion i'm waitin to insert avcamhd account code into the sp**d to chech it with eastern premium familly
I hop it's nt AV or RF dat u guys r using sha?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 08:00

spygens wrote:
the queen beat strong oh.... qsat is now dealing with his big brother like dm800 or vusolo or duo
q-dog beat strong? U beta dnt say dis in public! Lolz
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 08:05

spygens wrote:

read well i'm talking of led tv( samsung 32" led serie 4)

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 08:11

spygens wrote:

it's alright
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 08:25

from my test... speed lack on internet stabilty any fluctuation on network you get scrambled....

let me explain myself clearly...

am using a cdma connxion that i've share throught a 3g router...

i've power both qeen and speed hd s1 and connected them via wifi...

my remarq are if i'm also doing some download with the same network, speed get cut but qsat continous working... the situation remain until the download finish before speed will rise again....

some update are needed to strengh internet on the western box Very Happy 

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 08:58

Queen started like this too, a software upgrade should fix all this issues. After all queen and speed are from the same producer.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 09:13

Yes o
blackoutfolo

Sex : mal

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 10:23

Hi,
I'am speed hd s1 reseller.
I have some speed hd s1 since first day  c'ant connect  to server.I have this error "connect to server fail" I thing my receiver is not registered on ther server. What can i do ? Who do I contact ? pale 
Sorry for my English, my primary language is  French.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 10:28

Since you are a reseller, please kindly contact the person that sold the decoder for you. Thanks.
blackoutfolo

Sex : mal

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 10:35

I send him mac adresse of the boxes.He tell me hi will send it to china.Now when i call him he refuse to take phone.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 10:45

blackoutfolo wrote:
I send him mac adresse of the boxes.He tell me hi will send it to china.Now when i call him he refuse to take phone.
As for me I can't help, cos I'd not lay my hand on the receiver.
nick1981
nick1981

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 11:07

spygens wrote:
from my test... speed lack on internet stabilty any fluctuation on network you get scrambled....

my remarq are if i'm also doing some download with the same network, speed get cut but qsat continous working... the situation remain until the download finish before speed will rise again....

Dear spygens,
You must remember that ecm packets on *analsat are needed every 9s. With D*tv, it's about 45 s.
So you need a good internet connection with Speed than Qsat
nick1981
nick1981

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 11:11

spygens wrote:

The picture quality isn't the first thing we are looking for with a dog. The most important is to "watch" TV. If you are not satisfied with it, you can go by *Analsat full monthly subscription N16.900/month...
nick1981
nick1981

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 11:15

blackoutfolo wrote:
Hi,
I have some speed hd s1 since first day  c'ant connect  to server.I have this error "connect to server fail" I thing my receiver is not registered on ther server. What can i do ? Who do I contact ? pale 

Seule solution, contacter le fabricant et leur donner les S/N des box en question

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 11:47

nick1981 wrote:
spygens wrote:

The picture quality isn't the first thing we are looking for with a dog. The most important is to "watch" TV. If you are not satisfied with it, you can go by *Analsat full monthly subscription N16.900/month...
help me tell am o!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 11:49

nick1981 wrote:
spygens wrote:

Dear spygens,
You must remember that ecm packets on *analsat are needed every 9s. With D*tv, it's about 45 s.
So you need a good internet connection with Speed than Qsat
meaning it'll even chop data more dan q-dog

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 11:50

blackoutfolo wrote:
ehya bros una dey miss o!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 11:52

blackoutfolo wrote:
ehya bros una dey miss o!
I go join una soon baba.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 11:55

Since you are a reseller, please kindly contact the person that sold the decoder for you. Thanks.
simple!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 11:58

nick1981 wrote:
blackoutfolo wrote:
Hi,

Seule solution, contacter le fabricant et leur donner les S/N des box en question
oui o, vous avez raison. le laisser contacter le
fabricant ou le fournisseur

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 12:05

Na greek u dey speak now

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 16:35

Na greek u dey speak now
dat's french n nt greek!
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 19:32

safex your are good at french.... c'est bien...je cherche le code avatarcamd ..... mr l'ivoirien merci pour la clarification

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 20:16

Hehehehehe, tongues of fire

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 21:56

spygens wrote:
safex your are good at french.... c'est bien...je cherche le code avatarcamd ..... mr l'ivoirien merci pour la clarification
let it nt b as if we dey gossip bro. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 21:59

spygens wrote:
hahahahahahaha!smart guy!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-05-31, 22:00

spygens wrote:
...buh u can contact @ancl 4 d code n mind u I'm (proudly) a Nigerian n nt an Ivorian

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-06-01, 00:19

French ke

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-06-01, 03:29

spygens wrote:
With Google translate there is no more language barrier

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty2014-06-01, 06:30

Serious

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   canalsat - The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 7 Empty

The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique
Page 7 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6, 7, 8 ... 13 ... 20  Next