See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings

See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings Empty
PostSubject: See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings   See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings Empty2014-07-04, 16:55

We are living in desperate times now and it’s
becoming clear as the days go by that the PDP
and President Goodluck Jonathan’s burning
ambition to be re-elected would come at all cost
even with the blood of Nigerians. The recent
bomb explosion in Ife, Osun state has all but
exposed the hands of the PDP and shown that
Boko Haram is of three types - There is the
religious Boko Haram led by Abubakar Shekau
which all know, there is the criminal minded
ones and there is the political Boko Haram which
in the run-up to the 2015 elections everyone
would find out is the militant wing of the
Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).
In my article some months back on Boko Haram
I mentioned the three forms of the terrorist group
including the political one. I gave the example of
Kano during the 2012 fuel subsidy protest and
reminded Nigerians of the church worshippers
who were killed according to eyewitness account
with semi-automatic rifles, the type issued to
government secret service agents, that together
with other incidences including the Boko Haram
suspects that were arrested in an abandoned
Bayelsa state government building in Ijora-Lagos
state, plus the bombing in Ife penultimate
Tuesday shows for a fact Boko Haram has a
political arm used by faces in this present
government to terrorise Nigerians.
The PDP has set the stage for its tactics ahead
of the elections in 2015 and it is simple - bomb
parts of Nigeria and indeed Nigerians and place
the blame on the door of the opposition APC.
Men like Femi Fani-Kayode are being used to
attack them in the press and various online
media as sponsors of terror. Isn’t it queer that
days after Fani-Kayode accused the APC without
proof of having a militant terror wing and an evil
character in Musiliu Obanikoro accusing Bola
Tinubu and his friends as starting Boko Haram
that suddenly Ile-Ife was bombed?
Coincidentally, the crown witness in Fani-
Kayode’s EFCC corruption case was nowhere to
be found when the trial resumed last week, an
obvious step towards throwing out the case by
the judge for lack of diligent prosecution as
scripted by the Presidency and the PDP in
exchange for his recruited job of blackmailing the
APC and its leaders.
The same Fani-Kayode who has no...
Known Political constituency and has never won
an election as a politician is the one castigating
the APC and pontificating for the people of the
South-West and indeed Nigerians. He defected to
the APC and called the PDP all sorts of names
but came back to the same PDP and now he is
calling the APC all sorts of name too.
A man who called President Barack Obama of
the US the Antichrist prior to his re-election in
2012. In a sane and civil society such a man
would not be taken seriously and would have
been forced to have himself checked to prove his
mental sanity but in Nigeria such people bestride
our airwaves feeding us with garbage. Obanikoro
on his part I wouldn’t blame too much, I lay all
the blame on Tinubu’s shoulders. Tinubu it was
in 1999 who brought back such dubious anti-
democratic element from exile in the US claiming
he wanted technocrats and ‘sons of the soil’ in
his government.
Tinubu did this against all the advice of
Lagosians then who cited how Obanikoro burnt
down the ancient landmark City Hall building in
Lagos during the Sani Abacha regime when he
was the chairman of Lagos Island Local
Government and a popular campaigner for
Abacha’s life presidency at a time Tinubu was in
exile fighting for democracy with NADECO. He
didn’t listen and rehabilitated Obanikoro
politically, going on to make him a senator in
2003 under the Alliance for Democracy (AD)
banner and today his fingers are being burnt
with those decisions. Of all the so called
technocrats Tinubu brought into government, its
‘non-technocrats’ like Babatunde Fashola and
Rauf Aregbesola that are still standing strong by
him today. Most of the rest have since bitten the
fingers that fed them. I lay the blame on Tinubu
for not identifying and even up till now talents
amongst the die-hard party supporters who have
stood with the party from AD, AC, ACN and now
APC and are the foot soldiers who have the
grass-root appeal but I believe things are
changing now.
An Obanikoro who after leaving the AD for the
PDP did not win its governorship primaries in
2007 losing out clearly to Hilda Williams (the
widow of the late Funsho Williams) but the ticket
