BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!

+9
nafygee
13 posters

BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty
PostSubject: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 12:38

Former Director General of the the NAFDAC and ex minister of Information, Professor Dora
Akunyili, has died according to a family
source.
Dr. Akunyili died in an India Hospital where she has been receiving treatment for an
undisclosed ailment. She was aged 59.
nafygee
nafygee

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 12:47

Death is inevitable

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 12:49

Nah my coursing aunty

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 12:50

@poster are u sure of this?

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 12:52

So soon

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 13:02

CONFIRMED: Dora Akunyili is dead

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 13:44

I dnt even knw her sef! But may ur soul rest in peace!.

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 14:05

So sad.R.i.p

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 14:41

Very true! Am surprised that some of you are just hearing about the news now. I read it on-line a week ago.

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 14:52

R.I.P

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 14:55

Olybra wrote:

Very true! Am surprised that some of you are just hearing about the news now. I read it on-line a week ago.
THE NEWS HAS JUST BEEN CONFIRMED BY THE FORMER GOV. OF ANAMBRA STATE THAT SHE DIED ABOUT 10AM THIS MORNING , IT'S POSTED ON HER FACEBOOK PAGE.

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 14:56

bazzikk wrote:
Olybra wrote:

THE NEWS HAS JUST BEEN CONFIRMED BY THE FORMER GOV. OF ANAMBRA STATE THAT SHE DIED ABOUT 10AM THIS MORNING , IT'S POSTED ON HER FACEBOOK PAGE.
Such a life.

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 15:00

dia has been rumour since last week buh her demise was made official dis mornin, u can browse d internet ursef 2 confirm

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 15:04

flashyberry wrote:
are u nt in nigeria?

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 15:04

Nah my coursing aunty
rilly?

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 15:12

flashyberry wrote:
are u nt in nigeria?
dt mind my FRD he his from Rwanda hahahahah

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 15:22

people and press had confirm het dead even when.she was alive,now she is dead,are they now happy,d ptess must confirm boka haram.dead too.anyways,good people dont.last like corrupt leaders,senators,past leader,and even d person that said nigeria will be ungovernable,bad people beware

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 17:55

Nah my coursing aunty
rilly?
I AV COMFIRM IT NAH TRUE.

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 17:57

I SPEAK WITH HER LASTBORN THIS AFTERNOON AND HE IS TELLING ME THAT IS TRUE

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 18:02

flashyberry wrote:
are u nt in nigeria?
dt mind my FRD he his from Rwanda hahahahah
lolz

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 18:03

ehya, sowi o. Just take heart bro

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 19:08

So surprise sa

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 19:27

let the dead bury the dead jare

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 19:47

Na wa o...just like dat
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 20:20

Oh God help us to number our days.

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 21:00

Honourable wrote:
amen

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 21:06

ehya, sowi o. Just take heart bro
THANKS BRO.

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 21:07

Honourable wrote:
NA SO WE PRAY OH

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 21:22

let the dead bury the dead jare
baba ancl are u saying people dat will bury ha are dead people,lol,na joke i de oooo

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 21:29

THIS WOMAN PUT A BIG SMILE ON ME ONE FAITHFUL DAY

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 21:40

We belong to God and we shall return to God... We endeavour to serve God in every position we meet ourselves.

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 22:38

i knew it since it was 1st rumoured sum wks ago

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 22:45

THAT IS RUMOUR THEN BUT TODAY IS TRUELY

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty2014-06-07, 23:23

THAT IS RUMOUR THEN BUT TODAY IS TRUELY
yes u r right

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!   BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead! Empty

BREAKING NEWS: Dora Akunyili Is Dead!