Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]

Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]  Empty
PostSubject: Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]    Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]  Empty2014-07-31, 20:01

Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]  Soldiers

According to reports, officers and soldiers of the Nigerian Army will soon get a new set of uniforms with a different look.
Chief of Army Staff, Lt. General Kenneth Minimah, disclosed this at the end of his tour of army formations in Lagos, saying that the new uniforms are currently being sewn at the Nigerian Army Tailoring Department in Yaba.
He also added that the new military fatigues will make officers and soldiers appear smarter.
He said, “The Nigerian Army has decided to change the camouflage uniform of the service.
We have also decided to make it ourselves so that it will have a uniform look. We will not allow anybody to make them for us. They are currently being made at the Nigerian Army Tailoring Department at Yaba, Lagos State. It will make us look smarter and better.”

PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]    Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]  Empty2014-08-01, 06:21

say na uniform then go take fight boko haram ni? another way to eat our money
davidaga
davidaga

PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]    Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]  Empty2014-08-01, 06:28

...Looking smarter and better is good. Wil it make the soldiers to fight smarter and better,will the soldiers be smarter and better towards in respecting the human rights of civilian citizens. If the Soldiers like let them wear white uniforms but they should know the uniform does not make the man,but the man makes the uniform.

PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]    Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]  Empty2014-08-01, 09:53

davidaga wrote:
...Looking smarter and better is good. Wil it make the soldiers to fight smarter and better,will the soldiers be smarter and better towards in respecting the human rights of civilian citizens. If the Soldiers like let them wear white uniforms but they should know the uniform does not make the man,but the man makes the uniform.
true talk

PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]    Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]  Empty2014-08-01, 11:41

Nice clothes also goes a long way

PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]    Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]  Empty2014-08-01, 11:52

only if that can make them end boko haram problem

PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]    Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]  Empty2014-08-01, 12:08

abi o

PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]    Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]  Empty2014-08-01, 13:39

abi o
another method from our leader to eat our money

PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]    Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]  Empty2014-08-01, 15:36

abi o
another method from our leader to eat our money
b4 nko, I just wish I'm a tailor, na me 4 win dat contract

PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]    Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]  Empty2014-08-01, 16:48

Just get d contract and u will be killed after d job, this will prevent u from making 4 thieves

PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]    Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]  Empty2014-08-01, 20:54

Just get d contract and u will be killed after d job, this will prevent u from making 4 thieves
na u dem go kill no b me!

PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]    Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]  Empty2014-08-01, 22:18

na d truth .ℓ̊ don tell u bororo

PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]    Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]  Empty2014-08-01, 23:23

na d truth .ℓ̊ don tell u bororo
u r only sayin wat u want 4 ursef; I dnt fink I hav ur tym

PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]    Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]  Empty2014-08-01, 23:46

Winner!

PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]    Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]  Empty2014-08-02, 10:35

someone needed this deal to make new uniforms and they have gladly got it.

PostSubject: Re: Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]    Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]  Empty

Nigerian Soldiers’ Uniform To Have A New Look [SEE]