Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel

+8
facebook
davidaga
12 posters

Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty
PostSubject: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 08:21

Chelsea have not listed John Obi Mikel as they get ready to undergo their scheduled pre-season European playing tour.

The team travelled out from London on Monday, heading to Vienna, Austria without Mikel from the proposed list.

This confirms Nigerian fans worst fears, as rumours had been going around after the midfielders aweful display at the FIFA world cup.

On the FIFA website, the listed players are new signings Cesc Fabregas, Diego Costa and Filipe Luis then old heads Petr Cech, Matej Delac, Mitchell Beeney, Mark Schwarzer, Branislav Ivanovic, Oriol Romeu, Kurt Zouma, Andreas Christensen, John Terry, Gary Cahill, Nathan Ake, Cesar Azpilicueta, Marco van Ginkel, Nemanja Matic, Nathaniel Chalobah, Mohamed Salah, Jeremie Boga, Lewis Baker, John Swift, Patrick Bamford, Fernando Torres, Dominic Solanke and Isaiah Brown.

Chelsea start their 2 weeks tour against RZ Pellets tomorrow. Then later face NK Olimpija Ljubljana in Slovenia on Sunday, before Vitesse Arnhem and Werder Bremen.

Mourinho is said to have made up his mind about the Eagles number 10 future, due to the awful showing last season and in the World mundial.

Mikel had been poised to finally show his true potential in Brazil after losing his spot in the Chelsea team to winter signing Matic.

But the Chelsea man had a bad showing losing possesion a lot and drawing criticism from the Nigerian media and fans alike.

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 08:38

Dat serves him right! Anyway, Kano Pillars is waitin 4 him sha
davidaga
davidaga

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 11:00

Mikel did not do his footballing career any justice at d world cup,he was ineffective and absent,he was like a spectator. A player of Mikel Obi standard and name,should have done more,to enhance his reputatation and name,he was in the shadows of players like Ahmed Musa,Onazi. Mourhino was the one who derailed Mikel attacking prowess and he's going to be d one to ship Mikel out to china,turkey,greece. What a pity.

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 11:15

davidaga wrote:
Mikel did not do his footballing career any justice at d world cup,he was ineffective and absent,he was like a spectator. A player of Mikel Obi standard and name,should have done more,to enhance his reputatation and name,he was in the shadows of players like Ahmed Musa,Onazi. Mourhino was the one who derailed Mikel attacking prowess and he's going to be d one to ship Mikel out to china,turkey,greece. What a pity.
He was too relax and doesnt show much of someone who want to redeem itself . He should have use worldcup platform to market himself. Feel bad for him though'
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 11:16

lets be matured in our comments,even a five yr old child will know that the two comments above are "anti-chelsea",Mikel has made it big in chelsea,which ever way u want to look at it.What has he not achieved?Is it premier league,Europa league,Champions league,Nations cup?He is even the richest and most popular Nigerian player.So stop making comments out of shared jealousy.

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 11:22

hmmmmm let him find any solution else where

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 11:23

Chelsea's Eden Hazard, Romelu Lukaku, Thibaut Courtois, Oscar, Ramires,Mikel and Andre Schurrle have all been omitted after their extended World Cup campaigns.
So why shud Mikels own be an issue to u guys......na wah ooo

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 11:24

abelite wrote:
lets be matured in our comments,even a five yr old child will know that the two comments above are "anti-chelsea",Mikel has made it big in chelsea,which ever way u want to look at it.What has he not achieved?Is it premier league,Europa league,Champions league,Nations cup?He is even the richest and most popular Nigerian player.So stop making comments out of shared jealousy.
oh man cool your heart ok? what will i gain if mikel play or not? if he collect his pay what do i gain from it and what do i gain from tarnishing his image? the whole world is concern about his weak performance and everyone expect him to raise his image at the worldcup. so there friend, you are rather the anti mikel because you dont tell him the truth even when he is falling

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 11:26

abelite wrote:
Chelsea's Eden Hazard, Romelu Lukaku, Thibaut Courtois, Oscar, Ramires,Mikel and Andre Schurrle have all been omitted after their extended World Cup campaigns.
So why shud Mikels own be an issue to u guys......na wah ooo
hmmmmmm
thre is God oooooooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 11:27

austin kofi boakye wrote:
abelite wrote:
oh man cool your heart ok? what will i gain if mikel play or not? if he collect his pay what do i gain from it and what do i gain from tarnishing his image? the whole world is concern about his weak performance and everyone expect him to raise his image at the worldcup. so there friend, you are rather the anti mikel because you dont tell him the truth even when he is falling
Lobatan gbam!!

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 11:43

abelite wrote:
So many top stars failed in this ended world cup,Rooney,Coaster,Ronaldo,Iniesta,Xavi,Balotelli,etc,last nations cup Mikel was the heart of Nigeria,did u post any comment to praise him????????No!!!!!Why????Because u are not happy to see him do welll.There is God ooo!!!Wish urself u will wish for ur fellow man.

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 11:52

abelite wrote:
So many top stars failed in this ended world cup,Rooney,Coaster,Ronaldo,Iniesta,Xavi,Balotelli,etc,last nations cup Mikel was the heart of Nigeria,did u post any comment to praise him????????No!!!!!Why????Because u are not happy to see him do welll.There is God ooo!!!Wish urself u will wish for ur fellow man.
take it easy guy, u dey quarell wit d guy b4 ni?

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 11:56

davidaga wrote:
He was too relax and doesnt show much of someone who want to redeem itself . He should have use worldcup platform to market himself. Feel bad for him though'
ao will he nt relax wen money don plenty?

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 11:59

abelite wrote:

so funny

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 12:05

abelite wrote:

so funny
We no quarell ooo,dis kind talk dey mek the house dey lively at times oo
facebook

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 13:18

Mikel is a no no 4 chelsea he should look another club.

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 13:41

Mayb I should remind u dat Mikel won d 'Golden Snail' award in d last w/cup (while Messi among others, won golden ball award). Hahahahahahaha

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 13:44

Let's call a spade a spade.mikel disappointed at the world cup.not surprised in anyway this is happening to him.he was supposed to be our shinning star at d world cup but turned out to be d biggest flop.u think mourinho will accept such shambolic performance?nah.

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 13:45

Dis is his down time...gbagannnn!

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 13:46

Dis is his down time...gbagannnn!

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 13:48

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
Let's call a spade a spade.mikel disappointed at the world cup.not surprised in anyway this is happening to him.he was supposed to be our shinning star at d world cup but turned out to be d biggest flop.u think mourinho will accept such shambolic performance?nah.
4 wia? Person wey gud sef, e don use dem?

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 13:51

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
na who good wey e no use?
SIMONY
SIMONY

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 19:17

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
E no gree dey use shurle for first eleven. Abi d guy no good?

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 21:23

SIMONY wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
everybody can't be in the 1st 11,always good to have strength in depth.

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-22, 22:57

SIMONY wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
help me tel am o

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-23, 14:09

may be time is up for obi. its unfortunate if this is so

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-23, 14:13

abeg let talk about those alive on the field of play jare, let the dead bury themselves

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-23, 14:22

no be money him follow before go Chelsea, abeg make we talk better tin..!

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty2014-07-23, 15:40

He might do well in italy.

PostSubject: Re: Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel   Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel Empty

Chelsea Actively Trying To Lose Mikel