was still given to him by Bode George and then
PDP chairman Ahmadu Ali. His campaign in 2007
proved to be the most violent in the history of
Lagos state perhaps in the entire South-West.
Every single campaign he held from Idumota to
Ojota to Ikeja, at least five AC supporters and
innocent bystanders were killed in hails of
bullets. It was the darkest time I ever witnessed
in the history of Lagos state not even Abacha’s
regime was that terrifying in the state. It was so
bad, Lagosians were asking themselves if
Obanikoro’s thugs kill everyone, who would be
left to vote for him on election day? Not
surprisingly he lost the election by a handsome
margin. Now, that same terror template is being
imported into the West ahead of the elections in
Osun state on August 9th and the elections in
In the lead up to the elections in Osun state, Ile-
Ife (where PDP candidate Iyiola Omisore hails
from) has been bombed and obviously it would
be pinned on APC by the likes of Omisore,
Obanikoro and Fani-Kayode. The plan is to get
Omisore interacting with the masses eating pop-
corn and climbing iron horses (okada) and
claiming to the popular with people, then the
political Boko Haram, the militant wing of the
PDP would be bombing parts of Osun state
including Ife and claim its the APC doing it
because they are jittery of him winning like
Fayose did in Ekiti state and they are trying to
stop him campaigning especially in Ife where he
hails from.
Its the same template they would use across the
whole South-West so as to win sympathy for
President Jonathan and claim the APC are the
demons who have prevented him from
performing and that is where I worry. The real
Boko Haram promised to bring their campaign of
terror to the South particularly our oil refineries
and oil installations in Rivers, Bayelsa and Delta
state but definitely not Ife. Everyone remembers
Akure prison was attacked by people suspected
to be Boko Haram but it was to release their
members jailed there, but they have no reason to
bomb Ile-Ife. Lagos state naturally is a target for
any terror organisation as its the commercial
nerve of the country but the state government
has done well so far to limit attacks there
through prompt intelligence operations and arrest
of suspected extremists and aliens including the
ones arrested in the Bayelsa state government
lodge in Ijora but to bomb Ile-Ife is far-fetched
for the real terrorists as it gives them no political
mileage. The APC governor in Osun state,
Aregbesola, cannot bomb his state as that
would be senseless. The bombers were clearly
the militant wing of the PDP, the political Boko
Haram who would soak the feet of Jonathan in
blood so as to get re-elected.
The signs are as clear as daylight, and places
where they feel they would struggle for votes like
in the South-West would be the epicentre of
bombing campaigns. Expect to see their
activities increase in Osun state, then they move
to Lagos, Ogun and Oyo state with more
bombings as all those places are controlled by
the APC. On standby would be the likes of Fani-
Kayode and Obanikoro to blame it on Tinubu and
APC and try to turn the people against him
rather than against Jonathan who has shown
generally, he does not care about Boko Haram
believing they are killing Northerners anyway so
its none of his business.
But for me these terror war has become personal
as I have families in Lagos and Ogun, lots of
friends in Oyo and Osun state. Its also time
Tinubu, APC governors and stalwarts organise a
high-powered emergency security meeting (call it
the COBRA meeting like the UK Prime Minister
chairs when there is clear danger) and face this
new threat from the PDP’s Boko Haram militant
wing who are hell bent on bombing Yorubas and
indeed Nigerians in the South-West to death.
In part two of this article I would highlight why
the life of the Ooni of Ife is in danger and he
needs urgent security protection before his
cousin allegedly kills him and pins it on Boko
Haram, APC and Tinubu who was reported to
have generally made some remarks against some
Obas in the South-West. I would also explain
why the lives of Obas in Yorubaland are at risk
(Boko Haram has killed and attempted to kill
Emirs in the north, so its easy to kill an high
profile Oba in the west by PDP’s political Boko
Haram and blame it on Tinubu).
While I would give my recommendations to the
APC on what needs to be done urgently before
things gets out of hands, also I would give my
one pence advice to President Jonathan and
hopes he listens, as he has surrounded himself
with immature, power hungry and evil men who
would assist him in bringing our country to the
end.

