Get MTN 500GB Free

+6
cutemoney
olutisonX
10 posters
olutisonX

Get MTN 500GB Free Empty
PostSubject: Get MTN 500GB Free   Get MTN 500GB Free Empty2014-08-01, 06:38

Get MTN 500GB Free Mtn Ultimate 500 gigabytes New and blazing , sure and genuine Trending Topic:- MTN 500 gigabytes Data Plan on MTN Zone and ipulse for 7months, It Wrks fine And rocks on all device. MTN Browsing Is on Just Migrate to Zone or ipulse and c a l l the number Bellow To get the code for the activation Ping on B B M / Android for free using Mtn 500 gigabytes Contact Us:- Call – 0706 234 2455 Whatsapp- 07062 342 455 BBM – 33 4D 1B24 »If u Have Done It, To Check ur Data Balance Send 2 to 131 NOTE: that the 500GB will be valid for 7-months Drop ur number.. Add up 4 screen shot nw ,& hw to get yours Drop ur numbers..

Get MTN 500GB Free Empty
PostSubject: Re: Get MTN 500GB Free   Get MTN 500GB Free Empty2014-08-01, 07:40

Pls my dear forum members don't call and give this criminal anything. His name is mankind he had dubbed people in guruslodge of their hard earn money. He Os a thief. Don't waste ur money.

Get MTN 500GB Free Empty
PostSubject: Re: Get MTN 500GB Free   Get MTN 500GB Free Empty2014-08-01, 07:42

a word for the, wise
cutemoney

Get MTN 500GB Free Empty
PostSubject: Re: Get MTN 500GB Free   Get MTN 500GB Free Empty2014-08-01, 07:44

This guy na hungry man and i am surprised that he doesn't want to do something positive in his life !! MTN 500GB for dream abi chew !!

Get MTN 500GB Free Empty
PostSubject: Re: Get MTN 500GB Free   Get MTN 500GB Free Empty2014-08-01, 07:59

even no posting of number.

Get MTN 500GB Free Empty
PostSubject: Re: Get MTN 500GB Free   Get MTN 500GB Free Empty2014-08-01, 08:51

olutisonX wrote:
Get MTN 500GB Free Mtn Ultimate 500 gigabytes New and blazing , sure and genuine Trending Topic:-  MTN 500 gigabytes Data Plan on  MTN Zone and ipulse for 7months, It Wrks fine And rocks on all device. MTN Browsing Is on Just Migrate to Zone or ipulse and c a l l the number Bellow To get the code for the activation Ping on B B M / Android for free using Mtn 500 gigabytes Contact Us:- Call – 0706 234 2455 Whatsapp- 07062 342 455 BBM – 33 4D 1B24 »If u Have Done It, To Check ur Data Balance Send 2 to 131 NOTE: that the 500GB will be valid for  7-months   Drop ur number..  Add up 4 screen shot nw ,& hw to get yours Drop ur numbers..
my dear here we don't waste time to evict people so be very very careful.

Get MTN 500GB Free Empty
PostSubject: Re: Get MTN 500GB Free   Get MTN 500GB Free Empty2014-08-01, 09:06

OYO

Get MTN 500GB Free Empty
PostSubject: Re: Get MTN 500GB Free   Get MTN 500GB Free Empty2014-08-01, 09:45

olutisonX wrote:
Get MTN 500GB Free Mtn Ultimate 500 gigabytes New and blazing , sure and genuine Trending Topic:-  MTN 500 gigabytes Data Plan on  MTN Zone and ipulse for 7months, It Wrks fine And rocks on all device. MTN Browsing Is on Just Migrate to Zone or ipulse and c a l l the number Bellow To get the code for the activation Ping on B B M / Android for free using Mtn 500 gigabytes Contact Us:- Call – 0706 234 2455 Whatsapp- 07062 342 455 BBM – 33 4D 1B24 »If u Have Done It, To Check ur Data Balance Send 2 to 131 NOTE: that the 500GB will be valid for  7-months   Drop ur number..  Add up 4 screen shot nw ,& hw to get yours Drop ur numbers..
den lock dis thread since u hav shown him d door

Get MTN 500GB Free Empty
PostSubject: Re: Get MTN 500GB Free   Get MTN 500GB Free Empty2014-08-01, 09:47

500GB that is a lot wish it was true

Get MTN 500GB Free Empty
PostSubject: Re: Get MTN 500GB Free   Get MTN 500GB Free Empty2014-08-01, 09:47

olutisonX wrote:
den lock dis thread since u hav shown him d door
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

Get MTN 500GB Free Empty
PostSubject: Re: Get MTN 500GB Free   Get MTN 500GB Free Empty2014-08-01, 10:21

oga ooo.... MTN 500GB just like that... People sha