EXCHANGE!!

EXCHANGE!! Empty
PostSubject: EXCHANGE!!   EXCHANGE!! Empty2014-08-26, 08:00

This thread will enable u to perform the followings:
Swap one good to others e.g phones,decoders,dish and co.
Transaction with other genuine members
Moving train business
Open business
The picture of the item and the description should be made clear vividly is with pictures and its efficient.
Phone numbers and addresses will be done in private through PM
Third party will be involved to prevent fraudulent act eg Admin or any of the moderators
Proper clearing and positive business deal must be testify after the deal has been achieved.
Your location shd not be more than a word eg Lagos,ikorodu. others shd be done in private.
Improper language eg abusive words are not allowed.
Purpose of this thread:
To enable a diligent member to do buying and selling and also to reduce our members from been swindled from other sites.
Penalty to disobey the thread law:
Disqualify being a member and face the consequences.
Happy trading
Long life JB
long life Admim
Long life Board
Long life Mods
Long life 9jacitian
Long life 9jacity.
LET THE BUSINESS BEGINS----------------

EXCHANGE!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: EXCHANGE!!   EXCHANGE!! Empty2014-08-26, 10:11

By the power confirm on me as the deputy Admin of this noble forum.... I hereby declare this thread open... HURRAY!!!!

SIGNED
FOR: JB

STAINLEZ

EXCHANGE!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: EXCHANGE!!   EXCHANGE!! Empty2014-08-26, 10:26

I totally agree. We need to use the internet to better our lives surely

EXCHANGE!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: EXCHANGE!!   EXCHANGE!! Empty2014-08-26, 11:19

By the power confirm on me as the deputy Admin of this noble forum.... I hereby declare this thread open... HURRAY!!!!

SIGNED

STAINLEZ
deputizing deputiser

EXCHANGE!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: EXCHANGE!!   EXCHANGE!! Empty2014-08-26, 11:50

Let the Market begins guys!

EXCHANGE!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: EXCHANGE!!   EXCHANGE!! Empty2014-08-26, 11:53

yes o...

EXCHANGE!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: EXCHANGE!!   EXCHANGE!! Empty2014-08-26, 14:58

SIGNED

STAINLEZ
were u elected/selected?

EXCHANGE!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: EXCHANGE!!   EXCHANGE!! Empty2014-08-26, 17:48

@Smile2012, please answer your twin brother oooooo!

EXCHANGE!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: EXCHANGE!!   EXCHANGE!! Empty2014-08-26, 19:23

@Smile2012, please answer your twin brother oooooo!
who b deputy? Abi who b stainlez?
eddyline

EXCHANGE!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: EXCHANGE!!   EXCHANGE!! Empty2014-08-26, 20:14

nice thread. wish I was in a location Where it'd benefit me

EXCHANGE!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: EXCHANGE!!   EXCHANGE!! Empty2014-08-27, 07:35

SIGNED

STAINLEZ
were u elected/selected?
i dnt understand bro

EXCHANGE!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: EXCHANGE!!   EXCHANGE!! Empty

EXCHANGE!!