PostSubject: Re: See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings   See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings Empty2014-07-04, 17:50

This is good talk hope the right full people read it.

PostSubject: Re: See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings   See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings Empty2014-07-04, 18:02

Why politics be do or die for naija?

PostSubject: Re: See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings   See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings Empty2014-07-04, 18:11

Where is Gmailer to answer dis....who is Boko Haram? PDP or APC?

PostSubject: Re: See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings   See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings Empty2014-07-04, 19:35

This is a pedastrain right up. I dont join issues on non-issues. The whole world knows that Boko Haram is an armed wing of APC. We need not bother our head on that. APC=BH
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings   See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings Empty2014-07-04, 19:48

Baba oja, i dont know 2 b a politician or are nursing d ambition? Politicians are d same, PDP, APC, APGA etc. They are all CRIMINAL, CORRUPT,SElFISH N SELF-CENTERED . I hate them.

PostSubject: Re: See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings   See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings Empty2014-07-04, 19:54

Honourable wrote:
Baba oja, i dont know 2 b a politician or are nursing d ambition? Politicians are d same, PDP, APC, APGA etc. They are all CRIMINAL, CORRUPT,SElFISH N SELF-CENTERED . I hate them.
they are bunch of bastards,u're right bro.

PostSubject: Re: See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings   See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings Empty2014-07-04, 20:29

This is a pedastrain right up. I dont join issues on non-issues. The whole world knows that Boko Haram is an armed wing of APC. We need not bother our head on that. APC=BH
you hate APC already we no baba ekiti

PostSubject: Re: See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings   See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings Empty2014-07-04, 20:33

NO FACT.
Adebayo7111

PostSubject: Re: See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings   See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings Empty2014-07-05, 00:47

Who is dis person call ancl?
Are you a politician or member of forum?
Hmmmm.(1)can you as a nigerian read meaning to what gen buari and his northernan aid said in 2011 whe jonathan won election,
2.do you know d genesis of boknharam.
3.can you define or clarify d meaning of STATE BOYZ ogbeni is recruting at hand.
4.what credit can you give to d statement of ogbeni dat electorate sud carry charm to polin boot on election day
5.who is greedy btw d person who sat as governor at dsame time as commisoner of works,gave contract of skul uniform to his wife and tablet ''opon ifa call opon imo'' to his son?
6.who is theif btw party dat did nt conducted local gov election for d past 3 1/2 years?
7.what coment can u pass on one uniform osun state studend is using througout?
8.what can you say about govnor dat patronize isese ''idolatry''
9.what can you say about govnor dat abandon indegineous contractor and bring contractor from lagos,is dat promoting economic of d state?
10.muslim are known with MECCA but ogbeni is known with CUBA & INDIA.
So,i will advice you nt to jump into d river which you know not it depth.politics is no more by violent,if you dont have skeleton in your cupboard why are you afraid of security operative.so ANCL,dia is no bomb blast in ile ife,its just a panel beater cylinder or do they tells you number of people dat were injure or die?.am expecting ur answer.
If APC belief they are popula,why are they bent on recruting ex-pdp member?
If APC belief dat they rule well,why are they afraid?
If APC were realy serving people,why can't they let people speaks?
Aregbesola recrute 5000 0'yes, he sait it was 20000.
Aregbesola said he is giving salary to arugbo,no single arugbo has ever come out to be beneficiary or is your aged mother or father one of beneficiary.
Aregbesola bought 15000 tablet call opon ifa for more than 1000000 ss3 student in d state.
Past gov gave food to studen from primary 1 to 6,aregbesola is giving from primary 1 to 3.
So ANCL,am expecting your response.

Last edited by Adebayo7111 on 2014-07-05, 01:31; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : addition)

PostSubject: Re: See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings   See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings Empty2014-07-05, 04:44

Adebayo7111 wrote:
Who is dis person call ancl?
Are you a politician or member of forum?
Hmmmm.(1)can you as a nigerian read meaning to what gen buari and his northernan aid said in 2011 whe jonathan won election,
2.do you know d genesis of boknharam.
3.can you define or clarify d meaning of STATE BOYZ ogbeni is recruting at hand.
4.what credit can you give to d statement of ogbeni dat electorate sud carry charm to polin boot on election day
5.who is greedy btw d person who sat as governor at dsame time as commisoner of works,gave contract of skul uniform to his wife and tablet ''opon ifa call opon imo'' to his son?
6.who is theif btw party dat did nt conducted local gov election for d past 3 1/2 years?
7.what coment can u pass on one uniform osun state studend is using througout?
8.what can you say about govnor dat patronize isese ''idolatry''
9.what can you say about govnor dat abandon indegineous contractor and bring contractor from lagos,is dat promoting economic of d state?
10.muslim are known with MECCA but ogbeni is known with CUBA & INDIA.
So,i will advice you nt to jump into d river which you know not it depth.politics is no more by violent,if you dont have skeleton in your cupboard why are you afraid of security operative.so ANCL,dia is no bomb blast in ile ife,its just a panel beater cylinder or do they tells you number of people dat were injure or die?.am expecting ur answer.
If APC belief they are popula,why are they bent on recruting ex-pdp member?
If APC belief dat they rule well,why are they afraid?
If APC were realy serving people,why can't they let people speaks?
Aregbesola recrute 5000 0'yes, he sait it was 20000.
Aregbesola said he is giving salary to arugbo,no single arugbo has ever come out to be beneficiary or is your aged mother or father one of beneficiary.
Aregbesola bought 15000 tablet call opon ifa for more than 1000000 ss3 student in d state.
Past gov gave food to studen from primary 1 to 6,aregbesola is giving from primary 1 to 3.
So ANCL,am expecting your response.

lol! response ke? wetin Ancl know for politics? He just did the copy and paste of a rubbish right up, and think all of us will buy into that. Abegi leave my friend ow jare.

Anyway, what a wonderful points you have raised! Good job

PostSubject: Re: See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings   See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings Empty2014-07-05, 05:55

Actually it's copy and paste thingz as usual. But this is my stand... Our leaders are the architects of our problems in Nigeria. PDP is thief... APC is barawao and other parties are ole.

PostSubject: Re: See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings   See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings Empty

See How PDP Is Benefiting From The Boko Haram Killings