“We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama

“We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama  Empty
PostSubject: “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama    “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama  Empty2014-06-23, 13:17

Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World Cup.

Nigeria have never gone past the round of 16 in their four previous occasions, but Enyeama is confidence ahead of this summer’s tournament in Brazil “I think we are going to make big progress,” Enyeama told the official Fifa website. “We are focused on the World Cup, to make Africa the proudest continent. “Ghana almost reached the semi-finals four years ago. We are going to achieve a better result and be the first African team to get to the semi-finals of the World Cup.” Nigeria are likely to face France in the first round of the knockout stages, but Enyeama, who is currently first choice for Lille in Ligue 1, is not fazed about that. “If we play against France, it will be interesting, but if we play against Switzerland, it will also be interesting. The important thing is to qualify,” he said. “Playing France for a place in the last eight is not really what matters to me right now, I just want the team to make it to the second round. “But maybe we will come out first, and then we will not have to play against France.” What Do You guys think?? Do you believe Nigeria can reach The Semis?

PostSubject: Re: “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama    “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama  Empty2014-06-23, 13:24

He is drunk be dat

PostSubject: Re: “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama    “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama  Empty2014-06-23, 14:16

hmmmmm too much mouth from our keeper finger cross shall

PostSubject: Re: “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama    “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama  Empty2014-06-23, 19:27

leave him nah bcos he neva concede,against argentina he go hear am

PostSubject: Re: “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama    “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama  Empty2014-06-23, 19:39

Mtchew... Semi final ko final ni. Let's take a game at a time. Mr. Eyeama please stop dreaming sir!

PostSubject: Re: “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama    “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama  Empty2014-06-23, 19:42

leave him nah bcos he neva concede,against argentina he go hear am
How far about that stuff bro... Is it working now?

PostSubject: Re: “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama    “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama  Empty2014-06-23, 20:44

There's no harm in dreamimg.

PostSubject: Re: “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama    “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama  Empty2014-06-23, 20:56

Una get bad mouth here o o

PostSubject: Re: “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama    “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama  Empty2014-06-23, 21:02

Bad mouth ke? We are being optimistic sir.

PostSubject: Re: “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama    “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama  Empty2014-06-23, 21:46

Omo free semi o

PostSubject: Re: “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama    “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama  Empty2014-06-23, 22:26

Beat argentina,ur dream might come true.

PostSubject: Re: “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama    “We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama  Empty

“We Will Reach The Semi-finals Of The World Cup” – Enyeama