exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G

Tebzozo
deblow

exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G Empty
PostSubject: exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G   exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G Empty2011-06-29, 07:05

Buy a new sim and register it -
Save d sim card registration
message details
-Migrate 2
mtn bundles by sending 106
to131
-dial dis
code *123*2# or *126*1# -
it will show u
error -just remove ur battery 4
24hrs -
put it
back den check ur data plan
bundle balance.
U will
see u av enter ur 100mb to 4GB
deblow

PostSubject: Re: exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G   exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G Empty2011-06-29, 07:26

My chairman, can it work with already registered sim.
And what is the relevance of the registration details to the
cheat pls.
also, if one removes the battery for 24hrs, can't one remove
the sim instead or the sim must remain inside the phone for it
to be effective? Thanks in anticipation of your response
deblow

PostSubject: Re: exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G   exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G Empty2011-06-29, 07:34

My other question is how much do we load in our phone before we migrate to the plan you specified above

PostSubject: Re: exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G   exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G Empty2011-07-03, 22:53

Hi my people. Mtn free-call to any Network is out oh. Rush and get info on how to get ur own. Ths is a bomb. U can make calls for 24hrs in a day with 0.00naira on ur phone. This is not a Magic number shit.
Just send me ur number jare on my box if u wish to......
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. Am the best

PostSubject: Re: exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G   exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G Empty2011-07-03, 23:03

Hi my people. Mtn free-call to any Network is out oh. Rush and get info on how to get ur own. Ths is a bomb. U can make calls for 24hrs in a day with 0.00naira on ur phone. This is not a Magic number shit.
Tebzozo

PostSubject: Re: exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G   exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G Empty2011-07-04, 06:56

Hacklord wrote:
message details
-Migrate 2
to131
-dial dis
it will show u
24hrs -
put it
bundle balance.
U will

PostSubject: Re: exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G   exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G Empty2011-07-04, 07:59

mrcall wrote:
hey am nt interested.nd kip ur mail addres safe

PostSubject: Re: exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G   exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G Empty2011-07-04, 08:12

mrcall wrote:
let me start by deletn u bcos dis place is not meant 4 stingy ones

PostSubject: Re: exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G   exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G Empty2011-07-04, 08:22

oga Hacklord most it be a new sim

PostSubject: Re: exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G   exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G Empty2011-07-04, 08:35

why must someone send their number? why cant you just post it here for the free call.
emmak

PostSubject: Re: exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G   exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G Empty2011-09-25, 20:34

Must it Be a new Sim?
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: dead topic   exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G Empty2011-09-25, 21:23

Hacklord wrote:
message details
-Migrate 2
to131
-dial dis
it will show u
24hrs -
put it
bundle balance.
U will
Dead topic...lol lol!

PostSubject: Re: exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G   exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G Empty

exclusive on Mtn<<>>bundle cheat<>>100M to 4G