Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY

Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY Empty
PostSubject: Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY   Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY Empty2014-05-30, 22:16

Definition Of A Terrible Day

You take a 7hrs journey to see a girl u meet online. On getting there,her fone is switched off! After
tryin her line several for 4hrs and still off, u decided 2 check into a hotel. On getting there, u discovered ur wallet has
been stolen. U drop your bag at d reception, ran to a nearby bank to witdraw with your ATM card. On getting there, the ATM traps ur card.
U go straight into the bank hall to witdraw the money
but they tell u that the network is down and will remain so thrughout d day. On your way back 2 the hotel, u receive an alert wich says, All ur money, N50,000 has been deducted from your account some minutes ago. Completely infuriated now, you got to d hotel only to find out your bag is no more. You asked the receptionist, she points to an inscription on the
notice board to u which reads, "BAGS KEPT AT OWNERS RISK".
At this point, you lose it completely. In a bid to prevent trouble, the receptionist called security to lock u up and u spend d rest of ur day in police cell with inmates who beat the living day light out of u. Lol.....

PostSubject: Re: Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY   Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY Empty2014-05-31, 02:02

A terrible day indeed

PostSubject: Re: Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY   Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY Empty2014-05-31, 03:28

You for happy say you see were to sleep for free.

PostSubject: Re: Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY   Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY Empty2014-05-31, 06:06

whatsoever that happened please don't forget to thank God

PostSubject: Re: Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY   Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY Empty2014-05-31, 06:09

Lottodream wrote:
You for happy say you see were to sleep for free.
hahahahahaha

PostSubject: Re: Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY   Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY Empty2014-05-31, 06:12

whatsoever that happened please don't forget to thank God
yeah na so

PostSubject: Re: Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY   Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY Empty2014-05-31, 06:14

very bad day indeed you might lose your sanity

PostSubject: Re: Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY   Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY Empty2014-05-31, 06:33

More than terrible...horroful ones

PostSubject: Re: Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY   Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY Empty2014-05-31, 08:18

More than terrible...horroful ones
d guy fit wan commit suicide sef

PostSubject: Re: Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY   Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY Empty2014-05-31, 08:21

Haaaaaa

PostSubject: Re: Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY   Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY Empty

Definition of a TERRIBLE DAY