Get free #250 credit on any SIM

dongleking
dongleking

Get free #250 credit on any SIM Empty
PostSubject: Get free #250 credit on any SIM   Get free #250 credit on any SIM Empty2014-08-02, 06:14

Here is the latest promo from WeChat that pays #250
naira to all networks..just follow this steps..

1. Download WeChat app.
2. Sign up and Create an account with the number you want the money to be dropped, you Will be sent a code to verify ur number.
3. After you verify your number, wait for some minutes
Click "CHAT" icon there you'll see "WeChat Team" click it as if you want to chat with them, scroll down a bit then You will see a chat msg like this:
"As a new member of our family, WeChat we will like
to........bla......bla......bla.."
4. click the chat msg and enter your number using +234.
You will receive
OTP(One Time Pin) on it phone again
enter the pin and click Summit..
Wait for few mins, you will receive a message from Mtn
Vtu then check your account.

PostSubject: Re: Get free #250 credit on any SIM   Get free #250 credit on any SIM Empty2014-08-02, 06:46

Any1 wey don try am?

PostSubject: Re: Get free #250 credit on any SIM   Get free #250 credit on any SIM Empty2014-08-02, 06:54

My good people d trick was as @ last week .ℓ̊ heard about it but dnt know now...

PostSubject: Re: Get free #250 credit on any SIM   Get free #250 credit on any SIM Empty2014-08-02, 07:04

Not working again

PostSubject: Re: Get free #250 credit on any SIM   Get free #250 credit on any SIM Empty2014-08-02, 07:10

Lobatan

PostSubject: Re: Get free #250 credit on any SIM   Get free #250 credit on any SIM Empty2014-08-02, 18:56

Stale...
operajay

PostSubject: Re: Get free #250 credit on any SIM   Get free #250 credit on any SIM Empty2014-08-02, 19:15

PostSubject: Re: Get free #250 credit on any SIM   Get free #250 credit on any SIM Empty

Get free #250 credit on any SIM