5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice!

5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice! Empty
PostSubject: 5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice!   5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice! Empty2014-07-06, 14:07

Here are valuable points about bread.

1. Putting bread in the fridge will actually make it go stale quicker. Bread from the grocery store will stay fresh for 2 to 4 days if you leave it on the counter. Bakery bread, which usually has fewer preservatives, will keep 1 to 3 days. If you want to store bread. for a longer, put it in the freezer. It will stay fresh for 2 to 3 months.
2. Eating too much bread can raise your BP. If you eat toast in the morning, a sandwich at lunch, and a roll with dinner, you're not just loading up on carbohydrates. You're also eating a lot of salt. A single slice of bread isn't high in salt. But eating bread several times a day adds up. Too much salt raises blood pressure. It can put you at risk of heart attack or stroke.
This product is highly recommended by doctors in Nigeria for prevention of diseases like malaria & typhoid, cancer, high BP, to fight stress, and live a very healthy life. It also helps you perform better!
3. Do you see green or black fuzzy spots on the piece of bread you're about to throw into the toaster? Toss out the whole loaf! Don't just throw away the pieces with the mold. That's because the mold may have spread to other parts of the loaf. There are a few different kinds of mold that pop up on bread.
The blue-gray-green fuzzy mold is the same fungus that can produce penicillin.
4. Fiber from whole grains helps reduce cholesterol and may lower the risk of heart-disease. Nutrients in whole grains help your body form red blood cells and keep your immune system healthy.
5. Eating whole-grain bread can help you manage your weight. The fiber in whole-grain breads can make you feel full longer and help you control your weight. But that doesn't mean you can have as much bread as you'd like. To lose weight, eat less, exercise more, and eat healthy foods.

PostSubject: Re: 5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice!   5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice! Empty2014-07-06, 14:12

Don't get you should it be put in the fridge or not

PostSubject: Re: 5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice!   5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice! Empty2014-07-06, 14:19

turkcorp wrote:
Don't get you should it be put in the fridge or not
in d freezer (wif effective power supply) and not fridge.

PostSubject: Re: 5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice!   5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice! Empty2014-07-06, 14:24

Won't it gets soggy in the freezer

PostSubject: Re: 5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice!   5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice! Empty2014-07-06, 14:31

If it does, you simply microwave it man...lol
Emmaculate20

PostSubject: Re: 5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice!   5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice! Empty2014-07-06, 14:48

Well done!

PostSubject: Re: 5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice!   5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice! Empty2014-07-06, 16:04

Hmmmmmmn!good job.

PostSubject: Re: 5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice!   5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice! Empty2014-07-06, 16:33

This is the logic, I 'd been using for years. A guy in my office is the one that hinted me about this research.

PostSubject: Re: 5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice!   5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice! Empty2014-07-06, 21:27

heavenboundpkay wrote:
If it does, you simply microwave it man...lol
abi o

PostSubject: Re: 5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice!   5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice! Empty

5 Things You Must Know About Bread Before Taking The Next Slice!